OSDN Git Service

shogi-server/htdocs.git
6 years agoUpdate for Fischer Clock Rule master
Daigo Moriwaki [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 03:07:41 +0000 (12:07 +0900)]
Update for Fischer Clock Rule

7 years agoRating calculation now incorporates abnormal game results if such games are played...
Daigo Moriwaki [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 08:09:30 +0000 (17:09 +0900)]
Rating calculation now incorporates abnormal game results if such games are played more than 30 plies.

8 years agoFixed an HTML warning
Daigo Moriwaki [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 08:17:35 +0000 (17:17 +0900)]
Fixed an HTML warning

8 years agoFixed an HTML warning
Daigo Moriwaki [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 08:14:44 +0000 (17:14 +0900)]
Fixed an HTML warning

8 years agoFixed an HTML warning
Daigo Moriwaki [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 08:02:53 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
Fixed an HTML warning

8 years agoFixed an HTML error.
Daigo Moriwaki [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 07:54:08 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
Fixed an HTML error.

8 years agoDescribed a new feature: %%FORK command.
Daigo Moriwaki [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 01:42:38 +0000 (10:42 +0900)]
Described a new feature: %%FORK command.

8 years agoDescribed a new feature: byoyomi '060' enables a stop-watch mode.
Daigo Moriwaki [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 13:56:50 +0000 (22:56 +0900)]
Described a new feature: byoyomi '060' enables a stop-watch mode.

11 years agoCorrected an anchor name for %%GETBUOYCOUNT.
daigo [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 11:07:09 +0000 (20:07 +0900)]
Corrected an anchor name for %%GETBUOYCOUNT.

11 years agoDescribed %%DELETEBUOY and %%GETBOUYCOUNT
daigo [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 05:39:48 +0000 (14:39 +0900)]
Described %%DELETEBUOY and %%GETBOUYCOUNT

11 years agoAdded a description of %%SETBUOY command.
daigo [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 06:11:04 +0000 (15:11 +0900)]
Added a description of %%SETBUOY command.

11 years agoAdd a description of %%RATING command.
daigo [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 10:07:31 +0000 (19:07 +0900)]
Add a description of %%RATING command.

11 years agoAdded a new page showing shogi-server's usage.
Daigo Moriwaki [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 10:18:12 +0000 (19:18 +0900)]
Added a new page showing shogi-server's usage.

11 years agoCorrected line breaks.
Daigo Moriwaki [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 09:03:37 +0000 (18:03 +0900)]
Corrected line breaks.
Line breaks in paragraphs are displayed as white spaces.

11 years agoAdded linkchecker.
Daigo Moriwaki [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 08:47:55 +0000 (17:47 +0900)]
Added linkchecker.

11 years agoFixed lint warnings.
Daigo Moriwaki [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 08:22:49 +0000 (17:22 +0900)]
Fixed lint warnings.

11 years agoAdded a new target, which validates HTML files.
Daigo Moriwaki [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 08:21:07 +0000 (17:21 +0900)]
Added a new target, which validates HTML files.

12 years agoupdate recent protocol changes
tkaneko [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:43:15 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
update recent protocol changes

12 years agomigration to git.
tkaneko [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:10:54 +0000 (20:10 +0900)]
migration to git.

12 years agoadd more anchors
tkaneko [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 23:35:06 +0000 (23:35 +0000)]
add more anchors

12 years agoreordered paragraphs
tkaneko [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 23:10:41 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
reordered paragraphs

12 years agoUpdated links
beatles [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 14:26:16 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
Updated links

12 years agoupdate information
tkaneko [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 12:13:29 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
update information

13 years agorevert changes in r280. Keeping links from outside to the project web pages valid...
tkaneko [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 04:06:02 +0000 (04:06 +0000)]
revert changes in r280.  Keeping links from outside to the project web pages valid must be more important than usefulness of wiki.

13 years agoThe pages has been moved to a wiki on sourceforge.jp
beatles [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 03:16:27 +0000 (03:16 +0000)]
The pages has been moved to a wiki on sourceforge.jp

14 years agoadd tag
tkaneko [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 14:32:51 +0000 (14:32 +0000)]
add tag

15 years agoDocument about Half-Life effect.
beatles [Tue, 20 Feb 2007 04:08:50 +0000 (04:08 +0000)]
Document about Half-Life effect.

15 years agoadd description
tkaneko [Sun, 4 Feb 2007 08:22:48 +0000 (08:22 +0000)]
add description

15 years agoExplained that abnormal games are skipped.
beatles [Thu, 2 Nov 2006 03:34:08 +0000 (03:34 +0000)]
Explained that abnormal games are skipped.

15 years agoWrite about adding a trip in a password for the CSA mode.
beatles [Tue, 3 Oct 2006 03:47:16 +0000 (03:47 +0000)]
Write about adding a trip in a password for the CSA mode.

15 years agoWrote about hashed password.
beatles [Sat, 16 Sep 2006 13:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
Wrote about hashed password.

15 years agoWrite on the new way to login for rating sysytem.
beatles [Fri, 8 Sep 2006 10:13:41 +0000 (10:13 +0000)]
Write on the new way to login for rating sysytem.

15 years agoTalk about a new equation.
beatles [Tue, 5 Sep 2006 12:20:50 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
Talk about a new equation.

15 years agoInitial file
beatles [Mon, 14 Aug 2006 13:49:00 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
Initial file

15 years agoWrite more.
beatles [Mon, 14 Aug 2006 13:48:39 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
Write more.

15 years agoDocument the rating system.
beatles [Mon, 14 Aug 2006 13:32:46 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
Document the rating system.

16 years agoCorrect japanese: desu,masu.
beatles [Thu, 13 Apr 2006 04:15:09 +0000 (04:15 +0000)]
Correct japanese: desu,masu.

16 years agoAdd a notice for CVS modules.
beatles [Thu, 13 Apr 2006 04:10:46 +0000 (04:10 +0000)]
Add a notice for CVS modules.

16 years agosimplified
tkaneko [Sat, 8 Apr 2006 15:24:13 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
simplified

16 years agoan icon of sourceforge.jp added
tkaneko [Mon, 6 Mar 2006 09:52:58 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
an icon of sourceforge.jp added

16 years agoadd a link to takada-san's client
tkaneko [Mon, 31 Oct 2005 12:48:01 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
add a link to takada-san's client

16 years agoupdate link
tkaneko [Mon, 31 Oct 2005 03:39:12 +0000 (03:39 +0000)]
update link

16 years agofixed typo
tkaneko [Tue, 11 Oct 2005 13:31:52 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
fixed typo

16 years agoadditional information
tkaneko [Sun, 2 Oct 2005 06:35:28 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]
additional information

16 years agoadd index.html
tkaneko [Sun, 2 Oct 2005 06:16:33 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]
add index.html

16 years agoadd a link to project home in sourceforge, as contact info
tkaneko [Thu, 1 Sep 2005 11:31:16 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
add a link to project home in sourceforge, as contact info

16 years agofix wrong directory structure caused by erroneous import
tkaneko [Thu, 1 Sep 2005 11:15:00 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
fix wrong directory structure caused by erroneous import

16 years agoNew repository initialized by cvs2svn.
(no author) [Thu, 1 Sep 2005 11:15:00 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
New repository initialized by cvs2svn.