OSDN Git Service

timewavesynth/Timewave_Synthesizer.git
2 years agoFixed bugs, and others master
Ken Brant [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:53:18 +0000 (05:53 -0700)]
Fixed bugs, and others

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:52:06 +0000 (05:52 -0700)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoDelete changelog (updated nov 8 2017)
Ken Brant [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:51:55 +0000 (05:51 -0700)]
Delete changelog (updated nov 8 2017)

2 years agoAdded randomization, fixed bugs
Ken Brant [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:56:48 +0000 (06:56 -0700)]
Added randomization, fixed bugs

2 years agoAdded randomization. Fixed bugs.
Ken Brant [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 13:33:08 +0000 (06:33 -0700)]
Added randomization. Fixed bugs.

2 years agoAdded randomization
Ken Brant [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 10:22:42 +0000 (03:22 -0700)]
Added randomization

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:49:06 +0000 (05:49 -0700)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoAdded randomization
Ken Brant [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:48:45 +0000 (05:48 -0700)]
Added randomization

2 years agoAdded radomization
Ken Brant [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 12:47:54 +0000 (05:47 -0700)]
Added radomization

2 years agoRename changelog to changelog (updated nov 8 2017)
Ken Brant [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 06:48:48 +0000 (23:48 -0700)]
Rename changelog to changelog (updated nov 8 2017)

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 05:05:18 +0000 (22:05 -0700)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoCreate changelog
Ken Brant [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 05:04:41 +0000 (22:04 -0700)]
Create changelog

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 05:03:33 +0000 (22:03 -0700)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 05:00:07 +0000 (22:00 -0700)]
Update README.md

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 19:19:19 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoUpdated to latest Supercollider release
Ken Brant [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 00:02:51 +0000 (18:02 -0600)]
Updated to latest Supercollider release

2 years agoAdded new synthdefs, fixed bugs
Ken Brant [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 03:57:50 +0000 (21:57 -0600)]
Added new synthdefs, fixed bugs

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 19:37:47 +0000 (13:37 -0600)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoAdded new synthdefs, fixed bugs
Ken Brant [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 19:20:20 +0000 (13:20 -0600)]
Added new synthdefs, fixed bugs

2 years agoAdded new synthdefs, fixed bugs
Ken Brant [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 17:51:01 +0000 (11:51 -0600)]
Added new synthdefs, fixed bugs

2 years agoAdded new synthdefs. Fixed bugs.
Ken Brant [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 00:11:56 +0000 (18:11 -0600)]
Added new synthdefs. Fixed bugs.

Added new synthdefs. Fixed bugs.

2 years agoAdded new synthdefs, fixed bugs
Ken Brant [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 23:24:38 +0000 (17:24 -0600)]
Added new synthdefs, fixed bugs

Fixed bugs, added new synthdefs

2 years agoDelete How the Timewave Synthesizer Works
Ken Brant [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:30:00 +0000 (13:30 -0600)]
Delete How the Timewave Synthesizer Works

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:25:15 +0000 (13:25 -0600)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoDelete How the Timewave Synthesizer Works
Ken Brant [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:22:10 +0000 (13:22 -0600)]
Delete How the Timewave Synthesizer Works

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:20:22 +0000 (13:20 -0600)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoDelete How the Timewave Synthesizer Works
Ken Brant [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:20:06 +0000 (13:20 -0600)]
Delete How the Timewave Synthesizer Works

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:14:00 +0000 (13:14 -0600)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoDelete _config.yml
Ken Brant [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:12:47 +0000 (12:12 -0600)]
Delete _config.yml

2 years agoDelete Timewave_Synthesizer1.zip
Ken Brant [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:12:31 +0000 (12:12 -0600)]
Delete Timewave_Synthesizer1.zip

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:48:28 +0000 (11:48 -0600)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoSet theme jekyll-theme-minimal
Ken Brant [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 09:51:29 +0000 (03:51 -0600)]
Set theme jekyll-theme-minimal

2 years agoadded new synthdefs
Ken Brant [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 23:33:08 +0000 (17:33 -0600)]
added new synthdefs

Added new synthdef settings with step ratios based on 19.47 : 360. Also added options for low-pass filters in synthdefs. Reduced code space for synthdefs. Reduced file size while maintianing existing program functions and adding some inputs in code.

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 01:10:52 +0000 (19:10 -0600)]
Update README.md

2 years agosynthdefs update
Ken Brant [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 21:15:43 +0000 (15:15 -0600)]
synthdefs update

Added new synthdef settings with step ratios based on 19.47. Also added options for low-pass filters in synthdefs.

2 years agolarge synthdefs update
Ken Brant [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 21:14:25 +0000 (15:14 -0600)]
large synthdefs update

Added new synthdef settings with step ratios based on 19.47. Also added options for low-pass filters in synthdefs.

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 21:11:36 +0000 (15:11 -0600)]
Add files via upload

Added new synthdef settings with step ratios based on 19.47. Also added options for low-pass filters in synthdefs.

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 18:58:04 +0000 (12:58 -0600)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 18:57:40 +0000 (12:57 -0600)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 08:31:07 +0000 (02:31 -0600)]
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 08:27:22 +0000 (02:27 -0600)]
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 10:21:17 +0000 (04:21 -0600)]
Update README.md

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:48:39 +0000 (17:48 -0400)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:47:51 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:46:59 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:46:46 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:46:33 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:46:22 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

2 years agoDelete step_ratio_calculator.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 15:52:42 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
Delete step_ratio_calculator.scd

2 years agoCreate step_ratio_calculator.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 15:46:49 +0000 (11:46 -0400)]
Create step_ratio_calculator.scd

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 15:37:31 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:54:30 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:53:56 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:53:42 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:53:28 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:53:11 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 08:14:21 +0000 (04:14 -0400)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 08:13:56 +0000 (04:13 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 08:13:45 +0000 (04:13 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 08:13:33 +0000 (04:13 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 08:13:22 +0000 (04:13 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:24:22 +0000 (08:24 -0400)]
Update README.md

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:10:55 +0000 (08:10 -0400)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth8script.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:10:16 +0000 (08:10 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8script.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:10:06 +0000 (08:10 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:09:55 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12script.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:09:44 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12script.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:09:27 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:09:07 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:32:01 +0000 (06:32 -0400)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth8script.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:30:18 +0000 (06:30 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8script.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:30:07 +0000 (06:30 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:29:55 +0000 (06:29 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12script.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:29:44 +0000 (06:29 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12script.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:29:32 +0000 (06:29 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:29:20 +0000 (06:29 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sat, 27 May 2017 14:53:41 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 27 May 2017 14:53:10 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 27 May 2017 14:52:53 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 27 May 2017 14:52:41 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 27 May 2017 14:52:30 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:56:16 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:55:28 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:55:16 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:55:04 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:54:53 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:09:39 +0000 (07:09 -0400)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:09:10 +0000 (07:09 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:08:58 +0000 (07:08 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:08:44 +0000 (07:08 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:08:30 +0000 (07:08 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:56:21 +0000 (12:56 -0400)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:55:46 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:55:32 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:34:54 +0000 (12:34 -0400)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:33:56 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:33:43 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:33:31 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

2 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:33:19 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

2 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:12:53 +0000 (07:12 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd