OSDN Git Service

rvuset/trunk.git
6 years ago変更:mode=1(キーボード)ではMODIFIERを文字列で指定する master
Takeshi Aida [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 10:16:33 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
変更:mode=1(キーボード)ではMODIFIERを文字列で指定する

6 years agoinitial
Takeshi Aida [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 19:10:58 +0000 (04:10 +0900)]
initial