OSDN Git Service

sie/sie.git
16 months agoEdit the changelog develop master
dhrname [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 14:13:50 +0000 (23:13 +0900)]
Edit the changelog

18 months agoBuild version 33 beta
dhrname [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 14:18:10 +0000 (23:18 +0900)]
Build version 33 beta

18 months agoModify the Spec
dhrname [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 13:52:35 +0000 (22:52 +0900)]
Modify the Spec

18 months agoModify the keyevent bug about a ticket #38039
dhrname [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 12:57:55 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
Modify the keyevent bug about a ticket #38039

2 years agoEdit a ChangeLog.txt
dhrname [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 13:20:12 +0000 (22:20 +0900)]
Edit a ChangeLog.txt

2 years agoModify a bug about the Edge's nodeName attribute problem
dhrname [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 13:17:11 +0000 (22:17 +0900)]
Modify a bug about the Edge's nodeName attribute problem

2 years agoEdit the Changelog.txt
dhrname [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 11:47:44 +0000 (20:47 +0900)]
Edit the Changelog.txt

2 years agoEdit the ChangeLog.txt
dhrname [Tue, 23 May 2017 14:12:27 +0000 (23:12 +0900)]
Edit the ChangeLog.txt

2 years agoBuild SIE 32 beta
dhrname [Tue, 23 May 2017 14:09:33 +0000 (23:09 +0900)]
Build SIE 32 beta

2 years agoLighten the object
dhrname [Wed, 17 May 2017 14:05:24 +0000 (23:05 +0900)]
Lighten the  object

2 years agoModify the getRotate method on the object
dhrname [Tue, 16 May 2017 13:46:56 +0000 (22:46 +0900)]
Modify the getRotate method on the  object

2 years agoAdd the comment
dhrname [Sat, 13 May 2017 14:29:37 +0000 (23:29 +0900)]
Add the comment

2 years agoModify the Spec and Modify the object
dhrname [Sat, 13 May 2017 14:21:05 +0000 (23:21 +0900)]
Modify the Spec and Modify the  object

2 years agoModify the Spec about a setValues method
dhrname [Sat, 13 May 2017 13:11:10 +0000 (22:11 +0900)]
Modify the Spec about a setValues method

2 years agoModify the distance method
dhrname [Sat, 13 May 2017 13:05:52 +0000 (22:05 +0900)]
Modify the distance method

2 years agoModify the Spec for the base.js
dhrname [Fri, 12 May 2017 14:35:09 +0000 (23:35 +0900)]
Modify the Spec for the base.js

2 years agoModify the 'of' method on the base.js
dhrname [Thu, 11 May 2017 14:32:03 +0000 (23:32 +0900)]
Modify the 'of' method on the base.js

2 years agoModify the call method on the base.js
dhrname [Mon, 8 May 2017 14:29:19 +0000 (23:29 +0900)]
Modify the call method on the base.js

2 years agoLighten the init method of the animateElement object
dhrname [Sat, 6 May 2017 13:33:40 +0000 (22:33 +0900)]
Lighten the init method of the animateElement object

2 years agoLighten the call method on the base.js
dhrname [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:49:14 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
Lighten the call method on the base.js

2 years agoRemove a console.log
dhrname [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:47:07 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
Remove a console.log

2 years agoEdit the document abuot The Goals
dhrname [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 12:33:50 +0000 (21:33 +0900)]
Edit the document abuot The Goals

2 years agoBuild SIE version 31
dhrname [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:31:33 +0000 (22:31 +0900)]
Build SIE version 31

2 years agoModify the ticket #36513
dhrname [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:28:23 +0000 (22:28 +0900)]
Modify the ticket #36513

2 years agoModify the ChangeLog.txt
dhrname [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:52:45 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
Modify the ChangeLog.txt

2 years agoEdit the ChangeLog.txt for version 32 beta
dhrname [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:51:23 +0000 (21:51 +0900)]
Edit the ChangeLog.txt for version 32 beta

2 years agoGzip SIE 31 beta
dhrname [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 11:46:10 +0000 (20:46 +0900)]
Gzip SIE 31 beta

2 years agoBuild SIE 31 beta
dhrname [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 11:44:49 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
Build SIE 31 beta

2 years agoModify the font-size proplem
dhrname [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:56:52 +0000 (22:56 +0900)]
Modify the font-size proplem

2 years agoModify the _tocallForPath method
dhrname [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:22:15 +0000 (21:22 +0900)]
Modify the _tocallForPath method

2 years agoSupport the keyPoints attribute
dhrname [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 12:42:40 +0000 (21:42 +0900)]
Support the keyPoints attribute

