OSDN Git Service

pybbs/pybbs.git
2 years agoレイアウトの変更 master
yamat0jp [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 12:16:58 +0000 (21:16 +0900)]
レイアウトの変更

2 years ago背景色とタイトルサイズ
yamat0jp [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:51:14 +0000 (22:51 +0900)]
背景色とタイトルサイズ

2 years agotablet に対応
yamat0jp [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 08:57:02 +0000 (17:57 +0900)]
tablet に対応

2 years agoindexpage smart phone
yamat0jp [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 12:10:17 +0000 (21:10 +0900)]
indexpage smart phone

2 years agosmart phone
yamat0jp [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 12:00:27 +0000 (21:00 +0900)]
smart phone

2 years ago今頃、初期設定対応
yamat0jp [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 04:34:50 +0000 (13:34 +0900)]
今頃、初期設定対応

2 years agoadd pics
yamat0jp [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 05:45:48 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
add pics

2 years agorewrite
yamat0jp [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 23:16:55 +0000 (08:16 +0900)]
rewrite

2 years agoinsert img
yamat0jp [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 23:07:55 +0000 (08:07 +0900)]
insert img

2 years agocomplete slideshow
yamat0jp [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:15:19 +0000 (21:15 +0900)]
complete slideshow

2 years ago動作が鈍いです
yamat0jp [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:48:53 +0000 (19:48 +0900)]
動作が鈍いです

2 years agojQuery scroll
yamat0jp [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 08:38:13 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
jQuery scroll

2 years ago408px
yamat0jp [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:01 +0000 (09:00 +0900)]
408px
indicatorを文字に変えようかと思っています

2 years ago.slideshow-indicator url
yamat0jp [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 23:32:29 +0000 (08:32 +0900)]
.slideshow-indicator url

2 years agoreg title error
yamat0jp [Sat, 9 Sep 2017 09:32:26 +0000 (18:32 +0900)]
reg title error
info reverse

2 years agoplaceholder to value
yamat0jp [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 06:29:48 +0000 (15:29 +0900)]
placeholder to value
correct

2 years agoplaceholder
yamat0jp [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 01:25:02 +0000 (10:25 +0900)]
placeholder

2 years agobrowser back button
yamat0jp [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 23:49:54 +0000 (08:49 +0900)]
browser back button

2 years agoalert.htm
yamat0jp [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 12:23:55 +0000 (21:23 +0900)]
alert.htm

2 years agoadd file
yamat0jp [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 10:50:11 +0000 (19:50 +0900)]
add file

2 years agoi add p tag and use split lines
yamat0jp [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 23:27:32 +0000 (08:27 +0900)]
i add p tag and use split lines

2 years agoset master css
yamat0jp [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:48:48 +0000 (07:48 +0900)]
set master css

2 years agoremove master from title
yamat0jp [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 05:12:12 +0000 (14:12 +0900)]
remove master from title

2 years agomaster easy login
yamat0jp [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 15:10:15 +0000 (00:10 +0900)]
master easy login

2 years agoupgrade master table
yamat0jp [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 14:52:21 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
upgrade master table

2 years agomail form add
yamat0jp [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 13:38:39 +0000 (22:38 +0900)]
mail form add

2 years agoadvance mail form
yamat0jp [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 12:15:49 +0000 (21:15 +0900)]
advance mail form

2 years agoadvanced
yamat0jp [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 11:48:38 +0000 (20:48 +0900)]
advanced

2 years agomail form preparation
yamat0jp [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 10:34:05 +0000 (19:34 +0900)]
mail form preparation

2 years agologin query good
yamat0jp [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:48:06 +0000 (06:48 +0900)]
login query good

2 years agoget_query_argument
yamat0jp [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:36:11 +0000 (06:36 +0900)]
get_query_argument

2 years agologin value
yamat0jp [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:01:06 +0000 (22:01 +0900)]
login value

2 years agotag missing
yamat0jp [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:07:15 +0000 (19:07 +0900)]
tag missing

2 years agonumber link update
yamat0jp [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 07:07:08 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
number link update

2 years agounuse cookie in search
yamat0jp [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 10:28:53 +0000 (19:28 +0900)]
unuse cookie in search
and
delete unescape function

