OSDN Git Service

stigmata/digger.git
5 years agoupdate master
Haruaki Tamada [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:51:10 +0000 (20:51 +0900)]
update

7 years agofixed warning.
Haruaki Tamada [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 03:49:03 +0000 (12:49 +0900)]
fixed warning.

7 years agoupdate pom
Haruaki Tamada [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 03:15:02 +0000 (12:15 +0900)]
update pom

7 years agoClassLoaderの作成にはdoPrivilegeメソッドで囲まなければならない.
Haruaki Tamada [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 07:34:25 +0000 (16:34 +0900)]
ClassLoaderの作成にはdoPrivilegeメソッドで囲まなければならない.
WarClassLoaderをutilパッケージからdiggerパッケージに移した.
クラス名が解析できなかった場合の例外クラスを追加した.

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/HEAD'
Haruaki Tamada [Fri, 6 May 2011 08:27:45 +0000 (17:27 +0900)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/HEAD'

Conflicts:
src/test/java/jp/sourceforge/stigmata/digger/util/WarClassLoaderTest.java

8 years agoテストケースの充実.
Haruaki Tamada [Fri, 6 May 2011 08:24:46 +0000 (17:24 +0900)]
テストケースの充実.

8 years agoテストケースの充実.
Haruaki Tamada [Fri, 6 May 2011 08:24:46 +0000 (17:24 +0900)]
テストケースの充実.

8 years agoAdd test case method for loading class from war file.
Haruaki Tamada [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 08:16:12 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
Add test case method for loading class from war file.

11 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration trunk
tama3 [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 06:18:47 +0000 (06:18 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/stigmata/digger/trunk@353 acee48c3-7b26-0410-bdac-b3d0e5314bbc

11 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release digger-1.1.0
tama3 [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 06:18:42 +0000 (06:18 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release digger-1.1.0

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/stigmata/digger/trunk@351 acee48c3-7b26-0410-bdac-b3d0e5314bbc

11 years agomerge from branch (for asm 3.1)
tama3 [Wed, 10 Dec 2008 06:18:11 +0000 (06:18 +0000)]
merge from branch (for asm 3.1)

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/stigmata/digger/trunk@350 acee48c3-7b26-0410-bdac-b3d0e5314bbc

11 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
tama3 [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 09:43:27 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/stigmata/digger/trunk@315 acee48c3-7b26-0410-bdac-b3d0e5314bbc

11 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release digger-1.0.0
tama3 [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 09:43:23 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release digger-1.0.0

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/stigmata/digger/trunk@313 acee48c3-7b26-0410-bdac-b3d0e5314bbc

11 years agoadd logo file
tama3 [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 09:42:51 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
add logo file

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/stigmata/digger/trunk@312 acee48c3-7b26-0410-bdac-b3d0e5314bbc

11 years agoadd javadoc comment
tama3 [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 09:25:45 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
add javadoc comment

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/stigmata/digger/trunk@311 acee48c3-7b26-0410-bdac-b3d0e5314bbc

11 years agoupdate test
tama3 [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 09:24:39 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
update test

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/stigmata/digger/trunk@310 acee48c3-7b26-0410-bdac-b3d0e5314bbc

11 years agoadd copy-dependencies tag
tama3 [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 05:49:01 +0000 (05:49 +0000)]
add copy-dependencies tag

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/stigmata/digger/trunk@309 acee48c3-7b26-0410-bdac-b3d0e5314bbc

11 years agoadd test case
tama3 [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 05:48:41 +0000 (05:48 +0000)]
add test case

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/stigmata/digger/trunk@308 acee48c3-7b26-0410-bdac-b3d0e5314bbc

11 years agoupdate javadoc comments
tama3 [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 07:11:05 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
update javadoc comments

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/stigmata/digger/trunk@307 acee48c3-7b26-0410-bdac-b3d0e5314bbc

11 years agoupdate documents
tama3 [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 07:10:55 +0000 (07:10 +0000)]
update documents

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/stigmata/digger/trunk@306 acee48c3-7b26-0410-bdac-b3d0e5314bbc

11 years agoadd documents
tama3 [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 05:38:09 +0000 (05:38 +0000)]
add documents

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/stigmata/digger/trunk@305 acee48c3-7b26-0410-bdac-b3d0e5314bbc

11 years agoinitial version
tama3 [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 08:46:31 +0000 (08:46 +0000)]
initial version

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/stigmata/digger/trunk@303 acee48c3-7b26-0410-bdac-b3d0e5314bbc

11 years agofor new sub project digger
tama3 [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 08:44:34 +0000 (08:44 +0000)]
for new sub project digger

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/stigmata/digger/trunk@302 acee48c3-7b26-0410-bdac-b3d0e5314bbc