OSDN Git Service

splhack/MacPorts.git
9 years agomacvim 20100125
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 01:43:15 +0000 (10:43 +0900)]
macvim 20100125

9 years agovimproc 2.03
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 00:37:58 +0000 (09:37 +0900)]
vimproc 2.03

9 years agoclewn 1.15
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 20:37:33 +0000 (05:37 +0900)]
clewn 1.15

9 years agovimproc v2.02
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 05:15:43 +0000 (14:15 +0900)]
vimproc v2.02

9 years agomacvim 20091225
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 20:49:47 +0000 (05:49 +0900)]
macvim 20091225

9 years agovimproc 20091217
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 12:47:35 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
vimproc 20091217

10 years agomacvim 20091113
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 01:45:11 +0000 (10:45 +0900)]
macvim 20091113

10 years agomacvim 20091027
Kazuki Sakamoto [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 00:00:28 +0000 (09:00 +0900)]
macvim 20091027

10 years agomacvim 20091016
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 01:08:58 +0000 (10:08 +0900)]
macvim 20091016

10 years agoiterm 1863
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 21:33:52 +0000 (06:33 +0900)]
iterm 1863

10 years agofix macvim sha1
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 12:21:46 +0000 (21:21 +0900)]
fix macvim sha1

10 years agomacvim 20091002
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 02:07:10 +0000 (11:07 +0900)]
macvim 20091002

10 years agomacvim 20090928
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 13:24:13 +0000 (22:24 +0900)]
macvim 20090928

10 years agomacvim 20090928
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 01:52:19 +0000 (10:52 +0900)]
macvim 20090928

10 years agomacvim 20090923
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 05:37:11 +0000 (14:37 +0900)]
macvim 20090923

10 years agomacvim 20090922
Kazuki Sakamoto [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 11:14:05 +0000 (20:14 +0900)]
macvim 20090922

10 years agoupdate Readme.txt and PortIndex
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 12:38:33 +0000 (21:38 +0900)]
update Readme.txt and PortIndex

10 years agoiTerm 1799
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 12:37:00 +0000 (21:37 +0900)]
iTerm 1799

10 years agomacvim 20090911
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 09:57:47 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
macvim 20090911

10 years agovimproc 20090909
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 03:49:18 +0000 (12:49 +0900)]
vimproc 20090909

10 years agomacvim 20090907
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 03:56:54 +0000 (12:56 +0900)]
macvim 20090907

10 years agomacvim 20090903 update
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 08:16:12 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
macvim 20090903 update

10 years agomacvim 20090903
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 07:41:41 +0000 (16:41 +0900)]
macvim 20090903

10 years agomacvim 20090903
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 21:22:45 +0000 (06:22 +0900)]
macvim 20090903

10 years agoclewn: remove configure.universal_target
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 08:58:57 +0000 (17:58 +0900)]
clewn: remove configure.universal_target

10 years agoworkaround fix cmigemo for universal x86_64
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 08:29:22 +0000 (17:29 +0900)]
workaround fix cmigemo for universal x86_64

10 years agofix vimproc for building in snow leopard
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 08:22:40 +0000 (17:22 +0900)]
fix vimproc for building in snow leopard

10 years agoportindex
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 08:12:55 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
portindex

10 years agoremove gettext
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 08:11:45 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
remove gettext

use +universal macosx_deployment_target=10.4

10 years agosync devel/gettext with MacPorts
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 06:32:18 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
sync devel/gettext with MacPorts

10 years agoupdate macvim
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 14:03:48 +0000 (23:03 +0900)]
update macvim

10 years agoupdate macvim
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sun, 16 Aug 2009 13:26:18 +0000 (22:26 +0900)]
update macvim

10 years agonet/stone
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 13:26:32 +0000 (22:26 +0900)]
net/stone

10 years agomacvim 20090802
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 11:10:05 +0000 (20:10 +0900)]
macvim 20090802

10 years agoupdate
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 13:45:30 +0000 (22:45 +0900)]
update

