OSDN Git Service

timewavesynth/Timewave_Synthesizer.git
3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Tue, 2 May 2017 07:32:43 +0000 (03:32 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Tue, 2 May 2017 07:32:20 +0000 (03:32 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Tue, 2 May 2017 07:30:21 +0000 (03:30 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Tue, 2 May 2017 07:29:10 +0000 (03:29 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 2 May 2017 05:10:41 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 2 May 2017 05:09:56 +0000 (01:09 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 01:01:49 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 01:01:26 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 01:01:15 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 07:38:34 +0000 (03:38 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 07:38:12 +0000 (03:38 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 07:38:01 +0000 (03:38 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:14:54 +0000 (05:14 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:14:29 +0000 (05:14 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:14:17 +0000 (05:14 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 03:10:27 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 03:09:51 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 03:09:25 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 03:09:12 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8 script.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 03:08:59 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8 script.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 03:50:56 +0000 (23:50 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 09:37:14 +0000 (04:37 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 09:36:33 +0000 (04:36 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 09:36:22 +0000 (04:36 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:08:53 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:07:22 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:05:42 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:05:29 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:05:17 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi3osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:04:57 +0000 (14:04 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi3.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 01:06:47 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:48:35 +0000 (14:48 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:48:21 +0000 (14:48 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:48:10 +0000 (14:48 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:48:01 +0000 (14:48 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi3osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:47:52 +0000 (14:47 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi3.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:25:02 +0000 (04:25 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:24:47 +0000 (04:24 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi3osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:24:38 +0000 (04:24 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi3.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:20:34 +0000 (04:20 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:20:13 +0000 (04:20 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:20:03 +0000 (04:20 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 04:34:17 +0000 (23:34 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 04:34:03 +0000 (23:34 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8.scd
Ken Brant [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 04:33:54 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 23:53:50 +0000 (18:53 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 23:53:31 +0000 (18:53 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 23:53:20 +0000 (18:53 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 19:57:11 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 18:46:01 +0000 (13:46 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 18:45:45 +0000 (13:45 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 18:45:12 +0000 (13:45 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 18:51:11 +0000 (13:51 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 18:50:53 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 18:50:42 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:50:43 +0000 (05:50 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:49:46 +0000 (05:49 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:48:04 +0000 (05:48 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:46:00 +0000 (05:46 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:45:39 +0000 (05:45 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8.scd
Ken Brant [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:45:30 +0000 (05:45 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3osx.scd
Ken Brant [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:45:19 +0000 (05:45 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi3osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3.scd
Ken Brant [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:45:11 +0000 (05:45 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi3.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 11:07:54 +0000 (06:07 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 09:20:48 +0000 (04:20 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 08:57:00 +0000 (03:57 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 07:35:09 +0000 (02:35 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 07:34:35 +0000 (02:34 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 07:26:17 +0000 (02:26 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3osx.scd
Ken Brant [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 07:25:49 +0000 (02:25 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi3osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 07:25:41 +0000 (02:25 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8.scd
Ken Brant [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 07:25:30 +0000 (02:25 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3.scd
Ken Brant [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 07:24:46 +0000 (02:24 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi3.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynthi8.scd
Ken Brant [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 07:23:03 +0000 (02:23 -0500)]
Update timewavesynthi8.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 01:48:00 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi7osx.scd
Ken Brant [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 01:46:27 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi7osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi7.scd
Ken Brant [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 01:46:18 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi7.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthu7osx.scd
Ken Brant [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 01:46:06 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthu7osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthu7.scd
Ken Brant [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 01:45:57 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthu7.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 01:45:28 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
Add files via upload

4 years agoAdded files via upload
Ken Brant [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:21:23 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
Added files via upload

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi7osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:20:47 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi7osx.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi7.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:20:38 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi7.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:20:28 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi3osx.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:20:17 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi3.scd

4 years agoAdded files via upload
Ken Brant [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:28:19 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
Added files via upload

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:27:34 +0000 (20:27 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi3osx.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:27:24 +0000 (20:27 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi3.scd

4 years agoAdded files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 13:18:16 +0000 (09:18 -0400)]
Added files via upload

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi7.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 13:15:48 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi7.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi7osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 13:15:34 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi7osx.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthu7.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 13:15:25 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthu7.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthu7osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 13:15:16 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthu7osx.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthuu7osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:14:39 +0000 (04:14 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthuu7osx.scd

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:13:56 +0000 (04:13 -0500)]
Update README.md

4 years agoAdded files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:09:52 +0000 (04:09 -0500)]
Added files via upload

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:09:01 +0000 (04:09 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi3osx.scd

4 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:08:18 +0000 (04:08 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi3.scd

4 years agoRename timewavesynthi3osx.scd to timewavesynth_i/timewavesynthi3osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:06:59 +0000 (04:06 -0500)]
Rename timewavesynthi3osx.scd to timewavesynth_i/timewavesynthi3osx.scd

4 years agoRename timewavesynthi3.scd to timewavesynth_i/timewavesynthi3.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:06:07 +0000 (04:06 -0500)]
Rename timewavesynthi3.scd to timewavesynth_i/timewavesynthi3.scd