OSDN Git Service

stock/stock.git
6 months agohw/QMC5883.h master
Pawel Jewstafjew [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 13:18:16 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
hw/QMC5883.h

6 months agohw/QMC5883.h
Pawel Jewstafjew [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 12:59:46 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
hw/QMC5883.h

6 months agohw/QMC5883.h
Pawel Jewstafjew [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 10:04:44 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
hw/QMC5883.h

7 months agostock/kicad: mods in new format; Relay_ST-1.kicad_mod
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 15:37:54 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
stock/kicad: mods in new format; Relay_ST-1.kicad_mod

7 months agokicad/stock.lib: RELAY_SPDT
Pawel Jewstafjew [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 19:49:29 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
kicad/stock.lib: RELAY_SPDT

10 months agoUSB/usb_cdc.h
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 20:29:03 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
USB/usb_cdc.h

10 months agoUSB/usb_const.h: CDC class; USB/usb_descriptor.h: __attribute__ (( packed ))
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 15:09:30 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
USB/usb_const.h: CDC class; USB/usb_descriptor.h: __attribute__ (( packed ))

10 months agoUSB: USB consts & structs (moved from FX2)
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 13:46:43 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
USB: USB consts & structs (moved from FX2)

10 months agoFX2/usb_const.h: USB_CLASS_CDC
Pawel Jewstafjew [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 14:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
FX2/usb_const.h: USB_CLASS_CDC

12 months agoFTDI: Cygwin support: FTDI.h: change __linux__ to __unix__, FTDI_linux.h: add path...
Pawel Jewstafjew [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 10:58:20 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
FTDI: Cygwin support: FTDI.h: change __linux__ to __unix__, FTDI_linux.h: add path to ftdi.h - cygwin is not case sensitive, FTDI.h is incorrectly included instead

13 months agoFX2: EP0CS; hw/BQ34110.h
Pawel Jewstafjew [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 20:23:32 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
FX2: EP0CS; hw/BQ34110.h

13 months agohw/ADXL345.h: ADXL_INT_INVERT
Pawel Jewstafjew [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 15:29:49 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
hw/ADXL345.h: ADXL_INT_INVERT

13 months agoFX2/I2C: i2c_wait_for_ack()
Pawel Jewstafjew [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:03:53 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
FX2/I2C: i2c_wait_for_ack()

14 months agoLogger/Logger.h: __linux__ changed to __unix__ to support build on cygwin
Pawel Jewstafjew [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 09:51:30 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
Logger/Logger.h: __linux__ changed to __unix__ to support build on cygwin

14 months agov2h/v2ezusb.py: more checks for cfg_byte
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 20:26:21 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
v2h/v2ezusb.py: more checks for cfg_byte

14 months agohw/BQ34110.h update
Pawel Jewstafjew [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:21:37 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
hw/BQ34110.h update

14 months agohw/BQ34110.h
Pawel Jewstafjew [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 19:50:42 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
hw/BQ34110.h

14 months agohw/ADS1299.h
Pawel Jewstafjew [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 14:30:49 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
hw/ADS1299.h

16 months agoFTDI/FTDI_linux.h: temp fix for libftdi1.0
Pawel Jewstafjew [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 18:52:21 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
FTDI/FTDI_linux.h: temp fix for libftdi1.0

16 months agohw/ADXL345.h: I2C address
Pawel Jewstafjew [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 18:51:48 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
hw/ADXL345.h: I2C address

16 months agoFX2/FX2.h: u removed
Pawel Jewstafjew [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:06:28 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
FX2/FX2.h: u removed

16 months agoFX2/FX2.h: USBIRQ
Pawel Jewstafjew [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 09:53:56 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
FX2/FX2.h: USBIRQ

16 months agoFX2/FX2.h: more registers
Pawel Jewstafjew [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 17:28:12 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
FX2/FX2.h: more registers

