OSDN Git Service

smackclient/smackclient.git
2 years agoupdate master
yg [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:08:15 +0000 (17:08 +0800)]
update

2 years agoroom info
yg [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 07:36:39 +0000 (15:36 +0800)]
room info

2 years agochat log
yg [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 08:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0800)]
chat log

3 years agoHead portrait
yg [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:48:18 +0000 (15:48 +0800)]
Head portrait

3 years agogroupchat invite
yg [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 08:55:11 +0000 (16:55 +0800)]
groupchat invite

3 years agogroupchat
yg [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 09:06:50 +0000 (17:06 +0800)]
groupchat

3 years agoMUC
yg [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 09:15:36 +0000 (17:15 +0800)]
MUC

3 years agoOptimized interface
yg [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 09:14:09 +0000 (17:14 +0800)]
Optimized interface

3 years agoPerfect friend request
yg [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 09:15:36 +0000 (17:15 +0800)]
Perfect friend request

3 years agovideo
yg [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 03:16:55 +0000 (11:16 +0800)]
video

3 years agopicture
yg [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 08:42:59 +0000 (16:42 +0800)]
picture

3 years agoadd roster
yg [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 07:58:16 +0000 (15:58 +0800)]
add roster

3 years agoAdd voice chat
yg [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 09:31:01 +0000 (17:31 +0800)]
Add voice chat

3 years agothird commit
yg [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:40:28 +0000 (08:40 +0800)]
third commit

3 years agosecond commit
yg [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:17:57 +0000 (22:17 +0800)]
second commit

3 years agofirst commit
yg [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 11:53:31 +0000 (19:53 +0800)]
first commit