OSDN Git Service

tdcgexplorer/nimono-crawlers.git
6 years agorenamed read-seigas to load-seigas master
nomeu [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 06:52:30 +0000 (15:52 +0900)]
renamed read-seigas to load-seigas

6 years agoskip denied bowl
nomeu [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 05:56:21 +0000 (14:56 +0900)]
skip denied bowl

6 years agoset encoding
nomeu [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:55:32 +0000 (22:55 +0900)]
set encoding

6 years agogem mechanize. add read-seigas script.
nomeu [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 14:04:00 +0000 (23:04 +0900)]
gem mechanize. add read-seigas script.

6 years agoinc feed count 50
nomeu [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 02:24:18 +0000 (11:24 +0900)]
inc feed count 50

6 years agodeleted Bowl. renamed Bowl20110904 to Bowl.
nomeu [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:59:26 +0000 (17:59 +0900)]
deleted Bowl. renamed Bowl20110904 to Bowl.

6 years agoadd Bowl.load(code)
nomeu [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:55:36 +0000 (17:55 +0900)]
add Bowl.load(code)

6 years agodeleted unused scripts
nomeu [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:36:26 +0000 (17:36 +0900)]
deleted unused scripts

6 years agocreate pmx entries
nomeu [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 08:25:17 +0000 (17:25 +0900)]
create pmx entries

6 years agodeleted tagslides
nomeu [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 05:23:53 +0000 (14:23 +0900)]
deleted tagslides

6 years agoload seigas
nomeu [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 03:39:41 +0000 (12:39 +0900)]
load seigas

6 years agocreate pmx entries
nomeu [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 20:14:53 +0000 (05:14 +0900)]
create pmx entries

6 years agoupdate rroonga 2.1.3
nomeu [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 03:39:14 +0000 (12:39 +0900)]
update rroonga 2.1.3

7 years agorevised
nomeu [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 07:22:23 +0000 (16:22 +0900)]
revised

7 years agopass if denied
nomeu [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 09:25:13 +0000 (18:25 +0900)]
pass if denied

7 years agosave src
nomeu [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 09:20:50 +0000 (18:20 +0900)]
save src

7 years agorefactored
nomeu [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 08:50:33 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
refactored

7 years agoload whole thumbs
nomeu [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 06:15:12 +0000 (15:15 +0900)]
load whole thumbs

7 years agoadded
nomeu [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 04:50:51 +0000 (13:50 +0900)]
added

7 years agounuse pg
nomeu [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 02:15:03 +0000 (11:15 +0900)]
unuse pg

7 years agofixes bowl.locked
nomeu [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 01:25:55 +0000 (10:25 +0900)]
fixes bowl.locked

8 years agoremoved 3dcustom
nomeu [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:50:45 +0000 (01:50 +0900)]
removed 3dcustom

8 years agomoved xpp host
nomeu [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 21:40:51 +0000 (06:40 +0900)]
moved xpp host

8 years agoupdate save_arc
nomeu [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 17:10:55 +0000 (02:10 +0900)]
update save_arc

8 years agoupdate bowlroll.net
nomeu [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 16:35:44 +0000 (01:35 +0900)]
update bowlroll.net

8 years agomodified bowlroll feed uri
nomeu [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 15:47:08 +0000 (00:47 +0900)]
modified bowlroll feed uri

8 years agofixed typo
nomeu [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 12:42:30 +0000 (21:42 +0900)]
fixed typo

8 years agocreate entries with archivers
nomeu [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 08:51:59 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
create entries with archivers

8 years agoadd archivers
nomeu [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 11:34:49 +0000 (20:34 +0900)]
add archivers

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/tdcgexplorer/nimono-crawlers
nomeu [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 07:37:04 +0000 (16:37 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/tdcgexplorer/nimono-crawlers

8 years agosupport uppervolta-3d.net
nomeu [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 07:36:31 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
support uppervolta-3d.net

8 years agoset git ignore
nomeu [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 12:07:37 +0000 (21:07 +0900)]
set git ignore

8 years agomoved
nomeu [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 11:46:42 +0000 (20:46 +0900)]
moved

8 years agomoved
nomeu [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 11:44:56 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
moved

8 years agorevised
nomeu [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 11:19:21 +0000 (20:19 +0900)]
revised

8 years agofixed 0.0.3
nomeu [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 16:31:03 +0000 (01:31 +0900)]
fixed

8 years agouse bundler
nomeu [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 16:29:03 +0000 (01:29 +0900)]
use bundler

8 years agoscrap mmdbowl
nomeu [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 05:18:14 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
scrap mmdbowl

8 years agoset path_pattern for mmdbowl
nomeu [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 05:14:39 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
set path_pattern for mmdbowl

8 years agoeach code in rss
nomeu [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 05:02:45 +0000 (14:02 +0900)]
each code in rss

8 years agoload arcs bowl
nomeu [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 04:23:18 +0000 (13:23 +0900)]
load arcs bowl

8 years agocrawl mmdbowl
nomeu [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 02:40:12 +0000 (11:40 +0900)]
crawl mmdbowl

