OSDN Git Service

swfed/swfed.git
3 years agoif no marker found, then byte scan next marker. master
yoya [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 16:37:05 +0000 (01:37 +0900)]
if no marker found, then byte scan next marker.

4 years agocast from unsigned char * to char *
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 06:29:05 +0000 (15:29 +0900)]
cast from unsigned char * to char *

4 years agochange zval** to zval *
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 06:27:11 +0000 (15:27 +0900)]
change zval** to zval *

4 years agodelete debug printf XXX
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 06:22:25 +0000 (15:22 +0900)]
delete debug printf XXX

4 years agofix seg.fault at end of execute.
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 04:15:09 +0000 (13:15 +0900)]
fix seg.fault at end of execute.
(change from zval to zend_resource at add_property)

4 years agoupdate copyright from php5 to php7
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 04:13:28 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
update copyright from php5 to php7

4 years ago無駄に zend_string を使っていたので修正
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 17:47:48 +0000 (02:47 +0900)]
無駄に zend_string を使っていたので修正

4 years agodeleting to wasted space
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 17:42:57 +0000 (02:42 +0900)]
deleting to wasted space

4 years agoRETURN_STRINGL と add_assoc_string_ex の dup 引数削除対応
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 17:38:52 +0000 (02:38 +0900)]
RETURN_STRINGL と add_assoc_string_ex の dup 引数削除対応

4 years agoIS_BOOL を IS_TRUE と IS_FALSE に分けた際に == と != が逆になった。
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 17:24:01 +0000 (02:24 +0900)]
IS_BOOL を IS_TRUE と IS_FALSE に分けた際に == と != が逆になった。

4 years agoPHP7 対応。(終了時に seg.fault する、MacOS でしか動作実験していない)
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 04:18:06 +0000 (13:18 +0900)]
PHP7 対応。(終了時に seg.fault する、MacOS でしか動作実験していない)

4 years agoSWF_VERSION を PHP_SWF_VERSION に改名してヘッダファイルに移動
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 01:33:44 +0000 (10:33 +0900)]
SWF_VERSION を PHP_SWF_VERSION に改名してヘッダファイルに移動

4 years agochange URL domain in readme.txt
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 15:43:08 +0000 (00:43 +0900)]
change URL domain in readme.txt
sourceforge.jp => osdn.jp

4 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.64 to 0.65a
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 15:14:11 +0000 (00:14 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.64 to 0.65a

4 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.64a to 0.64 v0_64
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 14:01:19 +0000 (23:01 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.64a to 0.64

4 years agoadjust code space.
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 14:00:08 +0000 (23:00 +0900)]
adjust code space.

4 years agoinclude string.h for memcpy
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:27:46 +0000 (22:27 +0900)]
include string.h for memcpy

4 years agogiflib4 => 5 でなく 5.0.x => 5.1.x で API が変わっている場所に対応した。
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:02:12 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
giflib4 => 5 でなく 5.0.x => 5.1.x で API が変わっている場所に対応した。
(5.0.x の時に 5.1.0 の関数の呼び方をしていてビルド出来なくなっていた)
swfed-0.63 のデグレード

4 years agoGiflib4 の時、EGifOpen したハンドラに DGifCloseFile していたので EGifCloseFile に修正
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:00:49 +0000 (22:00 +0900)]
Giflib4 の時、EGifOpen したハンドラに DGifCloseFile していたので EGifCloseFile に修正

5 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.63 to 0.64a
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:25:39 +0000 (03:25 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.63 to 0.64a

5 years agogitlib4 upper compatibility. v0_63
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:12:46 +0000 (03:12 +0900)]
gitlib4 upper compatibility.

5 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.63a to 0.63
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:59:32 +0000 (02:59 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.63a to 0.63

5 years agoremove extraneous parentheses around the comparison
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 16:20:42 +0000 (01:20 +0900)]
remove extraneous parentheses around the comparison

5 years agoOnce more, Allow building with either giflib 4.2 or 5.0.
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 16:19:49 +0000 (01:19 +0900)]
Once more, Allow building with either giflib 4.2 or 5.0.
> EGifCloseFile

5 years agoAllow building with either giflib 4.2 or 5.0. thank you > antoine
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 08:01:11 +0000 (17:01 +0900)]
Allow building with either giflib 4.2 or 5.0. thank you > antoine
ref) http://src.mouf.net/ports/revision?rev=375669

5 years ago~yoya/php/swfed => app.awm.jp/swfed
yoya [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 11:41:58 +0000 (20:41 +0900)]
~yoya/php/swfed => app.awm.jp/swfed

