OSDN Git Service

serene/Googleassistant.git
8 months agotext change master
orange [Tue, 14 May 2019 12:35:03 +0000 (21:35 +0900)]
text change

8 months agoFirst CGi of local run
orange [Tue, 14 May 2019 12:30:30 +0000 (21:30 +0900)]
First CGi of local run

8 months agoChange message
orange [Tue, 14 May 2019 12:27:19 +0000 (21:27 +0900)]
Change message

8 months agofirst css of background
orange [Tue, 14 May 2019 12:25:34 +0000 (21:25 +0900)]
first css of background

8 months agofirst css
orange [Tue, 14 May 2019 12:24:57 +0000 (21:24 +0900)]
first css

8 months agofirst commit
orange [Tue, 14 May 2019 12:23:38 +0000 (21:23 +0900)]
first commit