OSDN Git Service

qcad/qcad.git
5 years agorevises makefile of htdocs master
H. Watanabe [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 02:50:02 +0000 (11:50 +0900)]
revises makefile of htdocs

5 years agoremoves destructor of QCalcUnit
H. Watanabe [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 02:49:39 +0000 (11:49 +0900)]
removes destructor of QCalcUnit

5 years agoadds README
H. Watanabe [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 02:25:32 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
adds README

5 years agorevises sample.mcd
H. Watanabe [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 02:22:48 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
revises sample.mcd

5 years agodebug on qcrun
H. Watanabe [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 02:21:43 +0000 (11:21 +0900)]
debug on qcrun

5 years agonot exporting qdt file
H. Watanabe [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 02:17:49 +0000 (11:17 +0900)]
not exporting qdt file

5 years agoSave results as text
H. Watanabe [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 02:13:54 +0000 (11:13 +0900)]
Save results as text

5 years agoremoves setOutputFilename
H. Watanabe [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 02:11:15 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
removes setOutputFilename

5 years agoadds .gitignore
H. Watanabe [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:28:36 +0000 (10:28 +0900)]
adds .gitignore

5 years agoadds .gitignore
H. Watanabe [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:27:58 +0000 (10:27 +0900)]
adds .gitignore

5 years agorevises makefile
H. Watanabe [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:27:37 +0000 (10:27 +0900)]
revises makefile

5 years agoInitial Commit
H. Watanabe [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:06:51 +0000 (10:06 +0900)]
Initial Commit