OSDN Git Service

tombo/web.git
7 years agoAdd opinion page to Q18 master
hirami [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 09:06:38 +0000 (18:06 +0900)]
Add opinion page to Q18

7 years agomis-commit.
hirami [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 04:25:05 +0000 (13:25 +0900)]
mis-commit.

7 years agoAdd notice about WindowsMobile
hirami [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 04:23:54 +0000 (13:23 +0900)]
Add notice about WindowsMobile

EN: link project download page to download old version.

7 years ago2.0 beta 5 release TOMBO_2_0_BETA5
hirami [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 04:04:34 +0000 (13:04 +0900)]
2.0 beta 5 release

7 years agoAdd new questionarie.
hirami [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 03:04:58 +0000 (12:04 +0900)]
Add new questionarie.

7 years agoUpdate opinion pages.
hirami [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 02:52:58 +0000 (11:52 +0900)]
Update opinion pages.

7 years agolittle change about opinion_finished.tmpl
hirami [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 04:31:48 +0000 (13:31 +0900)]
little change about opinion_finished.tmpl

7 years agoclose opinion Q1
hirami [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 03:34:32 +0000 (12:34 +0900)]
close opinion Q1

7 years agochange encoding news/* euc-jp to utf-8
hirami [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 11:59:49 +0000 (20:59 +0900)]
change encoding news/* euc-jp to utf-8

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.sourceforge.jp/gitroot/tombo/web
hirami [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 11:57:31 +0000 (20:57 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.sourceforge.jp/gitroot/tombo/web

7 years agoadd exec flag to pagegen.pl
hirami [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 11:56:27 +0000 (20:56 +0900)]
add exec flag to pagegen.pl

7 years agoUpdate header, footer and menu.
Hirami [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 11:56:14 +0000 (20:56 +0900)]
Update header, footer and menu.

7 years agoChange Japanese encoding EUC to UTF-8
Hirami [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 10:49:35 +0000 (19:49 +0900)]
Change Japanese encoding EUC to UTF-8

7 years agoInitial version
Hirami [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 10:42:40 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
Initial version