2 years agoModify the _tocallForPath method
dhrname [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 13:29:32 +0000 (22:29 +0900)]
Modify the _tocallForPath method

2 years agoModify the setValues method
dhrname [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 12:51:12 +0000 (21:51 +0900)]
Modify the setValues method

2 years agoOverride the isKeyError method on the
dhrname [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:30:05 +0000 (22:30 +0900)]
Override the isKeyError method on the

2 years agoModify the setValues on the
dhrname [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:57:12 +0000 (22:57 +0900)]
Modify the setValues on the

2 years agoModify the hasAttrValues method on the
dhrname [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:45:28 +0000 (22:45 +0900)]
Modify the hasAttrValues method on the

2 years agoOverride the setValues
dhrname [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:44:10 +0000 (22:44 +0900)]
Override the setValues

2 years agoLighten the isKeyError method
dhrname [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 14:12:11 +0000 (23:12 +0900)]
Lighten the isKeyError method

2 years agoLighten the init method
dhrname [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 12:30:27 +0000 (21:30 +0900)]
Lighten the init method

2 years agoLighten the setKey method
dhrname [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 12:14:42 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
Lighten the setKey method

2 years agoSupport an isKeyError method
dhrname [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 12:07:57 +0000 (21:07 +0900)]
Support an isKeyError method

2 years agoModify the Spec
dhrname [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 13:35:19 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
Modify the Spec

2 years agoModify the initialize method
dhrname [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 13:25:22 +0000 (22:25 +0900)]
Modify the initialize method

2 years agoModify the load function
dhrname [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 13:12:00 +0000 (22:12 +0900)]
Modify the load function

2 years agoModify the initilize method
dhrname [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 14:00:27 +0000 (23:00 +0900)]
Modify the initilize method

2 years agoModify a spell miss about a word 'initilize'
dhrname [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:42:01 +0000 (22:42 +0900)]
Modify a spell miss about a word 'initilize'

2 years agoModify the initilize method of the object
dhrname [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:26:59 +0000 (22:26 +0900)]
Modify the initilize method of the  object

2 years agoAdd the initilize method to the object
dhrname [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 14:27:05 +0000 (23:27 +0900)]
Add the initilize method to the  object

2 years agoAdd the initilize method to the object
dhrname [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 13:34:39 +0000 (22:34 +0900)]
Add the initilize method to the  object

2 years agoNew the object
dhrname [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:39:44 +0000 (22:39 +0900)]
New the  object

2 years agoEdit the comment
dhrname [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 12:33:33 +0000 (21:33 +0900)]
Edit the comment

3 years agoEdit the web site
dhrname [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:48:23 +0000 (22:48 +0900)]
Edit the web site

3 years agoBuild version 30
dhrname [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 12:32:19 +0000 (21:32 +0900)]
Build version 30

3 years agoModify the _step function
dhrname [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 13:37:37 +0000 (22:37 +0900)]
Modify the _step function

3 years agoBuild SIE 30 beta
dhrname [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:04:01 +0000 (21:04 +0900)]
Build SIE 30 beta

3 years agoEdit the Changelog for the version 30 beta
dhrname [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 13:11:53 +0000 (22:11 +0900)]
Edit the Changelog for the version 30 beta

3 years agoLighten the unload event
dhrname [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:17:05 +0000 (23:17 +0900)]
Lighten the unload event

3 years agoLighten the step function
dhrname [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:00:59 +0000 (23:00 +0900)]
Lighten the step function

3 years agoModify the setFrame method
dhrname [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:47:34 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
Modify the setFrame method

3 years agoChange a default value of the begin property
dhrname [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:34:02 +0000 (22:34 +0900)]
Change a default value of the begin property

3 years agoEdit the comment for the getMaxList method
dhrname [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 12:56:17 +0000 (21:56 +0900)]
Edit the comment for the getMaxList method

3 years agoRemove the . object
dhrname [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:23:42 +0000 (22:23 +0900)]
Remove the . object

3 years agoLighten the init method of the
dhrname [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:18:54 +0000 (22:18 +0900)]
Lighten the init method of the

3 years agoLighten the _setEndFrame method of the
dhrname [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:16:33 +0000 (22:16 +0900)]
Lighten the _setEndFrame method of the

3 years agoModify the and the objects
dhrname [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:11:46 +0000 (22:11 +0900)]
Modify the  and the  objects

3 years agoModify the _setEndFrame method of the
dhrname [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:50:19 +0000 (22:50 +0900)]
Modify the _setEndFrame method of the