5 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.62 to 0.63a
yoya [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 11:41:08 +0000 (20:41 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.62 to 0.63a

5 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.62a to 0.62 v0_62
yoya [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 02:32:16 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.62a to 0.62

5 years agocorrect to type of args for zend_parse_parameters.
yoya [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 02:21:22 +0000 (11:21 +0900)]
correct to type of args for zend_parse_parameters.
(old code cause seg.fault on 64 bit environment);

5 years agoreplace hard tab to soft tab(8 space)
yoya [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 02:15:59 +0000 (11:15 +0900)]
replace hard tab to soft tab(8 space)

5 years agorevert to b800455826903abf44f5b331785987fafc1c803a
yoya [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 02:12:53 +0000 (11:12 +0900)]
revert to b800455826903abf44f5b331785987fafc1c803a

5 years agohard tab to soft tab(8 space). not complete.
yoya [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 02:05:16 +0000 (11:05 +0900)]
hard tab to soft tab(8 space). not complete.

5 years ago- error message with content-type.
yoya [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 02:00:27 +0000 (11:00 +0900)]
- error message with content-type.
- fixed to file size check.

6 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.61 to 0.62a
yoya [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 18:12:01 +0000 (03:12 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.61 to 0.62a

6 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.61a to 0.61 v0_61
yoya [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 18:02:54 +0000 (03:02 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.61a to 0.61

6 years agotest for non-zero terminated action record.
yoya [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 17:59:00 +0000 (02:59 +0900)]
test for non-zero terminated action record.

6 years agofixed to case no null terminate in swf action record.
yoya [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 17:39:17 +0000 (02:39 +0900)]
fixed to case no null terminate in swf action record.

6 years agoadd bitstream_hasnext function
yoya [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 17:34:56 +0000 (02:34 +0900)]
add bitstream_hasnext function

6 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.60 to 0.61a
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 06:55:55 +0000 (15:55 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.60 to 0.61a

6 years ago;; で並べたら VC++ でコンパイル出来なかったので ; ひとつに修正
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 18:42:08 +0000 (03:42 +0900)]
;; で並べたら VC++ でコンパイル出来なかったので ; ひとつに修正

6 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.60a to 0.60 v0_60
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 17:03:51 +0000 (02:03 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.60a to 0.60

7 years agodelete used variable "count"
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 11:56:17 +0000 (20:56 +0900)]
delete used variable "count"

7 years agoLossless2 ¤ò¥Ñ¥ì¥Ã¥È·Á¼°PNG¤ÇÆþ¤ìÂؤ¨¤ë»þ¤Ë bitstream ¤Î¥ª¥Ö¥¸¥§¥¯¥È¤¬À¸À®½ÐÍè¤Ê...
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 09:47:22 +0000 (18:47 +0900)]
Lossless2 ¤ò¥Ñ¥ì¥Ã¥È·Á¼°PNG¤ÇÆþ¤ìÂؤ¨¤ë»þ¤Ë bitstream ¤Î¥ª¥Ö¥¸¥§¥¯¥È¤¬À¸À®½ÐÍè¤Ê¤«¤Ã¤¿»þ¤Î¥¨¥é¡¼½èÍý
PNG¤Î²èÁü½Ä²£¥µ¥¤¥º¤¬°Û¾ï¤Ê»þ¤Ë¡¢¥á¥â¥ê¥ê¡¼¥¯¤¬È¯À¸¤¹¤ë²ÄǽÀ­¤¬¤¢¤ë¡£

7 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.59 to 0.60a
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 09:44:53 +0000 (18:44 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.59 to 0.60a

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/swfed/swfed v0_59
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 16:01:30 +0000 (01:01 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/swfed/swfed

7 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.59a to 0.59
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 16:00:38 +0000 (01:00 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.59a to 0.59

