OSDN Git Service

qtheora/main.git
10 years agooptimize DC prediction decoding. master
Noumi Akira [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 07:29:10 +0000 (16:29 +0900)]
optimize DC prediction decoding.

10 years agooptimize DCT coefficients decoding.
Noumi Akira [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 02:58:09 +0000 (11:58 +0900)]
optimize DCT coefficients decoding.

10 years agofix block level qi decoding. 0.9.0-beta
Noumi Akira [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 02:20:36 +0000 (11:20 +0900)]
fix block level qi decoding.

10 years agofix blqi ss-2.
Noumi Akira [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 08:52:14 +0000 (17:52 +0900)]
fix blqi ss-2.

10 years agofix blqi ss-1.
Noumi Akira [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 08:55:04 +0000 (17:55 +0900)]
fix blqi ss-1.

10 years agoadd block level qi decoding.
Noumi Akira [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 08:53:17 +0000 (17:53 +0900)]
add block level qi decoding.

10 years agoadd IStream interface. 0.8.1-beta
Noumi Akira [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 02:23:41 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
add IStream interface.

10 years agoupdate ReadMe.txt. 0.8.0-beta
Noumi Akira [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 01:29:37 +0000 (10:29 +0900)]
update ReadMe.txt.

10 years agoupdate ReadMe.txt. ex-1 0.8.0-beta-pre-1
Noumi Akira [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 02:12:45 +0000 (11:12 +0900)]
update ReadMe.txt.

10 years agoremove unused files.
Noumi Akira [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 01:50:52 +0000 (10:50 +0900)]
remove unused files.

10 years agocheck loop filter code. ex-1-preview-2
Noumi Akira [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 06:10:12 +0000 (15:10 +0900)]
check loop filter code.

10 years agoadd SSE2 LoopFilter.
Noumi Akira [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 04:32:26 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
add SSE2 LoopFilter.

10 years agoadd MMX LoopFilter.
Noumi Akira [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 07:59:47 +0000 (16:59 +0900)]
add MMX LoopFilter.

10 years agoremove unused file.
Noumi Akira [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 06:07:02 +0000 (15:07 +0900)]
remove unused file.

10 years agocheck test code.
Noumi Akira [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 06:05:27 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
check test code.

10 years agoshow video size.
Noumi Akira [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 05:44:35 +0000 (14:44 +0900)]
show video size.

10 years agofix video size.
Noumi Akira [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 05:42:54 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
fix video size.

10 years agofix CSC region extraction.
Noumi Akira [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 05:27:37 +0000 (14:27 +0900)]
fix CSC region extraction.

10 years agocheck unused code.
Noumi Akira [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 01:39:45 +0000 (10:39 +0900)]
check unused code.

10 years agoadd MMX CSC code.
Noumi Akira [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 07:36:38 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
add MMX CSC code.

10 years agoadd MMX optimized code.
Noumi Akira [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 06:58:39 +0000 (15:58 +0900)]
add MMX optimized code.

10 years agooptimize decoding process.
Noumi Akira [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 08:09:06 +0000 (17:09 +0900)]
optimize decoding process.

10 years agooptimize Block DCT coefficients decoding.
Noumi Akira [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 04:50:13 +0000 (13:50 +0900)]
optimize Block DCT coefficients decoding.

10 years agooptimize IDCT processing has only one DC coefficient.
Noumi Akira [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 08:13:03 +0000 (17:13 +0900)]
optimize IDCT processing has only one DC coefficient.

10 years agooptimize Block_Extract8x8_MMX.
Noumi Akira [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 06:36:55 +0000 (15:36 +0900)]
optimize Block_Extract8x8_MMX.

10 years agooptimize DCT coefficients decoding.
Noumi Akira [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 08:40:53 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
optimize DCT coefficients decoding.

10 years agoadd QPlayerEx. ex-1-preview-1
Noumi Akira [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 03:11:43 +0000 (12:11 +0900)]
add QPlayerEx.

10 years agoadd CSConverter.
Noumi Akira [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 03:10:18 +0000 (12:10 +0900)]
add CSConverter.

10 years agofix BCoded flags.
Noumi Akira [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 02:45:31 +0000 (11:45 +0900)]
fix BCoded flags.

10 years agoadd FrameReconstructor_SSE2.
Noumi Akira [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 08:34:43 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
add FrameReconstructor_SSE2.

