OSDN Git Service

timewavesynth/Timewave_Synthesizer.git
3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:54:30 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:53:56 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:53:42 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:53:28 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:53:11 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 08:14:21 +0000 (04:14 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 08:13:56 +0000 (04:13 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 08:13:45 +0000 (04:13 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 08:13:33 +0000 (04:13 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 08:13:22 +0000 (04:13 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:24:22 +0000 (08:24 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:10:55 +0000 (08:10 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8script.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:10:16 +0000 (08:10 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8script.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:10:06 +0000 (08:10 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:09:55 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12script.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:09:44 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12script.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:09:27 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:09:07 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:32:01 +0000 (06:32 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8script.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:30:18 +0000 (06:30 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8script.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:30:07 +0000 (06:30 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:29:55 +0000 (06:29 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12script.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:29:44 +0000 (06:29 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12script.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:29:32 +0000 (06:29 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:29:20 +0000 (06:29 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sat, 27 May 2017 14:53:41 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 27 May 2017 14:53:10 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 27 May 2017 14:52:53 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 27 May 2017 14:52:41 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 27 May 2017 14:52:30 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:56:16 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:55:28 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:55:16 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:55:04 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:54:53 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:09:39 +0000 (07:09 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:09:10 +0000 (07:09 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:08:58 +0000 (07:08 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:08:44 +0000 (07:08 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:08:30 +0000 (07:08 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:56:21 +0000 (12:56 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:55:46 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:55:32 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:34:54 +0000 (12:34 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:33:56 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:33:43 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:33:31 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:33:19 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:12:53 +0000 (07:12 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:12:04 +0000 (07:12 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:11:04 +0000 (07:11 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:10:22 +0000 (07:10 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:45:13 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8script.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:44:42 +0000 (05:44 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8script.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:44:30 +0000 (05:44 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:44:16 +0000 (05:44 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12script.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:44:04 +0000 (05:44 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12script.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:43:48 +0000 (05:43 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:43:34 +0000 (05:43 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Tue, 23 May 2017 06:39:01 +0000 (02:39 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Tue, 23 May 2017 06:36:59 +0000 (02:36 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8script.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 23 May 2017 06:36:25 +0000 (02:36 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8script.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 23 May 2017 06:36:07 +0000 (02:36 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 23 May 2017 06:35:55 +0000 (02:35 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 21 May 2017 15:01:57 +0000 (11:01 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 21 May 2017 15:01:18 +0000 (11:01 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoRename timewavesynth8 script.scd to timewavesynth8script.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 21 May 2017 14:39:57 +0000 (10:39 -0400)]
Rename timewavesynth8 script.scd to timewavesynth8script.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sun, 21 May 2017 14:05:37 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8 script.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 18 May 2017 05:08:16 +0000 (01:08 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8 script.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 17 May 2017 19:29:19 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 17 May 2017 19:28:15 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 16 May 2017 10:08:02 +0000 (06:08 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 16 May 2017 10:07:35 +0000 (06:07 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 16 May 2017 10:07:12 +0000 (06:07 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 16 May 2017 10:06:38 +0000 (06:06 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8 script.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 16 May 2017 07:40:54 +0000 (03:40 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8 script.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Mon, 15 May 2017 09:07:19 +0000 (05:07 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Mon, 15 May 2017 09:06:40 +0000 (05:06 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 14 May 2017 14:48:11 +0000 (10:48 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 14 May 2017 14:47:39 +0000 (10:47 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 14 May 2017 11:53:49 +0000 (07:53 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 14 May 2017 11:53:22 +0000 (07:53 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 14 May 2017 11:53:04 +0000 (07:53 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8 script.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 14 May 2017 11:52:45 +0000 (07:52 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8 script.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 10 May 2017 04:37:37 +0000 (00:37 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 10 May 2017 04:36:50 +0000 (00:36 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 10 May 2017 04:36:36 +0000 (00:36 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Tue, 9 May 2017 06:49:57 +0000 (02:49 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 9 May 2017 06:49:31 +0000 (02:49 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 9 May 2017 06:49:19 +0000 (02:49 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Mon, 8 May 2017 10:25:14 +0000 (06:25 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Mon, 8 May 2017 10:24:29 +0000 (06:24 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Thu, 4 May 2017 05:37:44 +0000 (01:37 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Thu, 4 May 2017 04:17:20 +0000 (00:17 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Tue, 2 May 2017 07:32:43 +0000 (03:32 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Tue, 2 May 2017 07:32:20 +0000 (03:32 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Tue, 2 May 2017 07:30:21 +0000 (03:30 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Tue, 2 May 2017 07:29:10 +0000 (03:29 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 2 May 2017 05:10:41 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 2 May 2017 05:09:56 +0000 (01:09 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd