OSDN Git Service

squarantine/squarantine.git
9 years agonew rule master
“nanbuwks” [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 05:42:54 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
new rule

9 years agofix VERSION document
“nanbuwks” [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 05:18:24 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
fix VERSION document

9 years agofix to usbremove bug
“nanbuwks” [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 05:17:13 +0000 (14:17 +0900)]
fix to usbremove bug

9 years agofix to template file bug
“nanbuwks” [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 02:20:08 +0000 (11:20 +0900)]
fix to template file bug

9 years agofix install document and contain /etc/sodoers
“nanbuwks” [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 00:15:18 +0000 (09:15 +0900)]
fix install document and contain /etc/sodoers

9 years agover0.2
“nanbuwks” [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 07:18:27 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
ver0.2