10 years agoadd LoopFilter.
Noumi Akira [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 07:43:24 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
add LoopFilter.

10 years agoadd FrameReconstructor.
Noumi Akira [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 07:11:10 +0000 (16:11 +0900)]
add FrameReconstructor.

10 years agofix bitstream decoding.
Noumi Akira [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 08:11:49 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
fix bitstream decoding.

10 years agoadd DecodeDCTCoefficients.
Noumi Akira [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 08:55:25 +0000 (17:55 +0900)]
add DecodeDCTCoefficients.

10 years agoadd FrameDecoder.
Noumi Akira [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 08:41:43 +0000 (17:41 +0900)]
add FrameDecoder.

10 years agoadd QTheoraEx.
Noumi Akira [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 06:40:38 +0000 (15:40 +0900)]
add QTheoraEx.

10 years agoupdate ReadMe. 0.7.0-alpha
Noumi Akira [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 02:56:35 +0000 (11:56 +0900)]
update ReadMe.

10 years agoadd video format setting.
Noumi Akira [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 06:40:13 +0000 (15:40 +0900)]
add video format setting.

10 years agooptimize DCT coeffs decoding.
Noumi Akira [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 03:15:15 +0000 (12:15 +0900)]
optimize DCT coeffs decoding.

10 years agofix DCT coeffs decoding.
Noumi Akira [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 01:35:12 +0000 (10:35 +0900)]
fix DCT coeffs decoding.

10 years agoadd DCTCoeffs SSE2 decoder.
Noumi Akira [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 06:33:58 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
add DCTCoeffs SSE2 decoder.

10 years agofix TBench arguments. techpreview-2
Noumi Akira [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 05:11:43 +0000 (14:11 +0900)]
fix TBench arguments.

10 years agoadd YUY2 CSConvert.
Noumi Akira [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 02:53:56 +0000 (11:53 +0900)]
add YUY2 CSConvert.

10 years agoadd QTheoraCSC.
Noumi Akira [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 08:48:43 +0000 (17:48 +0900)]
add QTheoraCSC.

10 years agofix project assembly list output.
Noumi Akira [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 03:06:47 +0000 (12:06 +0900)]
fix project assembly list output.

10 years agoadd MC SSE2 code.
Noumi Akira [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 02:38:25 +0000 (11:38 +0900)]
add MC SSE2 code.

10 years agoadd iDCT SSE2 code.
Noumi Akira [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 06:34:33 +0000 (15:34 +0900)]
add iDCT SSE2 code.

10 years agoadd register filtergraph to ROT. (DEBUG) techpreview-1
Noumi Akira [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 07:32:27 +0000 (16:32 +0900)]
add register filtergraph to ROT. (DEBUG)

10 years agoadd TBench.
Noumi Akira [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 07:10:41 +0000 (16:10 +0900)]
add TBench.

10 years agofix loop filter processing.
Noumi Akira [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 05:22:09 +0000 (14:22 +0900)]
fix loop filter processing.

10 years agofix pin with no connection.
Noumi Akira [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 06:11:03 +0000 (15:11 +0900)]
fix pin with no connection.

10 years agoadd output selection.
Noumi Akira [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 05:21:35 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
add output selection.

10 years agofix pin with no output.
Noumi Akira [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 05:20:05 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
fix pin with no output.

10 years agofix audio ts.
Noumi Akira [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 02:14:37 +0000 (11:14 +0900)]
fix audio ts.

10 years agofix loop filter.
Noumi Akira [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 01:52:00 +0000 (10:52 +0900)]
fix loop filter.

10 years agofix solution file.
Noumi Akira [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 06:53:25 +0000 (15:53 +0900)]
fix solution file.

10 years agoadd QPlayer.
Noumi Akira [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 06:51:37 +0000 (15:51 +0900)]
add QPlayer.

10 years agofix audio and seek operation.
Noumi Akira [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 06:17:03 +0000 (15:17 +0900)]
fix audio and seek operation.

10 years agoadd QDecoder.
Noumi Akira [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 08:31:21 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
add QDecoder.

10 years agofix struct name.
Noumi Akira [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 08:27:29 +0000 (17:27 +0900)]
fix struct name.

10 years agofix residue decode on stereo mode by code book dimension 1.
Noumi Akira [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 02:43:25 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
fix residue decode on stereo mode by code book dimension 1.

10 years agoinitial import.
Noumi Akira [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 08:15:49 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
initial import.