10 years agomacvim 20090711
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 13:45:08 +0000 (22:45 +0900)]
macvim 20090711

10 years agoclewn: use ncurses
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 13:01:25 +0000 (22:01 +0900)]
clewn: use ncurses

10 years agoclewn
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 11:32:18 +0000 (20:32 +0900)]
clewn

10 years agomacvim: enable netbeans, add vimproc, remove +gdb
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 13:46:39 +0000 (22:46 +0900)]
macvim: enable netbeans, add vimproc, remove +gdb

10 years agovimproc 20090710
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 13:17:42 +0000 (22:17 +0900)]
vimproc 20090710

10 years agovimproc
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 21:58:30 +0000 (06:58 +0900)]
vimproc

10 years agoMacVim 20090620
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 12:30:07 +0000 (21:30 +0900)]
MacVim 20090620

10 years agozsh-devel 4.3.10
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sat, 20 Jun 2009 12:21:22 +0000 (21:21 +0900)]
zsh-devel 4.3.10

10 years agoupdate PortIndex, Readme.txt
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 21:27:54 +0000 (06:27 +0900)]
update PortIndex, Readme.txt

10 years agogettext
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 21:27:25 +0000 (06:27 +0900)]
gettext

10 years agoiTerm 1795
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 21:26:43 +0000 (06:26 +0900)]
iTerm 1795

10 years agoiTerm 1793
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 21:23:46 +0000 (06:23 +0900)]
iTerm 1793

10 years agoiTerm 1788
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 12:26:24 +0000 (21:26 +0900)]
iTerm 1788

10 years agoiTerm 1784
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 25 May 2009 12:31:56 +0000 (21:31 +0900)]
iTerm 1784

10 years agoiTerm 1783
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 14 May 2009 21:01:25 +0000 (06:01 +0900)]
iTerm 1783

10 years agoiTerm 1780
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 11 May 2009 12:53:38 +0000 (21:53 +0900)]
iTerm 1780

10 years agomacvim 20090511
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 11 May 2009 11:42:20 +0000 (20:42 +0900)]
macvim 20090511

10 years agoiTerm 1778
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sun, 10 May 2009 11:55:40 +0000 (20:55 +0900)]
iTerm 1778

10 years agoiTerm 1776
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sat, 9 May 2009 11:47:54 +0000 (20:47 +0900)]
iTerm 1776

10 years agoctags
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sat, 9 May 2009 10:52:16 +0000 (19:52 +0900)]
ctags

10 years agoctags-objc-ja 20090508
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sat, 9 May 2009 10:51:05 +0000 (19:51 +0900)]
ctags-objc-ja 20090508

10 years agomacvim 20090427
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 11:42:40 +0000 (20:42 +0900)]
macvim 20090427

10 years agomacvim 20090426
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 12:23:32 +0000 (21:23 +0900)]
macvim 20090426

10 years agomacvim 20090425
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sat, 25 Apr 2009 06:14:07 +0000 (15:14 +0900)]
macvim 20090425

10 years agoupdate
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 13:21:01 +0000 (22:21 +0900)]
update

10 years agocmigemo: SKK-JISYO.ML
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 13:15:43 +0000 (22:15 +0900)]
cmigemo: SKK-JISYO.ML

10 years agomacvim: add ctags
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 11:42:32 +0000 (20:42 +0900)]
macvim: add ctags

10 years agomacvim 20090423
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 12:47:42 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
macvim 20090423

10 years agomacvim 20090417
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 12:57:04 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
macvim 20090417

10 years agomacvim: fix for -migemo
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 13:49:53 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
macvim: fix for -migemo

10 years agoiTerm 1769
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 12:59:14 +0000 (21:59 +0900)]
iTerm 1769

10 years agomacvim 20090416
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 12:58:56 +0000 (21:58 +0900)]
macvim 20090416

10 years agomacvim support dynamic
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 22:00:16 +0000 (07:00 +0900)]
macvim support dynamic

10 years agomacvim 20090414
Kazuki Sakamoto [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 12:25:59 +0000 (21:25 +0900)]
macvim 20090414

