OSDN Git Service

timewavesynth/Timewave_Synthesizer.git
2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:14:00 +0000 (13:14 -0600)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoDelete _config.yml
Ken Brant [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:12:47 +0000 (12:12 -0600)]
Delete _config.yml

2 years agoDelete Timewave_Synthesizer1.zip
Ken Brant [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:12:31 +0000 (12:12 -0600)]
Delete Timewave_Synthesizer1.zip

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:48:28 +0000 (11:48 -0600)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoSet theme jekyll-theme-minimal
Ken Brant [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 09:51:29 +0000 (03:51 -0600)]
Set theme jekyll-theme-minimal

2 years agoadded new synthdefs
Ken Brant [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 23:33:08 +0000 (17:33 -0600)]
added new synthdefs

Added new synthdef settings with step ratios based on 19.47 : 360. Also added options for low-pass filters in synthdefs. Reduced code space for synthdefs. Reduced file size while maintianing existing program functions and adding some inputs in code.

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 01:10:52 +0000 (19:10 -0600)]
Update README.md

2 years agosynthdefs update
Ken Brant [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 21:15:43 +0000 (15:15 -0600)]
synthdefs update

Added new synthdef settings with step ratios based on 19.47. Also added options for low-pass filters in synthdefs.

2 years agolarge synthdefs update
Ken Brant [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 21:14:25 +0000 (15:14 -0600)]
large synthdefs update

Added new synthdef settings with step ratios based on 19.47. Also added options for low-pass filters in synthdefs.

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 21:11:36 +0000 (15:11 -0600)]
Add files via upload

Added new synthdef settings with step ratios based on 19.47. Also added options for low-pass filters in synthdefs.

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 18:58:04 +0000 (12:58 -0600)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 18:57:40 +0000 (12:57 -0600)]
Add files via upload

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 08:31:07 +0000 (02:31 -0600)]
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 08:27:22 +0000 (02:27 -0600)]
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 10:21:17 +0000 (04:21 -0600)]
Update README.md

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:48:39 +0000 (17:48 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:47:51 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:46:59 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:46:46 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:46:33 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:46:22 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoDelete step_ratio_calculator.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 15:52:42 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
Delete step_ratio_calculator.scd

3 years agoCreate step_ratio_calculator.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 15:46:49 +0000 (11:46 -0400)]
Create step_ratio_calculator.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 15:37:31 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:54:30 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:53:56 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:53:42 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:53:28 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:53:11 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 08:14:21 +0000 (04:14 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 08:13:56 +0000 (04:13 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 08:13:45 +0000 (04:13 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 08:13:33 +0000 (04:13 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 30 May 2017 08:13:22 +0000 (04:13 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:24:22 +0000 (08:24 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:10:55 +0000 (08:10 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8script.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:10:16 +0000 (08:10 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8script.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:10:06 +0000 (08:10 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:09:55 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12script.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:09:44 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12script.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:09:27 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 12:09:07 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:32:01 +0000 (06:32 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8script.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:30:18 +0000 (06:30 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8script.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:30:07 +0000 (06:30 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:29:55 +0000 (06:29 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12script.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:29:44 +0000 (06:29 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12script.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:29:32 +0000 (06:29 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 May 2017 10:29:20 +0000 (06:29 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sat, 27 May 2017 14:53:41 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 27 May 2017 14:53:10 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 27 May 2017 14:52:53 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 27 May 2017 14:52:41 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 27 May 2017 14:52:30 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:56:16 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:55:28 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:55:16 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:55:04 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:54:53 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:09:39 +0000 (07:09 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:09:10 +0000 (07:09 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:08:58 +0000 (07:08 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:08:44 +0000 (07:08 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:08:30 +0000 (07:08 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:56:21 +0000 (12:56 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:55:46 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:55:32 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:34:54 +0000 (12:34 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:33:56 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:33:43 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:33:31 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:33:19 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:12:53 +0000 (07:12 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:12:04 +0000 (07:12 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:11:04 +0000 (07:11 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:10:22 +0000 (07:10 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:45:13 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8script.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:44:42 +0000 (05:44 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8script.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:44:30 +0000 (05:44 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:44:16 +0000 (05:44 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12script.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:44:04 +0000 (05:44 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12script.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:43:48 +0000 (05:43 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:43:34 +0000 (05:43 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Tue, 23 May 2017 06:39:01 +0000 (02:39 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Tue, 23 May 2017 06:36:59 +0000 (02:36 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8script.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 23 May 2017 06:36:25 +0000 (02:36 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8script.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 23 May 2017 06:36:07 +0000 (02:36 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 23 May 2017 06:35:55 +0000 (02:35 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 21 May 2017 15:01:57 +0000 (11:01 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 21 May 2017 15:01:18 +0000 (11:01 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoRename timewavesynth8 script.scd to timewavesynth8script.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 21 May 2017 14:39:57 +0000 (10:39 -0400)]
Rename timewavesynth8 script.scd to timewavesynth8script.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sun, 21 May 2017 14:05:37 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8 script.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 18 May 2017 05:08:16 +0000 (01:08 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8 script.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 17 May 2017 19:29:19 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 17 May 2017 19:28:15 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 16 May 2017 10:08:02 +0000 (06:08 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 16 May 2017 10:07:35 +0000 (06:07 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 16 May 2017 10:07:12 +0000 (06:07 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 16 May 2017 10:06:38 +0000 (06:06 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8 script.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 16 May 2017 07:40:54 +0000 (03:40 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8 script.scd