OSDN Git Service

scionlinux/scionwelcome.git
21 months agoGTK compacting master
Dorian [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 03:19:37 +0000 (21:19 -0600)]
GTK compacting

22 months agoLaunch proper installer according to version
Dorian [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 21:58:05 +0000 (15:58 -0600)]
Launch proper installer according to version

22 months agoAdd live session detection to hide install button
Dorian [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 17:00:20 +0000 (11:00 -0600)]
Add live session detection to hide install button

22 months agoFixed home folder parsing
Dorian [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 06:33:18 +0000 (00:33 -0600)]
Fixed home folder parsing

22 months agogtk version fix
Dorian [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 20:40:20 +0000 (14:40 -0600)]
gtk version fix

22 months agoShow on login and autostart shortcut
Dorian [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 20:23:13 +0000 (14:23 -0600)]
Show on login and autostart shortcut

22 months agoShow on login and autostart shortcut
Dorian [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 20:20:46 +0000 (14:20 -0600)]
Show on login and autostart shortcut

22 months agoFirst Commit
Dorian [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 17:58:29 +0000 (11:58 -0600)]
First Commit