OSDN Git Service

redminele/redminele.git
8 years agoUpgrade Redmine 1.2.1 master
Akihiro Ono [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 14:04:45 +0000 (23:04 +0900)]
Upgrade Redmine 1.2.1

8 years agocopy repository_template
Akihiro Ono [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 15:17:17 +0000 (00:17 +0900)]
copy repository_template

8 years agomigrate from email.yml to configuration.yml
Akihiro Ono [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 11:20:38 +0000 (20:20 +0900)]
migrate from email.yml to configuration.yml

8 years agoReplaced mongrel with thin
Akihiro Ono [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 15:22:29 +0000 (00:22 +0900)]
Replaced mongrel with thin

8 years agoActiveLdap 1.2.4
Akihiro Ono [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 15:19:27 +0000 (00:19 +0900)]
ActiveLdap 1.2.4

8 years agoRails 2.3.11
Akihiro Ono [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:37:20 +0000 (00:37 +0900)]
Rails 2.3.11

8 years agofixed restore command
Akihiro Ono [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 07:02:53 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
fixed restore command

8 years agoSubversion repository template
Akihiro Ono [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 13:29:24 +0000 (22:29 +0900)]
Subversion repository template

8 years agoSubversion repository template
Akihiro Ono [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 13:17:01 +0000 (22:17 +0900)]
Subversion repository template

8 years agoAdded missing backup script
Akihiro Ono [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 09:49:15 +0000 (18:49 +0900)]
Added missing backup script

8 years agoUpdate index page
Akihiro Ono [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 09:45:16 +0000 (18:45 +0900)]
Update index page

8 years agoUpgrade to Jenkins 1.400 from Hudson 1.334
Akihiro Ono [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 04:13:25 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
Upgrade to Jenkins 1.400 from Hudson 1.334

8 years agoRedmine 1.1.2
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 18:07:41 +0000 (03:07 +0900)]
Redmine 1.1.2

8 years agoFix email validation
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 17:44:29 +0000 (02:44 +0900)]
Fix email validation

8 years agoSupport backup / restore
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 15:57:25 +0000 (00:57 +0900)]
Support backup / restore

8 years agolog rotation
Akihiro Ono [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 14:03:38 +0000 (23:03 +0900)]
log rotation

8 years agoAdd submodule redmine
Akihiro Ono [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 17:32:30 +0000 (02:32 +0900)]
Add submodule redmine

8 years agoFix indent
Akihiro Ono [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 16:52:07 +0000 (01:52 +0900)]
Fix indent

8 years agoImprove hook scripts
Akihiro Ono [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 16:45:29 +0000 (01:45 +0900)]
Improve hook scripts

8 years agoFix errors caused by gettext
Akihiro Ono [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 08:29:25 +0000 (17:29 +0900)]
Fix errors caused by gettext

8 years agoDelete ruby samples
Akihiro Ono [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 18:31:25 +0000 (03:31 +0900)]
Delete ruby samples

8 years agoPassword mask
Akihiro Ono [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 17:56:44 +0000 (02:56 +0900)]
Password mask

8 years agoUAC support
Akihiro Ono [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 15:03:33 +0000 (00:03 +0900)]
UAC support

8 years agoInstall i18n gem
Akihiro Ono [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 16:32:04 +0000 (01:32 +0900)]
Install i18n gem

8 years agoDelete redmine directory
Akihiro Ono [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 14:26:45 +0000 (23:26 +0900)]
Delete redmine directory

9 years agoMove database.yml to template
Akihiro Ono [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 13:53:32 +0000 (22:53 +0900)]
Move database.yml to template

9 years agoUpdate svn hook scripts
Akihiro Ono [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 13:51:37 +0000 (22:51 +0900)]
Update svn hook scripts

9 years agoAdd missing libraries
Akihiro Ono [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 06:39:42 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
Add missing libraries

9 years agoHook script now depends on hook_config.yml
Akihiro Ono [Mon, 24 May 2010 11:19:57 +0000 (20:19 +0900)]
Hook script now depends on hook_config.yml

9 years agoModification about hook_config.yml
Akihiro Ono [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 09:37:09 +0000 (18:37 +0900)]
Modification about hook_config.yml

9 years agoupdate software version
Akihiro Ono [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 07:50:17 +0000 (16:50 +0900)]
update software version

9 years agofixes plugin icon
Akihiro Ono [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 07:35:54 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
fixes plugin icon

9 years agoadd files directory
Akihiro Ono [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 07:19:44 +0000 (16:19 +0900)]
add files directory

9 years agoActiveLdap 1.2.1
Akihiro Ono [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 02:46:19 +0000 (11:46 +0900)]
ActiveLdap 1.2.1

9 years agoRedmine 0.9.3
Akihiro Ono [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 02:03:08 +0000 (11:03 +0900)]
Redmine 0.9.3

9 years agoRails 2.3.5
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 08:46:52 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
Rails 2.3.5

