OSDN Git Service

Corrected an English sentence.
authorAmir E. Aharoni <amir.aharoni@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 10:56:26 +0000 (13:56 +0300)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 14:02:01 +0000 (22:02 +0800)
commit16c61883fab21247147a874c200c10689715d207
tree7ba699fff28c1bcaada27fe7af54c69759683bc3
parent8a4d1971d9c427f06285c165de6b1f5d5a3b8eb3
Corrected an English sentence.
src/TortoiseProc/CloneDlg.cpp