8 years agoadded bowl
nomeu [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 02:38:22 +0000 (11:38 +0900)]
added bowl

8 years agofixed
nomeu [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 23:42:15 +0000 (08:42 +0900)]
fixed

8 years agoadded mmd3dcu
nomeu [Tue, 17 May 2011 07:55:46 +0000 (16:55 +0900)]
added mmd3dcu

8 years agoscrap mmd3dcu
nomeu [Tue, 17 May 2011 06:41:42 +0000 (15:41 +0900)]
scrap mmd3dcu

8 years agoswitched cdn
nomeu [Tue, 17 May 2011 02:27:49 +0000 (11:27 +0900)]
switched cdn

8 years agoobsoleted uploader: mmdacc1 mmdacc2
nomeu [Tue, 17 May 2011 02:05:11 +0000 (11:05 +0900)]
obsoleted uploader: mmdacc1 mmdacc2

9 years agosupport new 3ch prefix
nomeu [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 19:17:46 +0000 (04:17 +0900)]
support new 3ch prefix

9 years agoadded
nomeu [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 19:12:42 +0000 (04:12 +0900)]
added

9 years agoswitched cdn
nomeu [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 19:12:06 +0000 (04:12 +0900)]
switched cdn

9 years agoadded
nomeu [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 21:45:00 +0000 (06:45 +0900)]
added

9 years agoscrap mmd motion thumbs
nomeu [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 06:46:16 +0000 (15:46 +0900)]
scrap mmd motion thumbs

9 years agolink thumb to locked arc
nomeu [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 09:02:20 +0000 (18:02 +0900)]
link thumb to locked arc

9 years agoscrap with thumbs
nomeu [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 02:58:14 +0000 (11:58 +0900)]
scrap with thumbs

9 years agomagic comment
nomeu [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 02:56:15 +0000 (11:56 +0900)]
magic comment

9 years agolocked not null
nomeu [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 02:43:02 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
locked not null

9 years agoload arcs locked
nomeu [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 02:23:34 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
load arcs locked

9 years agoadded
nomeu [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 15:08:06 +0000 (00:08 +0900)]
added

9 years agoadded
nomeu [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 05:36:42 +0000 (14:36 +0900)]
added

9 years agorefactored
nomeu [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 05:31:39 +0000 (14:31 +0900)]
refactored

9 years agoadded
nomeu [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 05:23:34 +0000 (14:23 +0900)]
added

9 years agoenvironment from RAILS_ENV
nomeu [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 19:59:26 +0000 (04:59 +0900)]
environment from RAILS_ENV

9 years agorenamed
nomeu [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 19:51:03 +0000 (04:51 +0900)]
renamed

9 years agoadded
nomeu [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 19:47:27 +0000 (04:47 +0900)]
added

9 years agomerged load-entries
nomeu [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 19:30:30 +0000 (04:30 +0900)]
merged load-entries

9 years agoarc.create_zip_entries
nomeu [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 19:21:01 +0000 (04:21 +0900)]
arc.create_zip_entries

9 years agorefactored
nomeu [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 19:09:41 +0000 (04:09 +0900)]
refactored

9 years agodump zip on scrap
nomeu [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 18:57:29 +0000 (03:57 +0900)]
dump zip on scrap

9 years agoread zip on scrap
nomeu [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 18:47:43 +0000 (03:47 +0900)]
read zip on scrap

9 years agolocation.create_arc
nomeu [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 18:36:26 +0000 (03:36 +0900)]
location.create_arc

9 years agorefactored
nomeu [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 18:25:48 +0000 (03:25 +0900)]
refactored

9 years agorefactored
nomeu [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 18:18:02 +0000 (03:18 +0900)]
refactored

9 years agorefactored
nomeu [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 18:13:28 +0000 (03:13 +0900)]
refactored

9 years agorefactored
nomeu [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 18:09:37 +0000 (03:09 +0900)]
refactored

9 years agounuses with_key with_password
nomeu [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 17:53:18 +0000 (02:53 +0900)]
unuses with_key with_password

9 years agomerged read-upl
nomeu [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 17:44:00 +0000 (02:44 +0900)]
merged read-upl

9 years agounused mime with_key with_password
nomeu [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 17:22:25 +0000 (02:22 +0900)]
unused mime with_key with_password

9 years agowith location
nomeu [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 17:17:34 +0000 (02:17 +0900)]
with location

9 years agomoved
nomeu [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 17:14:56 +0000 (02:14 +0900)]
moved

9 years agomerged nimono
nomeu [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 02:01:51 +0000 (11:01 +0900)]
merged nimono

9 years agomerged snupfox
nomeu [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 00:51:52 +0000 (09:51 +0900)]
merged snupfox

9 years agoany location
moriq [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 19:37:29 +0000 (04:37 +0900)]
any location

9 years agoadded sn_uploader
moriq [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 18:35:14 +0000 (03:35 +0900)]
added sn_uploader

9 years agoadded
nomeu [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 17:10:29 +0000 (02:10 +0900)]
added