2 years agoword.splits() => emelent
yamat0jp [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 10:08:46 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
word.splits() => emelent

2 years ago全角スペースに表記を変更
yamat0jp [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 09:52:12 +0000 (18:52 +0900)]
全角スペースに表記を変更

2 years agofor commit
yamat0jp [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 11:28:28 +0000 (20:28 +0900)]
for  commit

2 years agoinfo nameのレイアウト変更
yamat0jp [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 09:00:48 +0000 (18:00 +0900)]
info nameのレイアウト変更

2 years agoadd information channel
yamat0jp [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 12:23:33 +0000 (21:23 +0900)]
add information channel

2 years agoadd ‘info name’
yamat0jp [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 10:46:21 +0000 (19:46 +0900)]
add ‘info name’

2 years agohelp page add
yamat0jp [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 09:17:20 +0000 (18:17 +0900)]
help page add

2 years agotemplates folder rename
yamat0jp [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 09:06:17 +0000 (18:06 +0900)]
templates folder rename

2 years agolink upgrade
yamat0jp [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 16:34:16 +0000 (01:34 +0900)]
link upgrade

2 years agofor checkout
yamat0jp [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 12:44:27 +0000 (21:44 +0900)]
for checkout

2 years agodelete action updated
yamat0jp [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 12:41:39 +0000 (21:41 +0900)]
delete action updated

2 years ago削除に関する動作を変更
yamat0jp [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:36:44 +0000 (18:36 +0900)]
削除に関する動作を変更

2 years agoスパム対策
yamat0jp [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 07:09:51 +0000 (16:09 +0900)]
スパム対策

2 years agoapp.json is a mongoldb file
yamat0jp [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 09:42:43 +0000 (18:42 +0900)]
app.json is a mongoldb file

2 years agoadd return to end of maintenance
yamat0jp [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 09:39:26 +0000 (18:39 +0900)]
add return to end of maintenance

2 years agodetail corrected
yamat0jp [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 08:49:22 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
detail corrected

2 years agoadded read api
yamat0jp [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 07:20:51 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
added read api

2 years agoson from dict at once
yamat0jp [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 22:27:16 +0000 (07:27 +0900)]
son from dict at once

2 years agoheadline added
yamat0jp [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:37:17 +0000 (17:37 +0900)]
headline added

2 years agoapi
yamat0jp [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 08:38:22 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
api

3 years agoAdd Heroku generated app.json
yamat0jp [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 10:02:50 +0000 (19:02 +0900)]
Add Heroku generated app.json

3 years ago>>1正規表現
yamat0jp [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 11:03:38 +0000 (20:03 +0900)]
>>1正規表現

3 years agobutton move right
yamat0jp [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:09:09 +0000 (20:09 +0900)]
button move right

3 years agoextended to title and name
yamat0jp [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 10:18:47 +0000 (19:18 +0900)]
extended to title and name

3 years agoclose <-> open
yamat0jp [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 02:48:04 +0000 (11:48 +0900)]
close <-> open

3 years agosetting about top
yamat0jp [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:48:09 +0000 (09:48 +0900)]
setting about top

3 years ago.sticky class added
yamat0jp [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:27:53 +0000 (09:27 +0900)]
.sticky class added

3 years agodo not need on.animate
yamat0jp [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 11:29:58 +0000 (20:29 +0900)]
do not need on.animate

3 years agoslide header
yamat0jp [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 09:49:16 +0000 (18:49 +0900)]
slide header

3 years agoscroll sqript
yamat0jp [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 11:43:21 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
scroll sqript

3 years agosetting for live preview
yamat0jp [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 10:55:53 +0000 (19:55 +0900)]
setting for live preview

3 years agolink preview better
yamat0jp [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 08:45:36 +0000 (17:45 +0900)]
link preview better

3 years ago>>? is preview
yamat0jp [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 21:28:42 +0000 (06:28 +0900)]
>>? is preview

3 years agoarticle link change
yamat0jp [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 11:44:52 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
article link change

3 years agodecolate comment
yamat0jp [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 09:39:50 +0000 (18:39 +0900)]
decolate comment

