OSDN Git Service

ti2/ti2.git
6 years agoadd README.md master
t.moriyama [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 17:07:07 +0000 (02:07 +0900)]
add README.md

6 years agomodify MIME type in Web API to application/json
t.moriyama [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 16:57:18 +0000 (01:57 +0900)]
modify MIME type in Web API to application/json

6 years agoadd Web API Server options (-I, -L, -D)
t.moriyama [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 21:49:14 +0000 (06:49 +0900)]
add Web API Server options (-I, -L, -D)

6 years agomodify README
t.moriyama [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 17:25:28 +0000 (02:25 +0900)]
modify README

6 years agorefactoring...
t.moriyama [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:57:42 +0000 (01:57 +0900)]
refactoring...

6 years agoadd flask module to ti2-bundle.txt
t.moriyama [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:32:01 +0000 (01:32 +0900)]
add flask module to ti2-bundle.txt

6 years agoadd api_server
t.moriyama [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:31:08 +0000 (01:31 +0900)]
add api_server

6 years agochange JSON format / importer
t.moriyama [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:29:20 +0000 (01:29 +0900)]
change JSON format / importer

6 years agochange JSON format
t.moriyama [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:28:53 +0000 (01:28 +0900)]
change JSON format

6 years agoimprove ssh performane
t.moriyama [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 23:15:24 +0000 (08:15 +0900)]
improve ssh performane

6 years agomodified TODO*
t.moriyama [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 17:34:32 +0000 (02:34 +0900)]
modified TODO*

6 years agoadd JsonImporter
t.moriyama [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 17:24:48 +0000 (02:24 +0900)]
add JsonImporter

6 years agofix blank metadata handling
t.moriyama [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 17:23:27 +0000 (02:23 +0900)]
fix blank metadata handling

6 years agorename linkpair/exporter/json.py -> linkpair/exporter/JSON.py
t.moriyama [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 17:22:06 +0000 (02:22 +0900)]
rename linkpair/exporter/json.py -> linkpair/exporter/JSON.py

6 years agorefactoring Formatter classes
t.moriyama [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 15:41:53 +0000 (00:41 +0900)]
refactoring Formatter classes

6 years agodelete module version of collector agents
t.moriyama [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 15:37:53 +0000 (00:37 +0900)]
delete module version of collector agents

6 years agochange json attribute 'type' to 'device_type', 'port_type'
t.moriyama [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 08:26:14 +0000 (17:26 +0900)]
change json attribute 'type' to 'device_type', 'port_type'

6 years agodelete module version
t.moriyama [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 08:20:44 +0000 (17:20 +0900)]
delete module version

6 years agochange JSON structue and linkpair naming
t.moriyama [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 08:14:32 +0000 (17:14 +0900)]
change JSON structue and linkpair naming

6 years agotypo OVSAgent
t.moriyama [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 08:05:17 +0000 (17:05 +0900)]
typo OVSAgent

6 years agoadd ethtool\'s informations to LinuxNetAgent
t.moriyama [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 17:28:27 +0000 (02:28 +0900)]
add ethtool\'s informations to LinuxNetAgent

6 years agoadd routing informations for tunneling remote_ip to OVSAgent
t.moriyama [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 19:53:09 +0000 (04:53 +0900)]
add routing informations for tunneling remote_ip to OVSAgent

6 years agomodify ti2.py for LinuxNetAgent
t.moriyama [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 19:49:49 +0000 (04:49 +0900)]
modify ti2.py for LinuxNetAgent

6 years agomodify Collector, CollectorDataset for LinuxNetAgent
t.moriyama [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 19:49:15 +0000 (04:49 +0900)]
modify Collector, CollectorDataset for LinuxNetAgent

6 years agoadd LinuxNetAgent
t.moriyama [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 19:48:05 +0000 (04:48 +0900)]
add LinuxNetAgent

6 years agoadd collect features to port metadata
t.moriyama [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 18:41:58 +0000 (03:41 +0900)]
add collect features to port metadata

6 years agorefactoring CollectUtils
t.moriyama [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 18:40:14 +0000 (03:40 +0900)]
refactoring CollectUtils

6 years agorefactoring VethAgent
t.moriyama [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 18:39:41 +0000 (03:39 +0900)]
refactoring VethAgent

6 years agorefactoring LinuxBridgeAgent
t.moriyama [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 18:39:15 +0000 (03:39 +0900)]
refactoring LinuxBridgeAgent

