OSDN Git Service

tdcgexplorer/tso2mqo.git
3 years agorefactor. master
nomeu [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 02:56:18 +0000 (11:56 +0900)]
refactor.

3 years agorefactor.
nomeu [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 02:35:58 +0000 (11:35 +0900)]
refactor.

3 years agoswitch to Visual Studio 2015
nomeu [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 02:32:36 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
switch to Visual Studio 2015

3 years agoupdate v0.38 v0.38-up1
nomeu [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 22:32:00 +0000 (07:32 +0900)]
update v0.38

3 years agoread bitmap created gimp 2.8
nomeu [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 22:21:09 +0000 (07:21 +0900)]
read bitmap created gimp 2.8

3 years agofor metaseq 4.5 v0.37-up2
nomeu [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:36:19 +0000 (18:36 +0900)]
for metaseq 4.5

4 years agocompare with normal (reverted). v0.37-up1
nomeu [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 22:05:19 +0000 (07:05 +0900)]
compare with normal (reverted).

4 years agodump unsupported nface. v0.37
nomeu [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 21:36:32 +0000 (06:36 +0900)]
dump unsupported nface.

4 years agoattribute names are case-sensitive.
nomeu [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 18:50:28 +0000 (03:50 +0900)]
attribute names are case-sensitive.

4 years agoinclude turnnodes.txt v0.37-rc2
nomeu [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:57:36 +0000 (22:57 +0900)]
include turnnodes.txt

4 years agorename to turnnodes.txt
nomeu [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:52:23 +0000 (22:52 +0900)]
rename to turnnodes.txt

4 years agouse Application.StartupPath
nomeu [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:41:24 +0000 (22:41 +0900)]
use Application.StartupPath

4 years agoMqoBone#turned
nomeu [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:33:04 +0000 (22:33 +0900)]
MqoBone#turned

4 years agoTSOFile#Load
nomeu [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:01:42 +0000 (20:01 +0900)]
TSOFile#Load

4 years agoremove Conditional.
nomeu [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:00:19 +0000 (20:00 +0900)]
remove Conditional.

4 years agoupdate readme.
nomeu [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:00:49 +0000 (22:00 +0900)]
update readme.

4 years agoassign MqoBone#node_id.
nomeu [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 12:57:06 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
assign MqoBone#node_id.

4 years agouse TSOGeneratorMqxBone if not set tsoref.
nomeu [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 12:45:52 +0000 (21:45 +0900)]
use TSOGeneratorMqxBone if not set tsoref.

4 years agoMqoBone#node_id
nomeu [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 12:15:23 +0000 (21:15 +0900)]
MqoBone#node_id

4 years agorefactor.
nomeu [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11:39:30 +0000 (20:39 +0900)]
refactor.

4 years agoremove Debug.WriteLine
nomeu [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 03:55:06 +0000 (12:55 +0900)]
remove Debug.WriteLine

4 years agorename TSONode#name to path.
nomeu [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 03:45:34 +0000 (12:45 +0900)]
rename TSONode#name to path.

4 years agoassign node.path and node.local_position.
nomeu [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 19:50:51 +0000 (04:50 +0900)]
assign node.path and node.local_position.

4 years agoassign MqoWeit#bone_id
nomeu [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:22:13 +0000 (02:22 +0900)]
assign MqoWeit#bone_id

4 years agoMqxReader#CreateWeitMap
nomeu [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 16:38:47 +0000 (01:38 +0900)]
MqxReader#CreateWeitMap

4 years agoTSOGeneratorMqxBone
nomeu [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:36:02 +0000 (22:36 +0900)]
TSOGeneratorMqxBone

4 years agoindent.
nomeu [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:13:57 +0000 (22:13 +0900)]
indent.

4 years agorefactor MqoFace properties for loop.
nomeu [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:21:23 +0000 (20:21 +0900)]
refactor MqoFace properties for loop.

4 years agorename var v to refvs.
nomeu [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:04:02 +0000 (20:04 +0900)]
rename var v to refvs.

4 years agorename MqoFace#mtl to spec.
nomeu [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:59:16 +0000 (19:59 +0900)]
rename MqoFace#mtl to spec.

4 years agonot compare the normal.
nomeu [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:27:46 +0000 (19:27 +0900)]
not compare the normal.

4 years agoremove comments.
nomeu [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:18:04 +0000 (19:18 +0900)]
remove comments.