3 years agotitle value set
yamat0jp [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 09:22:45 +0000 (18:22 +0900)]
title value set

3 years agohead space can read of comment
yamat0jp [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 08:52:56 +0000 (17:52 +0900)]
head space can read of comment

3 years agoerror again
yamat0jp [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 22:29:37 +0000 (07:29 +0900)]
error again

3 years agolike button error
yamat0jp [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 22:19:44 +0000 (07:19 +0900)]
like button error

3 years agostatic_url better
yamat0jp [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 10:22:41 +0000 (19:22 +0900)]
static_url better

3 years ago-webkit- -ms- css
yamat0jp [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 10:21:17 +0000 (19:21 +0900)]
-webkit- -ms- css
rotate animation

3 years agoFacebook link button
yamat0jp [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 08:07:10 +0000 (17:07 +0900)]
Facebook link button

3 years agoyou can add some urls
yamat0jp [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 09:29:56 +0000 (18:29 +0900)]
you can add some urls
used table tag

3 years agogoogle api jquery
yamat0jp [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 11:39:00 +0000 (20:39 +0900)]
google api jquery

3 years agolivePreview ok
yamat0jp [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 10:42:51 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
livePreview ok

3 years agolive preview plugin jQuery
yamat0jp [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:53:47 +0000 (21:53 +0900)]
live preview plugin  jQuery

3 years agoyou can get url link from com
yamat0jp [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:44:37 +0000 (20:44 +0900)]
you can get url link from com
and
add &nbsp;

3 years agoJavaScript change
yamat0jp [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:05:32 +0000 (20:05 +0900)]
JavaScript change

3 years agodelete some files
yamat0jp [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 13:13:39 +0000 (22:13 +0900)]
delete some files

3 years agorotate used
yamat0jp [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 12:10:50 +0000 (21:10 +0900)]
rotate used
I had mani bad commit sorry

3 years agoMerge branch 'tinydb'
yamat0jp [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 09:03:08 +0000 (18:03 +0900)]
Merge branch 'tinydb'

3 years agoMerge commit 'a4add5e10ef026a876c4bb501cc5c391dd91b19f'
yamat0jp [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 09:00:59 +0000 (18:00 +0900)]
Merge commit 'a4add5e10ef026a876c4bb501cc5c391dd91b19f'

# Conflicts:
# static/.DS_Store

3 years agoquery add
yamat0jp [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 08:38:27 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
query add

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/yamat0jp/pybbs
yamat0jp [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 08:33:24 +0000 (17:33 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/yamat0jp/pybbs

# Conflicts:
# .DS_Store
# .project
# .pydevproject
# __pycache__/poemmaker.cpython-35.pyc
# __pycache__/site.cpython-35.pyc
# pybbs/.DS_Store

3 years agocommit from git hub
yamat0jp [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 07:43:51 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
commit from git hub

3 years agodelete to commit beyond merge error
yamat0jp [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 07:40:33 +0000 (16:40 +0900)]
delete to commit beyond merge error
and
add js files

3 years agoMerge commit '19a78e0722131384a3bce056a959a7b3756a6559' into tinydb
yamat0jp [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 07:16:19 +0000 (16:16 +0900)]
Merge commit '19a78e0722131384a3bce056a959a7b3756a6559' into tinydb

3 years agoto delete my commitment
yamat0jp [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 07:02:34 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
to delete my commitment

3 years agoowen brush up
yamat0jp [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 07:02:34 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
owen brush up

3 years agojQuery
yamat0jp [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 06:11:09 +0000 (15:11 +0900)]
jQuery

3 years agoapplication check
yamat0jp [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 21:26:19 +0000 (06:26 +0900)]
application check

3 years agotitle page clears view
yamat0jp [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 21:08:14 +0000 (06:08 +0900)]
title page clears view

3 years agodelete yaml add gae branch
yamat0jp [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 11:21:13 +0000 (20:21 +0900)]
delete yaml add gae branch

3 years agoyams setting change
yamat0jp [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 11:18:21 +0000 (20:18 +0900)]
yams setting change

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tinydb
yamat0jp [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 12:27:08 +0000 (21:27 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' into tinydb

# Conflicts:
# index.py
# requirements.txt