OSDN Git Service

New feature: Zero least time per move.
authorDaigo Moriwaki <daigo@debian.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 07:19:58 +0000 (16:19 +0900)
committerDaigo Moriwaki <daigo@debian.org>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:54:42 +0000 (21:54 +0900)
New command line option: --least-time-per-move n


No differences found