6 years agofix SSPVxlanAgent remote_ip output
t.moriyama [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 18:38:12 +0000 (03:38 +0900)]
fix SSPVxlanAgent remote_ip output

6 years agofix GraphvizFormatter ranking output
t.moriyama [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 18:36:53 +0000 (03:36 +0900)]
fix GraphvizFormatter ranking output

6 years agofix BaseFormatter remote_ip output
t.moriyama [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 18:36:12 +0000 (03:36 +0900)]
fix BaseFormatter remote_ip output

6 years agoremove comment lines from LinuxAgent
t.moriyama [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 18:34:00 +0000 (03:34 +0900)]
remove comment lines from LinuxAgent

6 years agomodify LinkObject, LinkPair for JsonExporter
t.moriyama [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 18:33:06 +0000 (03:33 +0900)]
modify LinkObject, LinkPair for JsonExporter

6 years agofix JsonExporter
t.moriyama [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 18:59:54 +0000 (03:59 +0900)]
fix JsonExporter

6 years agofix verbose_out type
t.moriyama [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 18:54:40 +0000 (03:54 +0900)]
fix verbose_out type

6 years agofix JsonExporter
t.moriyama [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 18:53:39 +0000 (03:53 +0900)]
fix JsonExporter

6 years agoautopep8
t.moriyama [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 12:19:14 +0000 (21:19 +0900)]
autopep8

6 years agoadd importer/exporter initial codes
t.moriyama [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 12:17:58 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
add importer/exporter initial codes

6 years agoadd command result caching
t.moriyama [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 12:10:37 +0000 (21:10 +0900)]
add command result caching

6 years agochange default formatter graph-easy to graphviz-tb
t.moriyama [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 11:56:55 +0000 (20:56 +0900)]
change default formatter graph-easy to graphviz-tb

6 years agoadd debug messages
t.moriyama [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 16:11:46 +0000 (01:11 +0900)]
add debug messages

6 years agofix vlan distribute visualization
t.moriyama [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 14:31:43 +0000 (23:31 +0900)]
fix vlan distribute visualization

6 years agoadd vlan distribute visualization to formatters
t.moriyama [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 14:12:36 +0000 (23:12 +0900)]
add vlan distribute visualization to formatters

6 years agoadd vlan style to formaters
t.moriyama [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:49:10 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
add vlan style to formaters

6 years agofix LinuxVlanAgent
t.moriyama [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:20:36 +0000 (22:20 +0900)]
fix LinuxVlanAgent

6 years agofix file permisions
t.moriyama [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:13:26 +0000 (22:13 +0900)]
fix file permisions

6 years agofix baseformatter
t.moriyama [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:11:50 +0000 (22:11 +0900)]
fix baseformatter

6 years agoadd SSPVxlanAgent
t.moriyama [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:11:04 +0000 (22:11 +0900)]
add SSPVxlanAgent

6 years agoadd debug/import/export option, delete database option
t.moriyama [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:09:46 +0000 (22:09 +0900)]
add debug/import/export option, delete database option

6 years agofix debug_out, error_out, warn_out method
t.moriyama [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:08:44 +0000 (22:08 +0900)]
fix debug_out, error_out, warn_out method

6 years agomodify debug_out, error_out, warn_out method
t.moriyama [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 07:28:44 +0000 (16:28 +0900)]
modify debug_out, error_out, warn_out method

6 years agomodify bundle file
t.moriyama [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 08:57:23 +0000 (17:57 +0900)]
modify bundle file

6 years agoadd ChangeLog
t.moriyama [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 08:56:54 +0000 (17:56 +0900)]
add ChangeLog

6 years agomodify formatter's metadata handling
t.moriyama [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 07:49:53 +0000 (16:49 +0900)]
modify formatter's metadata handling

6 years agomodify tunnel port handling
t.moriyama [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 07:47:27 +0000 (16:47 +0900)]
modify tunnel port handling

6 years agoadd method of related port/device to CollectUtils
t.moriyama [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 07:17:27 +0000 (16:17 +0900)]
add method of related port/device to CollectUtils

6 years agoadd disable agent options
t.moriyama [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 07:10:31 +0000 (16:10 +0900)]
add disable agent options

6 years agorefactoring...
t.moriyama [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 16:36:49 +0000 (01:36 +0900)]
refactoring...