7 years ago- ShapeAdjustMode ¤Ç RESIZE ¤ò»ØÄꤷ¤Æ²èÁü¤òÆþ¤ìÂؤ¨¤¿»þ¤Ë¡¢ÁǺàSWF ¤Î¹½Â¤¼¡Âè¤Ç...
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 09:35:08 +0000 (18:35 +0900)]
- ShapeAdjustMode ¤Ç RESIZE ¤ò»ØÄꤷ¤Æ²èÁü¤òÆþ¤ìÂؤ¨¤¿»þ¤Ë¡¢ÁǺàSWF ¤Î¹½Â¤¼¡Âè¤Ç¤Ï swf_tag_shape_apply_matrix_factor: unknown fill_style->type=0 ¤Î¥¨¥é¡¼¤¬½Ð¤ë»ö¤Î¤¢¤ëÉÔ¶ñ¹ç¤ò½¤Àµ¤·¤Þ¤·¤¿¡£
RESIZE ÂоݤΠShape Ãæ¤Ë Bitmap ¤È solid ¤¬º®¤¶¤Ã¤Æ¤¤¤ë¾ì¹ç¤Ë¡¢¸í¤Ã¤¿¥¢¥µ¡¼¥È¤È¤·¤Æ solid (type:0) ¤òÃΤé¤Ê¤¤»ö¤ò¼¨¤¹É¸½à¥¨¥é¡¼É½¼¨¤¬¤¢¤ê¤Þ¤·¤¿¡£

7 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.58 to 0.59a
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 03:24:52 +0000 (12:24 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.58 to 0.59a

7 years agoadd embed tag (only object tag so no display on safari, chrome)
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 06:27:16 +0000 (15:27 +0900)]
add embed tag (only object tag so no display on safari, chrome)

7 years agowrong compare for imagedata.
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 05:56:11 +0000 (14:56 +0900)]
wrong compare for imagedata.

7 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.58a to 0.58 v0_58
よや [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 18:01:57 +0000 (03:01 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.58a to 0.58

7 years agoreplaceMovieClip test with font specify.
よや [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:45:02 +0000 (02:45 +0900)]
replaceMovieClip test with font specify.

7 years agoreplaceBitmapData & setShapeAdjustMode test script.
よや [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:16:37 +0000 (02:16 +0900)]
replaceBitmapData & setShapeAdjustMode test script.
 - select only one bitmap from defineshape fillstyles

7 years agoswf binary change for skipping 65535 bitmapId on adjust mode
よや [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 17:08:44 +0000 (02:08 +0900)]
swf binary change for skipping 65535 bitmapId on adjust mode

7 years agoreplacing font reference id in DefineEditText on replaceMovieClip.
よや [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 16:57:29 +0000 (01:57 +0900)]
replacing font reference id in DefineEditText on replaceMovieClip.

7 years agocare newstyle on bitmap repeat
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 12:14:40 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
care newstyle on bitmap repeat

7 years agocare newstyele on bitmapmatrix rescale.
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 12:44:40 +0000 (21:44 +0900)]
care newstyele on bitmapmatrix rescale.

7 years agoadd bitmap_id parameter into apply factor method.
よや [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 18:09:39 +0000 (03:09 +0900)]
add bitmap_id parameter into apply factor method.

7 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.57 to 0.58a
よや [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 18:08:13 +0000 (03:08 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.57 to 0.58a

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of yoya@git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/swfed/swfed
よや [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 19:03:10 +0000 (04:03 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of yoya@git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/swfed/swfed

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of yoya@git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/swfed/swfed
よや [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 18:57:53 +0000 (03:57 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of yoya@git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/swfed/swfed

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of yoya@git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/swfed/swfed
よや [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 18:57:53 +0000 (03:57 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of yoya@git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/swfed/swfed

7 years agorevert swfreplacepngdata.png (mistake commit) v0_57
よや [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 18:57:10 +0000 (03:57 +0900)]
revert swfreplacepngdata.png (mistake commit)

7 years agofixed to too short size realloc. (must be multiplied by sizeof type)
よや [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 18:48:26 +0000 (03:48 +0900)]
fixed to too short size realloc. (must be multiplied by sizeof type)
- many bitmap in graphic symbol(Shape Tag) to seg.fault.
- many charactors in Button Tag to seg.fault.

7 years agorealloc size is too short. must be multiplied by sizeof type.
よや [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 18:46:34 +0000 (03:46 +0900)]
realloc size is too short. must be multiplied by sizeof type.

7 years agorefine
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 13:55:28 +0000 (22:55 +0900)]
refine

7 years agogiflib.def if no shared
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 13:49:14 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
giflib.def if no shared

7 years agofor windows build
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 07:48:51 +0000 (16:48 +0900)]
for windows build
- add button module file to config.w32 definition
- set declare to head of block.