3 years agoAdd the freeze method to the
dhrname [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:47:04 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
Add the freeze method to the

3 years agoModify the _setEndFrame method of the object
dhrname [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:40:02 +0000 (22:40 +0900)]
Modify the _setEndFrame method of the  object

3 years agoEdit the Spec
dhrname [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:12:44 +0000 (22:12 +0900)]
Edit the Spec

3 years agoModify the setSmilEvent method
dhrname [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 13:58:01 +0000 (22:58 +0900)]
Modify the setSmilEvent method

3 years agoLighten the updateList method
dhrname [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 13:16:25 +0000 (22:16 +0900)]
Lighten the updateList method

3 years agoModify the updateList method for the zero-start problem
dhrname [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 13:06:58 +0000 (22:06 +0900)]
Modify the updateList method for the zero-start problem

3 years agoModify the updateState method
dhrname [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 14:10:34 +0000 (23:10 +0900)]
Modify the updateState method

3 years agoModify the end property
dhrname [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 13:30:18 +0000 (22:30 +0900)]
Modify the end property

3 years agoModify the activeTime property of the object
dhrname [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 13:37:22 +0000 (22:37 +0900)]
Modify the activeTime property of the  object

3 years agoModify the setSmilEvent for a repeat event
dhrname [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:53:24 +0000 (22:53 +0900)]
Modify the setSmilEvent for a repeat event

3 years agoAdd an end property to the . object
dhrname [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:09:28 +0000 (22:09 +0900)]
Add an end property to the . object

3 years agoAdd the setSmilEvent method to the object
dhrname [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 14:03:47 +0000 (23:03 +0900)]
Add the setSmilEvent method to the  object

3 years agoModify the comment
dhrname [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 13:56:11 +0000 (22:56 +0900)]
Modify the comment

3 years agoLighten the push method
dhrname [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 13:54:36 +0000 (22:54 +0900)]
Lighten the push method

3 years agoModify the push method to support SVG API as the beginElement method
dhrname [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 13:53:56 +0000 (22:53 +0900)]
Modify the push method to support SVG API as the beginElement method

3 years agoModify the Spec for the object
dhrname [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 13:40:02 +0000 (22:40 +0900)]
Modify the Spec for the  object

3 years agoModify the _parse method about an Event problem
dhrname [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 13:15:54 +0000 (22:15 +0900)]
Modify the _parse method about an Event problem

3 years agoAdd the init method to the . object
dhrname [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 12:56:32 +0000 (21:56 +0900)]
Add the init method to the . object

3 years agoModify the _parse method
dhrname [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 11:10:25 +0000 (20:10 +0900)]
Modify the _parse method

3 years agoModify the updateList method
dhrname [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 10:43:36 +0000 (19:43 +0900)]
Modify the updateList method

3 years agoModify the addEvent method
dhrname [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 13:48:41 +0000 (22:48 +0900)]
Modify the addEvent method

3 years agoModify the _setFrame method
dhrname [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 13:42:04 +0000 (22:42 +0900)]
Modify the _setFrame method

3 years agoModify the updateState method
dhrname [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 13:14:42 +0000 (22:14 +0900)]
Modify the updateState method

3 years agoModify the updateState method
dhrname [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:07:27 +0000 (23:07 +0900)]
Modify the updateState method

3 years agoModify the setFrame method of the object
dhrname [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:41:58 +0000 (22:41 +0900)]
Modify the setFrame method of the  object

3 years agoModify the updateState method
dhrname [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:33:04 +0000 (22:33 +0900)]
Modify the updateState method

3 years agoModify the push method
dhrname [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 13:16:07 +0000 (22:16 +0900)]
Modify the push method

3 years agoModify the updateList method
dhrname [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:22:46 +0000 (21:22 +0900)]
Modify the updateList method

3 years agoAdd the updateList method to the object
dhrname [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:15:43 +0000 (21:15 +0900)]
Add the updateList method to the  object

3 years agoRemove the listener method from the object
dhrname [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 13:19:35 +0000 (22:19 +0900)]
Remove the listener method from the  object

3 years agoModify the _parse method
dhrname [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 12:59:10 +0000 (21:59 +0900)]
Modify the _parse method

3 years agoModify the parse method
dhrname [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 14:13:13 +0000 (23:13 +0900)]
Modify the parse method

3 years agoModify the parse method of the object
dhrname [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:55:53 +0000 (22:55 +0900)]
Modify the parse method of the  object

3 years agoEdit the Spec for the
dhrname [Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:21:29 +0000 (21:21 +0900)]
Edit the Spec for the