6 years agoadd LinuxVlanAgent
t.moriyama [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 16:21:24 +0000 (01:21 +0900)]
add LinuxVlanAgent

6 years agosupport springy 1.2 or later format
t.moriyama [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 14:51:58 +0000 (23:51 +0900)]
support springy 1.2 or later format

6 years agoautopep8
t.moriyama [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 19:52:49 +0000 (04:52 +0900)]
autopep8

6 years agoadd veth link features
t.moriyama [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 19:51:42 +0000 (04:51 +0900)]
add veth link features

6 years agorename commonutils.py to utils/common.py
t.moriyama [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 18:12:50 +0000 (03:12 +0900)]
rename commonutils.py to utils/common.py

6 years agochange ssh module 'ssh' to 'paramiko'
t.moriyama [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 00:32:33 +0000 (09:32 +0900)]
change ssh module 'ssh' to 'paramiko'

6 years agofix VethAgent vim tabstop
t.moriyama [Wed, 29 May 2013 00:17:32 +0000 (09:17 +0900)]
fix VethAgent vim tabstop

6 years agoadd VethAgent
t.moriyama [Tue, 28 May 2013 19:07:31 +0000 (04:07 +0900)]
add VethAgent

6 years agomodify ti2.py delete libvirt module
t.moriyama [Sun, 19 May 2013 13:20:33 +0000 (22:20 +0900)]
modify ti2.py delete libvirt module

6 years agomodify scripts 'vim tabstop'.
t.moriyama [Sun, 19 May 2013 13:18:24 +0000 (22:18 +0900)]
modify scripts 'vim tabstop'.

6 years agofix LibvirtAgent
t.moriyama [Mon, 13 May 2013 15:00:49 +0000 (00:00 +0900)]
fix LibvirtAgent

6 years agoadd OVSAgent metadata methods
t.moriyama [Thu, 9 May 2013 21:03:02 +0000 (06:03 +0900)]
add OVSAgent metadata methods

6 years agoapply autopep8
t.moriyama [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 12:26:06 +0000 (21:26 +0900)]
apply autopep8

6 years agofix LinuxAgent
t.moriyama [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 12:18:01 +0000 (21:18 +0900)]
fix LinuxAgent

6 years agofix LinuxAgent
t.moriyama [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 12:17:25 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
fix LinuxAgent

6 years agoadd LinuxAgent
t.moriyama [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 12:16:41 +0000 (21:16 +0900)]
add LinuxAgent

6 years agoadd collector BaseAgent
t.moriyama [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 11:30:00 +0000 (20:30 +0900)]
add collector BaseAgent

6 years agodelete old collector agents
t.moriyama [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 09:08:12 +0000 (18:08 +0900)]
delete old collector agents

6 years agomove namespace.py to namespace_agent.py
t.moriyama [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 09:23:51 +0000 (18:23 +0900)]
move namespace.py to namespace_agent.py

6 years agoadd LinuxBridge, OVS, LibVirt agents
t.moriyama [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 09:23:03 +0000 (18:23 +0900)]
add LinuxBridge, OVS, LibVirt agents

6 years agofix agent bugs
t.moriyama [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 18:17:29 +0000 (03:17 +0900)]
fix agent bugs

6 years agoadd NamespaceAgent
t.moriyama [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 02:10:56 +0000 (11:10 +0900)]
add NamespaceAgent

6 years agodelete *.pyc files.
t.moriyama [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 16:40:44 +0000 (01:40 +0900)]
delete *.pyc files.

6 years agoadd .gitignore
t.moriyama [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 16:31:47 +0000 (01:31 +0900)]
add .gitignore

6 years agomove linkpair.collectagent package to linkpair.collect.agent.
t.moriyama [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 16:31:15 +0000 (01:31 +0900)]
move linkpair.collectagent package to linkpair.collect.agent.

6 years agomove collector, collectagents to collect package.
t.moriyama [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 12:34:22 +0000 (21:34 +0900)]
move collector, collectagents to collect package.

6 years agoadd TODO.jp
T.Moriyama [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 11:28:16 +0000 (20:28 +0900)]
add TODO.jp

6 years agoadd ti2-bundle.txt
root [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 10:58:35 +0000 (19:58 +0900)]
add ti2-bundle.txt

6 years agoinitial
root [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 16:31:03 +0000 (01:31 +0900)]
initial