OSDN Git Service

pukiwiki/pukiwiki_devel.git
20 months agoEnable to build on FreeBSD (OSDN project server environment) master
umorigu [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 10:36:54 +0000 (19:36 +0900)]
Enable to build on FreeBSD (OSDN project server environment)

21 months agoIgnore old cache files
umorigu [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:16:53 +0000 (05:16 +0900)]
Ignore old cache files

2 years agoBugTrack/2436 Ignore ESLint/nodejs related files
umorigu [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 17:55:10 +0000 (02:55 +0900)]
BugTrack/2436 Ignore ESLint/nodejs related files

3 years agoIgnore trackback directory permission
umorigu [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 13:00:51 +0000 (22:00 +0900)]
Ignore trackback directory permission

3 years agoRemove .gitignore
umorigu [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 12:50:54 +0000 (21:50 +0900)]
Remove .gitignore

5 years agoFix spell miss
umorigu [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 15:34:14 +0000 (00:34 +0900)]
Fix spell miss

5 years agoImprove handling of UTF-8 only functions
umorigu [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 15:24:46 +0000 (00:24 +0900)]
Improve handling of UTF-8 only functions

Now we don't need "//UTF-8 only" trailing comment for UTF-8 functions.
Converter understand PukiWiki 1.5.x specific source code and
prepend "//UTF-8:" comment heads to UTF-8 only lines on converting EUC-JP.

5 years agoImplement converting UTF-8 source code to EUC-JP dist files
umorigu [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 17:48:04 +0000 (02:48 +0900)]
Implement converting UTF-8 source code to EUC-JP dist files

Convert option sample:

for UTF-8 to UTF-8:
 $ ./release.sh --utf8

for UTF-8 to EUC-JP:
 $ ./release.sh --eucjp

for EUC-JP to UTF-8:
 $ ./release.sh --utf8 --fromeucjp

for EUC-JP to EUC-JP:
 $ ./release.sh --eucjp --fromeucjp

5 years agoUse eucJP-ms as input codeset of NKF conversion instead of EUC-JP
umorigu [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16:52:50 +0000 (01:52 +0900)]
Use eucJP-ms as input codeset of NKF conversion instead of EUC-JP

5 years agoGet back PukiWiki original user files
umorigu [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 18:50:56 +0000 (03:50 +0900)]
Get back PukiWiki original user files

5 years agoKeep the file timesamp of commit time git_support
umorigu [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 16:39:36 +0000 (01:39 +0900)]
Keep the file timesamp of commit time

5 years agoUse git clone and reset to get snapshot revision
umorigu [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 16:21:13 +0000 (01:21 +0900)]
Use git clone and reset to get snapshot revision

5 years agoSupport Git repository
umorigu [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 16:18:45 +0000 (01:18 +0900)]
Support Git repository

8 years agoallow branch_r1_4_7 etc
henoheno [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 14:22:51 +0000 (23:22 +0900)]
allow branch_r1_4_7 etc

8 years agoallow branch_r1_4_7 etc
henoheno [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 14:22:24 +0000 (23:22 +0900)]
allow branch_r1_4_7 etc

8 years agoBugTrack2/347: Ignore converting zh-CN.lng.php
henoheno [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 14:15:32 +0000 (23:15 +0900)]
BugTrack2/347: Ignore converting zh-CN.lng.php

8 years agoDebian GNU Linux: /usr/bin/php
henoheno [Mon, 30 May 2011 15:06:56 +0000 (00:06 +0900)]
Debian GNU Linux: /usr/bin/php

8 years ago*.lock
henoheno [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 15:12:51 +0000 (00:12 +0900)]
*.lock

9 years agoCorrect header
henoheno [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 15:18:41 +0000 (00:18 +0900)]
Correct header

9 years agoCorrect header
henoheno [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 15:06:46 +0000 (00:06 +0900)]
Correct header

9 years agodefault permmision memo
henoheno [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 15:05:08 +0000 (00:05 +0900)]
default permmision memo

9 years agodefault permmision memo
henoheno [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 14:56:21 +0000 (23:56 +0900)]
default permmision memo

9 years agodefault permmision memo
henoheno [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 14:54:11 +0000 (23:54 +0900)]
default permmision memo

