OSDN Git Service

Set initial values to BasicPlayer's instance variables.
authordaigo <beatles@users.sourceforge.jp>
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 09:22:05 +0000 (18:22 +0900)
committerDaigo Moriwaki <daigo@debian.org>
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 09:33:40 +0000 (18:33 +0900)
changelog
shogi_server/player.rb

index 1f596f4..5789bf0 100644 (file)
--- a/changelog
+++ b/changelog
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2010-07-11  Daigo Moriwaki <daigo at debian dot org>
+
+       * [shogi-server]
+         - shogi_server/player.rb: Set initial values to BasicPlayer's
+           instance variables.
+
 2010-06-22  Daigo Moriwaki <daigo at debian dot org>
 
        * [shogi-server]
 2010-06-22  Daigo Moriwaki <daigo at debian dot org>
 
        * [shogi-server]
index fedbba7..3a86c96 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,8 @@ class BasicPlayer
     @win  = 0
     @loss = 0
     @last_game_win = false
     @win  = 0
     @loss = 0
     @last_game_win = false
+    @rating_group = nil
+    @modified_at = nil
     @sente = nil
     @game_name = ""
   end
     @sente = nil
     @game_name = ""
   end