OSDN Git Service

teln/teln-repo.git
8 years agoRepairing for get command master
bchuukai [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 11:26:02 +0000 (20:26 +0900)]
Repairing for get command

8 years agoteln-0.12.vbs for put error
bchuukai [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 13:02:08 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
teln-0.12.vbs for put error

8 years agoteln as cilent for telnet.cgi
bchuukai [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 11:09:47 +0000 (20:09 +0900)]
teln as cilent for telnet.cgi