4 years agoheap for bone indices
nomeu [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 09:56:09 +0000 (18:56 +0900)]
heap for bone indices

4 years agorename varnames (refactor).
nomeu [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 09:19:32 +0000 (18:19 +0900)]
rename varnames (refactor).

4 years agoremove RDBBonFile.
nomeu [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 07:15:24 +0000 (16:15 +0900)]
remove RDBBonFile.

4 years agoconvert encoding UTF-8.
nomeu [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 07:08:05 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
convert encoding UTF-8.

4 years agoshould MqoBone#id start from 1.
nomeu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 20:37:16 +0000 (05:37 +0900)]
should MqoBone#id start from 1.

4 years agoadded.
nomeu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 18:19:57 +0000 (03:19 +0900)]
added.

4 years agorefactor.
nomeu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 14:53:29 +0000 (23:53 +0900)]
refactor.

4 years agoTSOGeneratorOneBone#CreateNodeMap
nomeu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 14:28:10 +0000 (23:28 +0900)]
TSOGeneratorOneBone#CreateNodeMap

refactor.

4 years agomove generator classes.
nomeu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 13:34:40 +0000 (22:34 +0900)]
move generator classes.

4 years agorename varnames (refactor).
nomeu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 08:49:41 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
rename varnames (refactor).

4 years agoMqoReader
nomeu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 08:26:23 +0000 (17:26 +0900)]
MqoReader

refactor.

4 years agoremove MqoBoneMode. use bool MqxEnabled.
nomeu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 07:55:25 +0000 (16:55 +0900)]
remove MqoBoneMode. use bool MqxEnabled.

4 years agoMqoWriter#CreateBones
nomeu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 07:36:51 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
MqoWriter#CreateBones

refactor.

4 years agoMqxWriter
nomeu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 07:17:14 +0000 (16:17 +0900)]
MqxWriter

refactor.

4 years agoassign MqoObject#id and UVertex#id.
nomeu [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 21:49:31 +0000 (06:49 +0900)]
assign MqoObject#id and UVertex#id.

4 years agoMqoObject#CreateNormal
nomeu [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 19:43:13 +0000 (04:43 +0900)]
MqoObject#CreateNormal

refactor.

4 years agomove UVertex impl.
nomeu [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 19:34:09 +0000 (04:34 +0900)]
move UVertex impl.

4 years agochange type MqoObject#vertices
nomeu [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 19:27:01 +0000 (04:27 +0900)]
change type MqoObject#vertices

change from List<Point3> to List<UVertex>.

4 years agoerror unless open brace token.
nomeu [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 19:18:39 +0000 (04:18 +0900)]
error unless open brace token.

4 years agoupdate readme. v0.37-rc1
nomeu [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 15:55:42 +0000 (00:55 +0900)]
update readme.

4 years agoupdate v0.37 for mqx BoneDeformer.
nomeu [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 08:51:36 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
update v0.37 for mqx BoneDeformer.

5 years agoupdate v0.36 v0.36
nomeu [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 02:49:27 +0000 (11:49 +0900)]
update v0.36

5 years agofor metaseq v4.0
nomeu [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 02:39:29 +0000 (11:39 +0900)]
for metaseq v4.0

5 years agorefactor.
nomeu [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 01:46:56 +0000 (10:46 +0900)]
refactor.

5 years agorefactor. use MqoFace.
nomeu [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 19:35:56 +0000 (04:35 +0900)]
refactor. use MqoFace.

5 years agomodified.
nomeu [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 16:45:46 +0000 (01:45 +0900)]
modified.

5 years agotextures may not be used. tdg-002
nomeu [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 16:31:43 +0000 (01:31 +0900)]
textures may not be used.

6 years agoassign relative path for shade tex
nomeu [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 08:26:48 +0000 (17:26 +0900)]
assign relative path for shade tex

6 years agorefactor. rename vars.
nomeu [Sun, 12 May 2013 07:43:04 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
refactor. rename vars.

6 years agoimprove encapsulation
nomeu [Sun, 12 May 2013 07:38:13 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
improve encapsulation

6 years agorefactor. rename var normal.
nomeu [Sun, 12 May 2013 07:26:05 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
refactor. rename var normal.

6 years agoremove unused methods
nomeu [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 23:22:32 +0000 (08:22 +0900)]
remove unused methods

6 years agorefactor. add MqoGenerator.
nomeu [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 20:33:50 +0000 (05:33 +0900)]
refactor. add MqoGenerator.