17 months agoFX2/FX2.h: GPIF regs, SETUPDAT struct; FX2/I2C added
Pawel Jewstafjew [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 19:06:09 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
FX2/FX2.h: GPIF regs, SETUPDAT struct; FX2/I2C added

17 months agoFX2/FX2.h: more bitfields
Pawel Jewstafjew [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 19:43:24 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
FX2/FX2.h: more bitfields

17 months agoFX2/FX2.h: some 'u' removed - better code generated
Pawel Jewstafjew [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 20:49:36 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
FX2/FX2.h: some 'u' removed - better code generated

17 months agoFX2/FX2.h: more registers added
Pawel Jewstafjew [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 10:06:52 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
FX2/FX2.h: more registers added

17 months agoFX2/FX2.h: more defs
Pawel Jewstafjew [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 20:59:19 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
FX2/FX2.h: more defs

17 months agoFX2/FX2.h: GSTATE
Pawel Jewstafjew [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 14:06:34 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
FX2/FX2.h: GSTATE

17 months agoFX2/FX2.h: more reg defs
Pawel Jewstafjew [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 10:03:20 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
FX2/FX2.h: more reg defs

17 months agoFX2/types.h: removed (use stdint.h instead)
Pawel Jewstafjew [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 20:28:38 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
FX2/types.h: removed (use stdint.h instead)

17 months agoFX2/FX2.h: WAKEUPCS; FX2: PORTxCFG moved to FX2.h
Pawel Jewstafjew [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 13:34:40 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
FX2/FX2.h: WAKEUPCS; FX2: PORTxCFG moved to FX2.h

17 months agoBSL/BSL_1.cc: recv_ack(): correct return value, writemem(): print error address,...
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sat, 4 Aug 2018 18:14:22 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
BSL/BSL_1.cc: recv_ack(): correct return value, writemem(): print error address, reduce attempt limit

17 months agoBSL/BSL_1.cc: typo in comment
Pawel Jewstafjew [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 20:08:43 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
BSL/BSL_1.cc: typo in comment

17 months agoFX2/FX2.h,bytes.h,types.h,usb_*.h: moved from Scope/firmware/common/
Pawel Jewstafjew [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:03:02 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
FX2/FX2.h,bytes.h,types.h,usb_*.h: moved from Scope/firmware/common/

17 months agoFX2/delay.c: from Scope/firmware/bulk/delay.c
Pawel Jewstafjew [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 19:50:55 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
FX2/delay.c: from Scope/firmware/bulk/delay.c

17 months agoFX2/fx2regs.h,fx2types.h: from Scope/firmware/bulk/
Pawel Jewstafjew [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 19:17:38 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
FX2/fx2regs.h,fx2types.h: from Scope/firmware/bulk/

17 months agoFX2/delay.h: from Scope/firmware/bulk/delay.h
Pawel Jewstafjew [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 19:05:30 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
FX2/delay.h: from Scope/firmware/bulk/delay.h

18 months agonetlist/netlist.py: stop on wrong pin name
Pawel Jewstafjew [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:28:29 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
netlist/netlist.py: stop on wrong pin name

18 months agomerge
Pawel Jewstafjew [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 17:27:31 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
merge

18 months agonetlist/netlist.py: connected_via() uses pinmap class
Pawel Jewstafjew [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 07:57:15 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
netlist/netlist.py: connected_via() uses pinmap class

18 months agonetlist/TPD2EUSB30.csv
Pawel Jewstafjew [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 19:53:04 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
netlist/TPD2EUSB30.csv

18 months agonetlist/ADS1299.csv: extra pin names; netlist/TPS2055A: added
Pawel Jewstafjew [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 19:34:30 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
netlist/ADS1299.csv: extra pin names; netlist/TPS2055A: added

18 months agonetlist/ADUM24[01]
Pawel Jewstafjew [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 13:45:13 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
netlist/ADUM24[01]

