OSDN Git Service

status/status.git
17 months ago modified: status_util.c master
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 12:46:27 +0000 (21:46 +0900)]
modified:   status_util.c

17 months ago modified: status_util.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 12:42:38 +0000 (21:42 +0900)]
modified:   status_util.c

17 months ago deleted: config.log
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 12:39:13 +0000 (21:39 +0900)]
deleted:    config.log

17 months ago modified: config.log
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 12:38:28 +0000 (21:38 +0900)]
modified:   config.log
modified:   main.c
modified:   status_util.c

17 months ago modified: gps.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 11:33:53 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
modified:   gps.c
modified:   gps_a.c
modified:   lost_packet_send.c
modified:   main.c
modified:   read_config.c
modified:   rep_send.c
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   status.h
modified:   status_send.c

17 months ago modified: gps.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 07:33:32 +0000 (16:33 +0900)]
modified:   gps.c
deleted:    null_check.c

17 months ago deleted: aprs.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 06:45:11 +0000 (15:45 +0900)]
deleted:    aprs.c
modified:   gps.c
modified:   gps_a.c
modified:   main.c
modified:   read_config.c
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   status.h
modified:   status_send.c
modified:   status_util.c

17 months ago modified: gps.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 15:37:48 +0000 (00:37 +0900)]
modified:   gps.c
modified:   gps_a.c
modified:   main.c
modified:   rep_send.c
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   status.h
modified:   status_util.c

17 months ago deleted: status
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 11:42:05 +0000 (20:42 +0900)]
deleted:    status

17 months ago modified: gps.c
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 11:37:54 +0000 (20:37 +0900)]
modified:   gps.c
modified:   gps_a.c
deleted:    main_bak.c
modified:   read_config.c
modified:   status.h

17 months ago modified: status.h
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 08:14:38 +0000 (17:14 +0900)]
modified:   status.h

17 months ago deleted: dxchange
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 08:12:31 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
deleted:    dxchange
deleted:    gen_passwd
deleted:    gen_passwd.c

17 months ago modified: Makefile
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 08:11:20 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
modified:   Makefile
modified:   Makefile.am
modified:   Makefile.in
modified:   main.c
modified:   portset.c
modified:   read_config.c
modified:   repeater.c
modified:   status.h
deleted:    trust_read.c

17 months ago deleted: crc.o
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 05:18:16 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
deleted:    crc.o
deleted:    dprs_message.o
deleted:    gps.o
deleted:    gps_a.o
deleted:    handler.o
deleted:    last_check.o
deleted:    lost_packet_send.o
deleted:    main.o
deleted:    portset.o
deleted:    read_config.o
deleted:    rep_send.o
deleted:    repeater.o
deleted:    status_send.o
deleted:    status_util.o
deleted:    trust_read.o

17 months ago modified: Makefile
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 05:16:53 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
modified:   Makefile
modified:   Makefile.am
modified:   Makefile.in
modified:   aprs.c
modified:   config.h
modified:   config.h.in
modified:   configure
modified:   configure.ac
modified:   gps.c
modified:   gps_a.c
modified:   handler.c
modified:   main.c
modified:   missing
modified:   read_config.c
modified:   rep_send.c
modified:   status.h

17 months ago new file: AUTHORS
Satoshi Yasuda [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 04:33:11 +0000 (13:33 +0900)]
new file:   AUTHORS
new file:   COPYING
new file:   ChangeLog
new file:   INSTALL
new file:   Makefile
new file:   Makefile.am
new file:   Makefile.in
new file:   NEWS
new file:   README
new file:   aclocal.m4
new file:   aprs.c
new file:   config.h
new file:   config.h.in
new file:   configure
new file:   configure.ac
new file:   crc.c
new file:   crc.h
new file:   depcomp
new file:   dprs_message.c
new file:   dprs_msg_send.c
new file:   dprs_symbol.h
new file:   dstar.h
new file:   gps.c
new file:   gps_a.c
new file:   handler.c
new file:   init.h
new file:   install-sh
new file:   last_check.c
new file:   lost_packet_send.c
new file:   main.c
new file:   missing
new file:   null_check.c
new file:   packet.h
new file:   portset.c
new file:   read_config.c
new file:   rep_send.c
new file:   repeater.c
new file:   stamp-h1
new file:   status.h
new file:   status_send.c
new file:   status_util.c
new file:   trust_read.c