9 years agoenable plugin configure link
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 04:23:09 +0000 (13:23 +0900)]
enable plugin configure link

9 years agofixes #20813
a-ono [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 06:58:44 +0000 (15:58 +0900)]
fixes #20813

10 years agoadd template for hook scripts
Akihiro Ono [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:05:15 +0000 (19:05 +0900)]
add template for hook scripts

10 years agoimplements SubversionHook library
Akihiro Ono [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 09:50:25 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
implements SubversionHook library

10 years agoupdate .gitignore files 0.1.0
Akihiro Ono [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 04:43:26 +0000 (13:43 +0900)]
update .gitignore files

10 years agoadd opends logs directory
Akihiro Ono [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 02:15:45 +0000 (11:15 +0900)]
add opends logs directory

10 years agoインストール時にエラーとなる不具合を修正
unknown [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 12:00:32 +0000 (21:00 +0900)]
インストール時にエラーとなる不具合を修正

10 years agoRedmineLE plugin and install scripts
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:57:06 +0000 (19:57 +0900)]
RedmineLE plugin and install scripts

10 years agoadd Redmine trunk rev 3089
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:51:54 +0000 (19:51 +0900)]
add Redmine trunk rev 3089

10 years agoビルドバッチとインストーラ設定ファイル
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:45:24 +0000 (19:45 +0900)]
ビルドバッチとインストーラ設定ファイル

10 years agoadd Ant 1.7.1
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:42:17 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
add Ant 1.7.1

10 years agoRedmineLE用
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:38:02 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
RedmineLE用

10 years agoアンインストールボタンが押されたらすぐに終了ボタンを押せなくするよう変更
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:36:05 +0000 (19:36 +0900)]
アンインストールボタンが押されたらすぐに終了ボタンを押せなくするよう変更

10 years agoパネルのスクロールバーを表示するよう変更.
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:30:57 +0000 (19:30 +0900)]
パネルのスクロールバーを表示するよう変更.
specの属性 childVariable, setChildValueWhenParentIsUnchecked を追加.

10 years agoプロセス実行中に終了ボタンを押せなくするよう変更
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:22:38 +0000 (19:22 +0900)]
プロセス実行中に終了ボタンを押せなくするよう変更

10 years agohtmlファイル中のリンクをクリックすると登録済みのブラウザが起動するよう変更
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:21:59 +0000 (19:21 +0900)]
htmlファイル中のリンクをクリックすると登録済みのブラウザが起動するよう変更

10 years ago文字化け対応
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:20:56 +0000 (19:20 +0900)]
文字化け対応

10 years ago外部プロセスの実行に失敗したとき、エラーのダイアログを表示するよう変更
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:19:25 +0000 (19:19 +0900)]
外部プロセスの実行に失敗したとき、エラーのダイアログを表示するよう変更

10 years ago終了ボタンか×ボタンを押すと、確認のダイアログを表示させるよう対応
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:17:55 +0000 (19:17 +0900)]
終了ボタンか×ボタンを押すと、確認のダイアログを表示させるよう対応

10 years agoRedmineLE用に変更
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:16:15 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
RedmineLE用に変更

10 years agoadd IzPack 4.3.1
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:07:14 +0000 (19:07 +0900)]
add IzPack 4.3.1

10 years agoadd repos directory
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 09:57:08 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
add repos directory

10 years agoadd Subversion 1.6.2
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 09:54:55 +0000 (18:54 +0900)]
add Subversion 1.6.2

10 years agofix the error at starting rails 2.3 with prefix option
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 09:51:45 +0000 (18:51 +0900)]
fix the error at starting rails 2.3 with prefix option

10 years agoconfig script should be run before starting rails.
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 09:47:49 +0000 (18:47 +0900)]
config script should be run before starting rails.

10 years agoadd Ruby 1.8.7, Rails 2.3.4, ruby libraries
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 09:41:53 +0000 (18:41 +0900)]
add Ruby 1.8.7, Rails 2.3.4, ruby libraries

10 years agoadd SQLite 3.6.17
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 09:21:11 +0000 (18:21 +0900)]
add SQLite 3.6.17

10 years agoadd .gitignore
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 09:18:35 +0000 (18:18 +0900)]
add .gitignore

10 years agoadd OpenDS 2.0.0
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 09:18:13 +0000 (18:18 +0900)]
add OpenDS 2.0.0

10 years agoadd ImageMagick6.5.3-10-Q8
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 08:51:34 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
add ImageMagick6.5.3-10-Q8

10 years agoadd gitignore
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 08:49:51 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
add gitignore

10 years agoadd Hudson 1.334
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 08:44:44 +0000 (17:44 +0900)]
add Hudson 1.334

10 years agoCustomize Apache settings
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 08:42:41 +0000 (17:42 +0900)]
Customize Apache settings

10 years agoadd Apache 2.2.13
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 08:34:25 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
add Apache 2.2.13

10 years agoinitial commit
Akihiro Ono [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 07:04:30 +0000 (16:04 +0900)]
initial commit