OSDN Git Service

Set up multi Languages build environment
authorFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 15:52:15 +0000 (23:52 +0800)
committerFrank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 16:00:23 +0000 (00:00 +0800)
commit0e764712ea2bbb26ebda86cba89f0e3d07948568
tree7caa987c3e388e3b397e8bc3d8de848739ed261a
parent6ba9f6775727667cc8e6a9c6301816d1405c7b28
Set up multi Languages build environment

Signed-off-by: Frank Li <lznuaa@gmail.com>
Languages/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
Languages/TortoiseLang.vcproj
Languages/TortoiseLang_old.vcproj [new file with mode: 0644]
Languages/translations.txt
src/TortoiseGit.sln
src/TortoiseProc/TortoiseProc.vcproj