9 years agodefault permmision memo
henoheno [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 14:50:37 +0000 (23:50 +0900)]
default permmision memo

9 years agodefault permmision memo
henoheno [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 14:50:06 +0000 (23:50 +0900)]
default permmision memo

9 years agoDATA_HOME
henoheno [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 14:46:57 +0000 (23:46 +0900)]
DATA_HOME

9 years agoinitial
henoheno [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 12:18:26 +0000 (21:18 +0900)]
initial

9 years ago'(also revised)BSD Licnese
henoheno [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 15:43:22 +0000 (00:43 +0900)]
'(also revised)BSD Licnese

10 years agoCheck /usr/local/bin/php
henoheno [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 15:41:14 +0000 (00:41 +0900)]
Check /usr/local/bin/php

10 years agoAdd help
henoheno [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 15:38:02 +0000 (00:38 +0900)]
Add help

10 years agowhich php
henoheno [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 14:15:01 +0000 (23:15 +0900)]
which php

11 years agonow rewriting
henoheno [Tue, 13 Jan 2009 15:06:18 +0000 (00:06 +0900)]
now rewriting

11 years agoCLI_PATH -> PKWK_CLI_PATH
henoheno [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 04:19:12 +0000 (13:19 +0900)]
CLI_PATH -> PKWK_CLI_PATH

11 years agoload_once()
henoheno [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 03:50:33 +0000 (12:50 +0900)]
load_once()

11 years agoload()
henoheno [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 02:58:07 +0000 (11:58 +0900)]
load()

11 years agoUsage: PKWK_ROOT=path/to/pukiwiki php pkwk.php
henoheno [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 10:54:05 +0000 (19:54 +0900)]
Usage: PKWK_ROOT=path/to/pukiwiki php pkwk.php

11 years agoNo working code, though
henoheno [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 10:51:30 +0000 (19:51 +0900)]
No working code, though

12 years agov2
henoheno [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 16:33:14 +0000 (01:33 +0900)]
v2

13 years agoAdded --decode, --nocheck
henoheno [Sun, 11 Jun 2006 15:01:32 +0000 (00:01 +0900)]
Added --decode, --nocheck

13 years agoAdded *.rel
henoheno [Sun, 11 Jun 2006 15:00:54 +0000 (00:00 +0900)]
Added *.rel

13 years agoUTF-8 supporting hack
henoheno [Tue, 30 May 2006 15:04:03 +0000 (00:04 +0900)]
UTF-8 supporting hack

13 years agoSalvaged
henoheno [Sun, 14 May 2006 15:35:37 +0000 (00:35 +0900)]
Salvaged

13 years agoAdded error_reporting()
henoheno [Sun, 14 May 2006 15:05:19 +0000 (00:05 +0900)]
Added error_reporting()

13 years agoencls.php 57696B69456E67696E6573.rel
henoheno [Sun, 14 May 2006 09:24:22 +0000 (18:24 +0900)]
encls.php 57696B69456E67696E6573.rel
encls.php --suffix=.rel --all

14 years agoAdded --patch option supports creating patch file between releases
henoheno [Sat, 10 Dec 2005 08:27:00 +0000 (17:27 +0900)]
Added --patch option supports creating patch file between releases

14 years agoShow utf-8 converted files only
henoheno [Sun, 25 Sep 2005 10:13:23 +0000 (19:13 +0900)]
Show utf-8 converted files only

14 years agoShow error with nkf 0.x.x. Correct a comment. Modify directory with _utf8
henoheno [Sun, 25 Sep 2005 10:07:29 +0000 (19:07 +0900)]
Show error with nkf 0.x.x. Correct a comment. Modify directory with _utf8

14 years agoVery roughly converting EUC-JP => UTF-8 (without page filename, etc)
henoheno [Tue, 20 Sep 2005 14:37:03 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
Very roughly converting EUC-JP => UTF-8 (without page filename, etc)

14 years agofor 1.4.5_1_notb
henoheno [Thu, 7 Jul 2005 14:58:35 +0000 (23:58 +0900)]
for 1.4.5_1_notb

14 years agoIs'nt a typo
henoheno [Mon, 18 Apr 2005 13:30:05 +0000 (22:30 +0900)]
Is'nt a typo

