OSDN Git Service

* [mk_rate]
authorDaigo Moriwaki <daigo@debian.org>
Sat, 8 May 2010 02:22:52 +0000 (11:22 +0900)
committerDaigo Moriwaki <daigo@debian.org>
Sat, 8 May 2010 03:29:12 +0000 (12:29 +0900)
  - Previously mk_rate did not count in draw games. Now a draw game
    is considered to weight 0.5 win and 0.5 loss. Respect
    Inaniwa-shogi which strategically aims to draw.
  - a new command line option, --skip-draw-games. In this mode, draw
    games are just ignored as mk_rate previously did.


No differences found