OSDN Git Service

Terminate threads of players so that the server shuts down (Closes #38544)
authorDaigo Moriwaki <daigo@debian.org>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 02:56:32 +0000 (11:56 +0900)
committerDaigo Moriwaki <daigo@debian.org>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 02:57:37 +0000 (11:57 +0900)
commit44b5f4c6fde18d0ffffb4dbb4cefe6a52ff550ef
tree0f364eba6cc45fb08580c6b94cfc5763af4910d4
parentf578431c0b279b436c5a537d6a61802d475690d7
Terminate threads of players so that the server shuts down (Closes #38544)
shogi-server