OSDN Git Service

splhack/MacPorts.git
10 years agovim-app fix guifont
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 21:14:54 +0000 (06:14 +0900)]
vim-app fix guifont

10 years agovim-app fix transp and vimrc,gvimrc
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 13:35:05 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
vim-app fix transp and vimrc,gvimrc

10 years agovim-app fix transparency cocoa
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 11:37:24 +0000 (20:37 +0900)]
vim-app fix transparency cocoa

10 years agovim-app install kaoriya vim scripts and fix alpha
Kazuki Sakamoto [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 11:10:17 +0000 (20:10 +0900)]
vim-app install kaoriya vim scripts and fix alpha

10 years agovim-app fix for +ruby
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 21:40:45 +0000 (06:40 +0900)]
vim-app fix for +ruby

10 years agovim-app with kaoriya
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 14:17:47 +0000 (23:17 +0900)]
vim-app with kaoriya

10 years agovim 7.2.147
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 11:49:06 +0000 (20:49 +0900)]
vim 7.2.147

10 years agocmigemo 1.3c_7
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 11:14:32 +0000 (20:14 +0900)]
cmigemo 1.3c_7

10 years agoiTerm r1737
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 11:04:17 +0000 (20:04 +0900)]
iTerm r1737

10 years agoPortIndex
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 10:54:47 +0000 (19:54 +0900)]
PortIndex

10 years agoctags-5.7j1
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 10:52:35 +0000 (19:52 +0900)]
ctags-5.7j1

http://lapangan.net/darwinports/index.php?PrivatePortfile%2FCTags

10 years agoiTerm r1734
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 13:25:10 +0000 (22:25 +0900)]
iTerm r1734

10 years agoiTerm r1726
Kazuki Sakamoto [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 12:39:08 +0000 (21:39 +0900)]
iTerm r1726

10 years agoiTerm svn trunk r1716
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 11:05:36 +0000 (20:05 +0900)]
iTerm svn trunk r1716

10 years agoiTerm svn trunk r1714 with fixing drawRect
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 09:23:40 +0000 (18:23 +0900)]
iTerm svn trunk r1714 with fixing drawRect

10 years agoiTerm svn trunk r1713
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 13:13:16 +0000 (22:13 +0900)]
iTerm svn trunk r1713

10 years agoiTerm svn trunk r1707
Kazuki Sakamoto [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 12:05:05 +0000 (21:05 +0900)]
iTerm svn trunk r1707

10 years agovim 7.2.132
Kazuki Sakamoto [Tue, 10 Mar 2009 11:32:11 +0000 (20:32 +0900)]
vim 7.2.132

11 years agovim 7.2.108
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 20:55:50 +0000 (05:55 +0900)]
vim 7.2.108

11 years agoupdate Readme.txt
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 00:45:13 +0000 (09:45 +0900)]
update Readme.txt

11 years agoiTerm 0.9.6.20090209
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 00:28:22 +0000 (09:28 +0900)]
iTerm 0.9.6.20090209

11 years agovim 7.2.093_1
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 13:52:41 +0000 (22:52 +0900)]
vim 7.2.093_1

11 years agovim 7.2.077
Kazuki Sakamoto [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 21:03:11 +0000 (06:03 +0900)]
vim 7.2.077

11 years agoupdate Readme.txt
Kazuki Sakamoto [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 11:46:47 +0000 (20:46 +0900)]
update Readme.txt

11 years agoMerge branch 'orig'
Kazuki Sakamoto [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 11:43:10 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
Merge branch 'orig'

11 years agovim 7.2.065 orig
Kazuki Sakamoto [Tue, 9 Dec 2008 11:42:53 +0000 (20:42 +0900)]
vim 7.2.065

11 years agoupdate Readme.txt
Kazuki Sakamoto [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 12:00:31 +0000 (21:00 +0900)]
update Readme.txt

11 years agosync with vim 7.2.060
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 14:05:40 +0000 (23:05 +0900)]
sync with vim 7.2.060

11 years agovim 7.2.060
Kazuki Sakamoto [Sun, 7 Dec 2008 14:04:13 +0000 (23:04 +0900)]
vim 7.2.060

11 years agoport installed
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 15:31:25 +0000 (00:31 +0900)]
port installed

find . -name Portfile | xargs -Ixxx dirname "xxx" | xargs basename | xargs port installed | tail +2 > Readme.txt

11 years agodevel/fmdiff add fmgitdiff
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 15:04:22 +0000 (00:04 +0900)]
devel/fmdiff add fmgitdiff

11 years agoMy MacPorts
Kazuki Sakamoto [Fri, 5 Dec 2008 14:22:11 +0000 (23:22 +0900)]
My MacPorts