7 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.56 to 0.57a
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 07:28:01 +0000 (16:28 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.56 to 0.57a

7 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.56a to 0.56 v0_56
よや [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 17:07:58 +0000 (02:07 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.56a to 0.56

7 years agotest for replaceBitmapData Lossless with alpha0
よや [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 17:04:27 +0000 (02:04 +0900)]
test for replaceBitmapData Lossless with alpha0

7 years agofixed to alpha 0 division bug at swf_tag_get_bitmap_color1stpixelget (replaceBitmap...
よや [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 06:59:39 +0000 (15:59 +0900)]
fixed to alpha 0 division bug at swf_tag_get_bitmap_color1stpixelget (replaceBitmap condition check function)
thank you > ken39arg

7 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.55 to 0.56a
よや [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 06:55:17 +0000 (15:55 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.55 to 0.56a

7 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.55a to 0.55 v0_55
よや [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 10:55:58 +0000 (19:55 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.55a to 0.55

7 years ago- align byte before tag exists check
よや [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 09:15:24 +0000 (18:15 +0900)]
- align byte before tag exists check
- create tag failed so no error.

7 years agoif tag creating failed then let tag_head NULL;
よや [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 06:40:17 +0000 (15:40 +0900)]
if tag creating failed then let tag_head NULL;

7 years agoadding prev link to object in contents tag setting before sprite.
よや [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 13:33:26 +0000 (22:33 +0900)]
adding prev link to object in contents tag setting before sprite.

7 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.54 ro 0.55a
よや [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 19:25:38 +0000 (04:25 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.54 ro 0.55a

7 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.54a to 0.54 v0_54
よや [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 19:09:11 +0000 (04:09 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.54a to 0.54

7 years agocheck param_is_null if 1st argument is character id.
よや [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 19:07:51 +0000 (04:07 +0900)]
check param_is_null if 1st argument is character id.

7 years agoPlaceObject CXFORM optional parser/build
よや [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 18:25:20 +0000 (03:25 +0900)]
PlaceObject CXFORM optional parser/build

7 years agobitstream_open_debug, bitstream_close_debug. and start/end
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:56:28 +0000 (23:56 +0900)]
bitstream_open_debug, bitstream_close_debug. and start/end

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/swfed/swfed
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 09:31:14 +0000 (18:31 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/swfed/swfed

7 years agoadd delete routine condaction_list
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 09:30:46 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
add delete routine condaction_list

7 years agobitstream_close at parse
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 09:30:29 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
bitstream_close at parse

7 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.53 to 0.54a
よや [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 19:07:42 +0000 (04:07 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.53 to 0.54a

7 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.53a to 0.53 v0_53
よや [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 18:27:06 +0000 (03:27 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.53a to 0.53

7 years ago- refine destory swf_button_record.
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 13:21:53 +0000 (22:21 +0900)]
- refine destory swf_button_record.
- comment > filterlist empty routine.

7 years ago- return 0, int function.
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 13:03:33 +0000 (22:03 +0900)]
- return 0, int function.
- cond_overdown_to_idle type to unsigned

7 years ago- variable initialize.
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 13:02:33 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
- variable initialize.
- return 0, int function.
- fprintf stderr: not implemented yet.

7 years ago- swf_button_record_destroy implement.
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 13:01:33 +0000 (22:01 +0900)]
- swf_button_record_destroy implement.
- return 0 at int function

7 years ago(unsigned char *)"\0\0"
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 13:00:27 +0000 (22:00 +0900)]
(unsigned char *)"\0\0"

7 years ago(void) swf
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:59:48 +0000 (21:59 +0900)]
(void) swf

7 years agoRETURN_STRINGL((char *)...
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:59:10 +0000 (21:59 +0900)]
RETURN_STRINGL((char *)...

7 years agomove #define to file head.
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 06:44:30 +0000 (15:44 +0900)]
move #define to file head.

7 years ago5.4 => zend_list_insert(swf, le_swfed TSRMLS_CC);
よや [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:48:36 +0000 (20:48 +0900)]
5.4 => zend_list_insert(swf, le_swfed TSRMLS_CC);
5.3 and before => zend_list_insert(swf, le_swfed)

7 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.52 to 0.53a
よや [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:30:10 +0000 (20:30 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.52 to 0.53a

7 years agoupdate SWFED_VERSION from 0.52a to 0.52 v0_52
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 19:44:48 +0000 (04:44 +0900)]
update SWFED_VERSION from 0.52a to 0.52

7 years agoDefineButton
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 19:12:55 +0000 (04:12 +0900)]
DefineButton

7 years agoswf_tag_button_character_get_refcid_list
Yoshihiro Yamazaki [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 18:43:30 +0000 (03:43 +0900)]
swf_tag_button_character_get_refcid_list
swf_tag_button_character_replace_refcid_list