OSDN Git Service

timewavesynth/Timewave_Synthesizer.git
3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:33:31 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 16:33:19 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:12:53 +0000 (07:12 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:12:04 +0000 (07:12 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:11:04 +0000 (07:11 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 11:10:22 +0000 (07:10 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:45:13 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8script.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:44:42 +0000 (05:44 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8script.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:44:30 +0000 (05:44 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:44:16 +0000 (05:44 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12script.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:44:04 +0000 (05:44 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12script.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:43:48 +0000 (05:43 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth12.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:43:34 +0000 (05:43 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth12.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Tue, 23 May 2017 06:39:01 +0000 (02:39 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Tue, 23 May 2017 06:36:59 +0000 (02:36 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8script.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 23 May 2017 06:36:25 +0000 (02:36 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8script.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 23 May 2017 06:36:07 +0000 (02:36 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 23 May 2017 06:35:55 +0000 (02:35 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 21 May 2017 15:01:57 +0000 (11:01 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 21 May 2017 15:01:18 +0000 (11:01 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoRename timewavesynth8 script.scd to timewavesynth8script.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 21 May 2017 14:39:57 +0000 (10:39 -0400)]
Rename timewavesynth8 script.scd to timewavesynth8script.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sun, 21 May 2017 14:05:37 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8 script.scd
Ken Brant [Thu, 18 May 2017 05:08:16 +0000 (01:08 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8 script.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 17 May 2017 19:29:19 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 17 May 2017 19:28:15 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 16 May 2017 10:08:02 +0000 (06:08 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 16 May 2017 10:07:35 +0000 (06:07 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 16 May 2017 10:07:12 +0000 (06:07 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 16 May 2017 10:06:38 +0000 (06:06 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8 script.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 16 May 2017 07:40:54 +0000 (03:40 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8 script.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Mon, 15 May 2017 09:07:19 +0000 (05:07 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Mon, 15 May 2017 09:06:40 +0000 (05:06 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 14 May 2017 14:48:11 +0000 (10:48 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 14 May 2017 14:47:39 +0000 (10:47 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 14 May 2017 11:53:49 +0000 (07:53 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 14 May 2017 11:53:22 +0000 (07:53 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 14 May 2017 11:53:04 +0000 (07:53 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8 script.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 14 May 2017 11:52:45 +0000 (07:52 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8 script.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 10 May 2017 04:37:37 +0000 (00:37 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 10 May 2017 04:36:50 +0000 (00:36 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 10 May 2017 04:36:36 +0000 (00:36 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Tue, 9 May 2017 06:49:57 +0000 (02:49 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 9 May 2017 06:49:31 +0000 (02:49 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 9 May 2017 06:49:19 +0000 (02:49 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Mon, 8 May 2017 10:25:14 +0000 (06:25 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Mon, 8 May 2017 10:24:29 +0000 (06:24 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Thu, 4 May 2017 05:37:44 +0000 (01:37 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Thu, 4 May 2017 04:17:20 +0000 (00:17 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Tue, 2 May 2017 07:32:43 +0000 (03:32 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Tue, 2 May 2017 07:32:20 +0000 (03:32 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Tue, 2 May 2017 07:30:21 +0000 (03:30 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Tue, 2 May 2017 07:29:10 +0000 (03:29 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 2 May 2017 05:10:41 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoUpdate timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 2 May 2017 05:09:56 +0000 (01:09 -0400)]
Update timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 01:01:49 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 01:01:26 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 01:01:15 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 07:38:34 +0000 (03:38 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 07:38:12 +0000 (03:38 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 07:38:01 +0000 (03:38 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:14:54 +0000 (05:14 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:14:29 +0000 (05:14 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8.scd
Ken Brant [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 09:14:17 +0000 (05:14 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 03:10:27 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 03:09:51 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 03:09:25 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 03:09:12 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynthi8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynth8 script.scd
Ken Brant [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 03:08:59 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
Delete timewavesynth8 script.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 03:50:56 +0000 (23:50 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 09:37:14 +0000 (04:37 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 09:36:33 +0000 (04:36 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8.scd
Ken Brant [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 09:36:22 +0000 (04:36 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:08:53 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:07:22 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:05:42 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:05:29 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:05:17 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi3osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 19:04:57 +0000 (14:04 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi3.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 01:06:47 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:48:35 +0000 (14:48 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:48:21 +0000 (14:48 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:48:10 +0000 (14:48 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:48:01 +0000 (14:48 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi3osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:47:52 +0000 (14:47 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi3.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:25:02 +0000 (04:25 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:24:47 +0000 (04:24 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi3osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi3.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:24:38 +0000 (04:24 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi3.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:20:34 +0000 (04:20 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:20:13 +0000 (04:20 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8.scd
Ken Brant [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 09:20:03 +0000 (04:20 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 04:34:17 +0000 (23:34 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 04:34:03 +0000 (23:34 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8.scd
Ken Brant [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 04:33:54 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8.scd

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 23:53:50 +0000 (18:53 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 23:53:31 +0000 (18:53 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 23:53:20 +0000 (18:53 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8.scd

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Ken Brant [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 19:57:11 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
Update README.md

3 years agoAdd files via upload
Ken Brant [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 18:46:01 +0000 (13:46 -0500)]
Add files via upload

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8osx.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 18:45:45 +0000 (13:45 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8osx.scd

3 years agoDelete timewavesynthi8.scd
Ken Brant [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 18:45:12 +0000 (13:45 -0500)]
Delete timewavesynthi8.scd