6 years agoreformat
nomeu [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:54:44 +0000 (06:54 +0900)]
reformat

6 years agoupdate v0.35 v0.35
nomeu [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 22:14:00 +0000 (07:14 +0900)]
update v0.35

6 years agowrite relative path for textures
nomeu [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 22:01:56 +0000 (07:01 +0900)]
write relative path for textures

6 years agoallow relative path for textures
nomeu [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 21:56:17 +0000 (06:56 +0900)]
allow relative path for textures

6 years agoimprove error messages in FormMaterial
nomeu [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 21:20:35 +0000 (06:20 +0900)]
improve error messages in FormMaterial

6 years agoimprove error messages in TSOGenerator
nomeu [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 21:09:48 +0000 (06:09 +0900)]
improve error messages in TSOGenerator

6 years agoimprove error messages in ImportInfo
nomeu [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 21:01:41 +0000 (06:01 +0900)]
improve error messages in ImportInfo

6 years agoignore bin obj and *.suo
nomeu [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 18:56:14 +0000 (03:56 +0900)]
ignore bin obj and *.suo

6 years agoconvert encoding UTF-8
nomeu [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 18:46:37 +0000 (03:46 +0900)]
convert encoding UTF-8

7 years agoconvert literal tab
nomeu [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 01:28:52 +0000 (01:28 +0000)]
convert literal tab

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2172 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

7 years agoupdated VS2010
nomeu [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 05:41:51 +0000 (05:41 +0000)]
updated VS2010

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2165 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

7 years agouse VertexHeap Generics
nomeu [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 10:12:49 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
use VertexHeap Generics

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2135 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agorefactored
nomeu [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 05:27:40 +0000 (05:27 +0000)]
refactored

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2083 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agorefactored
nomeu [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 05:22:03 +0000 (05:22 +0000)]
refactored

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2082 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agorenamed
nomeu [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 05:10:13 +0000 (05:10 +0000)]
renamed

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2081 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agorefactored
nomeu [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 04:43:21 +0000 (04:43 +0000)]
refactored

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2080 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agorefactored
nomeu [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 04:20:22 +0000 (04:20 +0000)]
refactored

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2079 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agorefactored
nomeu [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 04:02:17 +0000 (04:02 +0000)]
refactored

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2078 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agorefactored
nomeu [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 04:01:28 +0000 (04:01 +0000)]
refactored

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2077 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agoTSOGeneratorOneBone and TSOGeneratorRefBone
nomeu [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 03:59:11 +0000 (03:59 +0000)]
TSOGeneratorOneBone and TSOGeneratorRefBone

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2076 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agorenamed AutoBone to RefBone
nomeu [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 03:39:23 +0000 (03:39 +0000)]
renamed AutoBone to RefBone

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2075 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agorefactored
nomeu [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 03:27:15 +0000 (03:27 +0000)]
refactored

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2074 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agorefactored
nomeu [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 02:35:21 +0000 (02:35 +0000)]
refactored

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2073 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agoupdated readme v0.34-rc1
nomeu [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 11:33:22 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
updated readme

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2056 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agoupdated v0.34
nomeu [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 11:29:58 +0000 (11:29 +0000)]
updated v0.34

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2054 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years ago四角面に対応 from mqo2tso fixes #22390
nomeu [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 01:19:57 +0000 (01:19 +0000)]
四角面に対応 from mqo2tso fixes #22390

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2053 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agorefactored
nomeu [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 01:00:45 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
refactored

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2052 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agoSkinWeightはGetHashCodeに入れない
nomeu [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 13:21:22 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
SkinWeightはGetHashCodeに入れない

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2035 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agodump #vertices #bone_indices
nomeu [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 13:20:07 +0000 (13:20 +0000)]
dump #vertices #bone_indices

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2034 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agofixed number of faces
nomeu [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 13:08:48 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
fixed number of faces

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2033 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agorefactored. Equals
nomeu [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 12:40:50 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
refactored. Equals

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2032 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agorefactored. GetHashCode
nomeu [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 12:00:33 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
refactored. GetHashCode

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2031 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agorefactored. CompareTo
nomeu [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 11:56:00 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
refactored. CompareTo

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2030 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agorefactored. use struct
nomeu [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 11:39:58 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
refactored. use struct

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2029 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282

8 years agorefactored
nomeu [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 08:18:22 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
refactored

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tdcgexplorer/trunk/tso2mqo@2028 72ae2088-5f33-de11-a17b-0000e250a282