OSDN Git Service

timewavesynth/Timewave_Synthesizer.git
4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi7.scd
Ken Brant [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 01:46:18 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi7.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthu7osx.scd
Ken Brant [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 01:46:06 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthu7osx.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthu7.scd
Ken Brant [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 01:45:57 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthu7.scd

4 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 01:45:28 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
Add files via upload

4 years agoAdded files via upload
Ken Brant [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:21:23 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
Added files via upload

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi7osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:20:47 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi7osx.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi7.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:20:38 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi7.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:20:28 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi3osx.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:20:17 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi3.scd

4 years agoAdded files via upload
Ken Brant [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:28:19 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
Added files via upload

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:27:34 +0000 (20:27 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi3osx.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:27:24 +0000 (20:27 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi3.scd

4 years agoAdded files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 13:18:16 +0000 (09:18 -0400)]
Added files via upload

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi7.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 13:15:48 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi7.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi7osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 13:15:34 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi7osx.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthu7.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 13:15:25 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthu7.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthu7osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 13:15:16 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthu7osx.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthuu7osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:14:39 +0000 (04:14 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthuu7osx.scd

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:13:56 +0000 (04:13 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoAdded files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:09:52 +0000 (04:09 -0500)]
Added files via upload

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:09:01 +0000 (04:09 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi3osx.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:08:18 +0000 (04:08 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi3.scd

4 years agoRename timewavesynthi3osx.scd to timewavesynth_i/timewavesynthi3osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:06:59 +0000 (04:06 -0500)]
Rename timewavesynthi3osx.scd to timewavesynth_i/timewavesynthi3osx.scd

4 years agoRename timewavesynthi3.scd to timewavesynth_i/timewavesynthi3.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:06:07 +0000 (04:06 -0500)]
Rename timewavesynthi3.scd to timewavesynth_i/timewavesynthi3.scd

4 years agoAdded files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:05:08 +0000 (04:05 -0500)]
Added files via upload

4 years agoDelete timewavesynth7.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:04:23 +0000 (04:04 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynth7.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynth7(osx).scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:04:14 +0000 (04:04 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynth7(osx).scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynth3.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:04:05 +0000 (04:04 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynth3.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynth3(osx)scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:03:57 +0000 (04:03 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynth3(osx)scd

4 years agoRename timewavesynth3.osx.scd to timewavesynth3(osx)scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 05:37:31 +0000 (00:37 -0500)]
Rename timewavesynth3.osx.scd to timewavesynth3(osx)scd

4 years agoRename timewavesynth7.osx.scd to timewavesynth7(osx).scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 05:36:28 +0000 (00:36 -0500)]
Rename timewavesynth7.osx.scd to timewavesynth7(osx).scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynth7(osx).scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 05:35:47 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynth7(osx).scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynth3(osx).scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 05:35:19 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynth3(osx).scd

4 years agoAdded files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 05:33:55 +0000 (00:33 -0500)]
Added files via upload

4 years agoUpdate timewavesynth7.scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 03:51:33 +0000 (22:51 -0500)]
Update timewavesynth7.scd

4 years agoUpdate timewavesynth7(osx).scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 03:50:52 +0000 (22:50 -0500)]
Update timewavesynth7(osx).scd

4 years agoUpdate timewavesynth3.scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 03:49:39 +0000 (22:49 -0500)]
Update timewavesynth3.scd

4 years agoUpdate timewavesynth3(osx).scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 03:47:18 +0000 (22:47 -0500)]
Update timewavesynth3(osx).scd

4 years agoUpdate README.md
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:53:48 +0000 (20:53 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:53:17 +0000 (20:53 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate timewavesynth3(osx).scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:51:52 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
Update timewavesynth3(osx).scd

4 years agoUpdate timewavesynth3(osx).scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:51:36 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
Update timewavesynth3(osx).scd

4 years agoUpdate README.md
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:50:47 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:46:39 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:46:00 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:43:37 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:41:08 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoRename timewavesynth/timewavesynth3(osx).scd to timewavesynth3(osx).scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:47:44 +0000 (19:47 -0500)]
Rename timewavesynth/timewavesynth3(osx).scd to timewavesynth3(osx).scd

4 years agoRename timewavesynth3(osx).scd to timewavesynth/timewavesynth3(osx).scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:45:13 +0000 (19:45 -0500)]
Rename timewavesynth3(osx).scd to timewavesynth/timewavesynth3(osx).scd

4 years agoUpdate README.md
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:42:42 +0000 (19:42 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:42:08 +0000 (19:42 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoCreate timewavesynth3.scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:41:33 +0000 (19:41 -0500)]
Create timewavesynth3.scd

4 years agoCreate timewavesynth7(osx).scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:40:45 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
Create timewavesynth7(osx).scd

4 years agoCreate timewavesynth3(osx).scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:38:50 +0000 (19:38 -0500)]
Create timewavesynth3(osx).scd

4 years agoCreate timewavesynth7.scd
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:37:13 +0000 (19:37 -0500)]
Create timewavesynth7.scd

4 years agoUpdate README.md
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:36:17 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoInitial commit
kenbrant1 [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:35:05 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Initial commit