19 months agonetlist/EP3C5E144.csv: DPCLK; netlist/AT24CM02.csv added; netlist.py: new methods
Pawel Jewstafjew [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 20:54:22 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
netlist/EP3C5E144.csv: DPCLK; netlist/AT24CM02.csv added; netlist.py: new methods

21 months agoinclude/time_diff.h: support for clock_gettime()
Pawel Jewstafjew [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:16:11 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
include/time_diff.h: support for clock_gettime()

2 years agohw/SHT25.h: SHT25_MEAS_LENGTH
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 21:17:32 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
hw/SHT25.h: SHT25_MEAS_LENGTH

2 years agohw/MC3630.h: reg fields
Pawel Jewstafjew [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 20:45:12 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
hw/MC3630.h: reg fields

2 years agohw/MC3630.h: reg fields
Pawel Jewstafjew [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 19:56:18 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
hw/MC3630.h: reg fields

2 years agohw/SSD1803.h: comment corrected
Pawel Jewstafjew [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 20:39:19 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
hw/SSD1803.h: comment corrected

2 years agohw/SSD1803.h: comments updated
Pawel Jewstafjew [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 09:01:18 +0000 (09:01 +0000)]
hw/SSD1803.h: comments updated

2 years agohw/SSD1803.h: SPI control byte
Pawel Jewstafjew [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:46:41 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
hw/SSD1803.h: SPI control byte

2 years agohw/SSD1803.h: corrected, PREF() macro added
Pawel Jewstafjew [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:31:30 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
hw/SSD1803.h: corrected, PREF() macro added

2 years agohw/SSD1803.h
Pawel Jewstafjew [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 16:08:43 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
hw/SSD1803.h

2 years agoFTDI/FTDI_linux.h: FTDI_XONXOFF_FIX; hw/ADS1299.h: ADS_DATA_SIZE removed (depends...
Pawel Jewstafjew [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:22:11 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
FTDI/FTDI_linux.h: FTDI_XONXOFF_FIX; hw/ADS1299.h: ADS_DATA_SIZE removed (depends on the number of channels)

2 years agohw/ADS1255.h ADC_MUX_*
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 13:09:53 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
hw/ADS1255.h ADC_MUX_*

2 years agohw/ADS1255.h: comments, formating, new cmd names
Pawel Jewstafjew [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:13:56 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
hw/ADS1255.h: comments, formating, new cmd names

2 years agohw/ADS1255.h: registers
Pawel Jewstafjew [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:42:36 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
hw/ADS1255.h: registers

2 years agohw/SDP.h; hw/SHT.h
Pawel Jewstafjew [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:53:11 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
hw/SDP.h; hw/SHT.h

2 years agohw/MPL.h
Pawel Jewstafjew [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 18:57:06 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
hw/MPL.h

2 years agoFTDI/FTDI_linux.h: set_flow_control_XON_XOFF() - requires libftdi patch
Pawel Jewstafjew [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 18:56:55 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
FTDI/FTDI_linux.h: set_flow_control_XON_XOFF() - requires libftdi patch

2 years agohw: formating, comments, no change
Pawel Jewstafjew [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:16:59 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
hw: formating, comments, no change

2 years agohw/ADXL345.h: no change
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 20:27:51 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
hw/ADXL345.h: no change

2 years agoFTDI: log.printf formats corrected
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 20:22:25 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
FTDI: log.printf formats corrected

2 years agoLogger: printf format checking attribute
Pawel Jewstafjew [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 19:13:07 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
Logger: printf format checking attribute

2 years agohw/ADS1299.h: ADS_DATA_SIZE, ADS_REG_NUM
Pawel Jewstafjew [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 18:42:51 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
hw/ADS1299.h: ADS_DATA_SIZE, ADS_REG_NUM

2 years agokicad/stock.mod: POT
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 19:30:54 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
kicad/stock.mod: POT

2 years agohw/SHT25.h
Pawel Jewstafjew [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:03:40 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
hw/SHT25.h

2 years agoI2C/I2C.h: comments
Pawel Jewstafjew [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 20:55:02 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
I2C/I2C.h: comments