10 years agoiTerm 1764
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 12:01:24 +0000 (21:01 +0900)]
iTerm 1764

10 years agomacvim 20090410
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 01:58:11 +0000 (10:58 +0900)]
macvim 20090410

10 years agoiTerm 1756
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 10 Apr 2009 11:46:49 +0000 (20:46 +0900)]
iTerm 1756

10 years agoiTerm 1751
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 12:03:12 +0000 (21:03 +0900)]
iTerm 1751

10 years agomacvim 20090408
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 12:36:08 +0000 (21:36 +0900)]
macvim 20090408

10 years agoiTerm 1748
Kazuki Sakamoto [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 12:24:16 +0000 (21:24 +0900)]
iTerm 1748

10 years agoiTerm 0.9.6.20090328
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 20:42:22 +0000 (05:42 +0900)]
iTerm 0.9.6.20090328

10 years agomacvim 20090406
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 13:07:26 +0000 (22:07 +0900)]
macvim 20090406

10 years agoMacVim fix universal
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 22:01:22 +0000 (07:01 +0900)]
MacVim fix universal

10 years agoupdate
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 14:03:26 +0000 (23:03 +0900)]
update

10 years agoMacVim 20090405
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 14:01:50 +0000 (23:01 +0900)]
MacVim 20090405

10 years agomacvim 7.2.148.1, fix +standalone
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 14:03:02 +0000 (23:03 +0900)]
macvim 7.2.148.1, fix +standalone

10 years agomacvim 7.2.148
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 13:40:16 +0000 (22:40 +0900)]
macvim 7.2.148

remove vim (superseded with macvim)

10 years agoiTerm: r1738
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 12:52:41 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
iTerm: r1738

10 years agovim-app: redraw when changed transparency
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 12:51:17 +0000 (21:51 +0900)]
vim-app: redraw when changed transparency

10 years agovim-app: fix gvimrc font
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 12:50:52 +0000 (21:50 +0900)]
vim-app: fix gvimrc font

10 years agovim-app fix guifont
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 21:14:54 +0000 (06:14 +0900)]
vim-app fix guifont

10 years agovim-app fix transp and vimrc,gvimrc
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 13:35:05 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
vim-app fix transp and vimrc,gvimrc

10 years agovim-app fix transparency cocoa
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 11:37:24 +0000 (20:37 +0900)]
vim-app fix transparency cocoa

10 years agovim-app install kaoriya vim scripts and fix alpha
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 11:10:17 +0000 (20:10 +0900)]
vim-app install kaoriya vim scripts and fix alpha

10 years agovim-app fix for +ruby
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 21:40:45 +0000 (06:40 +0900)]
vim-app fix for +ruby

10 years agovim-app with kaoriya
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 14:17:47 +0000 (23:17 +0900)]
vim-app with kaoriya

10 years agovim 7.2.147
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 11:49:06 +0000 (20:49 +0900)]
vim 7.2.147

10 years agocmigemo 1.3c_7
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 11:14:32 +0000 (20:14 +0900)]
cmigemo 1.3c_7

10 years agoiTerm r1737
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 11:04:17 +0000 (20:04 +0900)]
iTerm r1737

10 years agoPortIndex
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 10:54:47 +0000 (19:54 +0900)]
PortIndex

10 years agoctags-5.7j1
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 10:52:35 +0000 (19:52 +0900)]
ctags-5.7j1

http://lapangan.net/darwinports/index.php?PrivatePortfile%2FCTags

10 years agoiTerm r1734
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 13:25:10 +0000 (22:25 +0900)]
iTerm r1734

10 years agoiTerm r1726
Kazuki Sakamoto [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 12:39:08 +0000 (21:39 +0900)]
iTerm r1726

10 years agoiTerm svn trunk r1716
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 11:05:36 +0000 (20:05 +0900)]
iTerm svn trunk r1716

10 years agoiTerm svn trunk r1714 with fixing drawRect
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 09:23:40 +0000 (18:23 +0900)]
iTerm svn trunk r1714 with fixing drawRect