2 years agoMC3630.h
Pawel Jewstafjew [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:17:47 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
MC3630.h

2 years agohw/MC3630.h
Pawel Jewstafjew [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 21:05:18 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
hw/MC3630.h

2 years agoFTDI/FTDI_linux.h: use stdint.h
Pawel Jewstafjew [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 20:56:25 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
FTDI/FTDI_linux.h: use stdint.h

2 years agoBSL: FTDI set_bit_mode changed
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 21:20:28 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
BSL: FTDI set_bit_mode changed

2 years agoLogger: print bin value
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 18:53:44 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
Logger: print bin value

2 years agoFTDI: FTDI Modem Status flags
Pawel Jewstafjew [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 22:34:27 +0000 (22:34 +0000)]
FTDI: FTDI Modem Status flags

2 years agoFTDI: linux: get_rx_timeout(); win: set_bit_mode() returns bool
Pawel Jewstafjew [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 22:15:21 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
FTDI: linux: get_rx_timeout(); win: set_bit_mode() returns bool

2 years agoFTDI: MPSSE, set_flow_control_RTS_CTS()
Pawel Jewstafjew [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 21:47:39 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
FTDI: MPSSE, set_flow_control_RTS_CTS()

2 years agokicad: relay G6A-234P
Pawel Jewstafjew [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:38:31 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
kicad: relay G6A-234P

2 years agoFTDI: set_bit_mode() return type changed
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 20:37:10 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
FTDI: set_bit_mode() return type changed

3 years agoBSL: change_baud_rate param
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 11:33:25 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
BSL: change_baud_rate param

3 years agoFTDI + BSL mingw
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 09:42:48 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
FTDI + BSL mingw

3 years agoBSL: set_baudrate
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 20:38:16 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
BSL: set_baudrate

3 years agoBSL: BSL_IO.h
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sun, 29 May 2016 15:28:48 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
BSL: BSL_IO.h

3 years agokicad: module DO-214 corrected
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sun, 1 May 2016 17:44:04 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
kicad: module DO-214 corrected

3 years agoBSL: support odd data size
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sun, 1 May 2016 15:26:46 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
BSL: support odd data size

3 years agoBSL: password: extra check
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sun, 1 May 2016 08:39:59 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
BSL: password: extra check

3 years agoBSL: update for new GCC
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:06:11 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
BSL: update for new GCC

3 years agov2h: data_header_t
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:32:27 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
v2h: data_header_t

3 years agoFTDI_linux.h: standard libftdi
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:49:22 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
FTDI_linux.h: standard libftdi

3 years agokicad: SM0805
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 10:56:05 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
kicad: SM0805

3 years agokicad/stock.mod: SL5_5
Pawel Jewstafjew [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 19:17:33 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
kicad/stock.mod: SL5_5

3 years agokicad/stock.mod: HDR5X1
Pawel Jewstafjew [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 19:02:25 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
kicad/stock.mod: HDR5X1

3 years agonetlist: EP3C5E144
Pawel Jewstafjew [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 14:15:47 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
netlist: EP3C5E144

4 years agoSi4735
Pawel Jewstafjew [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 19:46:16 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
Si4735

4 years agoI2C: I2C_write_block(); Si4735
Pawel Jewstafjew [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 19:43:35 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
I2C: I2C_write_block(); Si4735

4 years agonetlist: change parse to support spaces in part names
Pawel Jewstafjew [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 17:50:47 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
netlist: change parse to support spaces in part names

4 years agonetlist: error info fix
Pawel Jewstafjew [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 17:37:02 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
netlist: error info fix

4 years agohw: Si4735.h
Pawel Jewstafjew [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 22:07:02 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
hw: Si4735.h

4 years agonetlist: connected_all()
Pawel Jewstafjew [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 12:18:55 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
netlist: connected_all()

4 years agoI2C routines
Pawel Jewstafjew [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 16:05:32 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
I2C routines