14 years agoAdded --co option
henoheno [Sun, 17 Apr 2005 05:13:18 +0000 (14:13 +0900)]
Added --co option

14 years agoAdded --norm option
henoheno [Sun, 17 Apr 2005 05:04:13 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
Added --norm option

14 years agofind --delete => find | xargs rm -f
henoheno [Sun, 10 Apr 2005 09:28:13 +0000 (18:28 +0900)]
find --delete => find | xargs rm -f

14 years agoCorrect usage()
henoheno [Mon, 21 Mar 2005 14:08:50 +0000 (23:08 +0900)]
Correct usage()

14 years agoCorrect usage()
henoheno [Mon, 21 Mar 2005 13:56:29 +0000 (22:56 +0900)]
Correct usage()

14 years agoAdded check_versiontag() and chmod_pkg()
henoheno [Mon, 21 Mar 2005 13:55:20 +0000 (22:55 +0900)]
Added check_versiontag() and chmod_pkg()

14 years agoAdded --move-dist and --copy-dist
henoheno [Mon, 21 Mar 2005 13:46:37 +0000 (22:46 +0900)]
Added --move-dist and --copy-dist

14 years agoAdded chmod_pkg(). Allow --zip
henoheno [Mon, 21 Mar 2005 12:56:48 +0000 (21:56 +0900)]
Added chmod_pkg(). Allow --zip

14 years agoAdded getopt()
henoheno [Mon, 21 Mar 2005 12:28:38 +0000 (21:28 +0900)]
Added getopt()

14 years agoAdded --move-dist and --copy-dist
henoheno [Mon, 21 Mar 2005 11:43:49 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
Added --move-dist and --copy-dist

14 years agoAllow 1.4.5_1 like versions
henoheno [Sun, 20 Feb 2005 14:51:52 +0000 (23:51 +0900)]
Allow 1.4.5_1 like versions

14 years agoAllow 1.4.5_1 like version
henoheno [Sun, 20 Feb 2005 14:49:42 +0000 (23:49 +0900)]
Allow 1.4.5_1 like version

14 years agoAdded cache/*.ref cache/*.rel
henoheno [Tue, 15 Feb 2005 14:20:20 +0000 (23:20 +0900)]
Added cache/*.ref cache/*.rel

14 years agoAdded untouch. Added warn() and err()
henoheno [Tue, 25 Jan 2005 12:47:11 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
Added untouch. Added warn() and err()

15 years agoShrink. (s) = sidebar CSS exists in this theme
henoheno [Sun, 16 Jan 2005 03:26:14 +0000 (12:26 +0900)]
Shrink. (s) = sidebar CSS exists in this theme

15 years agoShow sidebar-enabled or not
henoheno [Sat, 15 Jan 2005 14:54:46 +0000 (23:54 +0900)]
Show sidebar-enabled or not

15 years agoAdded '+'
henoheno [Sat, 15 Jan 2005 03:31:37 +0000 (12:31 +0900)]
Added '+'

15 years agoCorrect usage
henoheno [Mon, 10 Jan 2005 09:25:47 +0000 (18:25 +0900)]
Correct usage

15 years agoAdded valid release tag: HEAD, r1_3_3_branch
henoheno [Sun, 9 Jan 2005 04:34:57 +0000 (13:34 +0900)]
Added valid release tag: HEAD, r1_3_3_branch

15 years agoAdded --nopkg option
henoheno [Sun, 9 Jan 2005 04:28:59 +0000 (13:28 +0900)]
Added --nopkg option

15 years agotDiary demonstration generator: generates many [theme].php
henoheno [Sun, 9 Jan 2005 04:07:31 +0000 (13:07 +0900)]
tDiary demonstration generator: generates many [theme].php

15 years agotDiary demonstration generator: generates many [theme].php
henoheno [Sun, 9 Jan 2005 04:07:04 +0000 (13:07 +0900)]
tDiary demonstration generator: generates many [theme].php

15 years agoAdded help messages
henoheno [Fri, 31 Dec 2004 00:59:41 +0000 (09:59 +0900)]
Added help messages

15 years agoWork for 1.4.4_php5
henoheno [Mon, 18 Oct 2004 14:31:15 +0000 (23:31 +0900)]
Work for 1.4.4_php5

15 years agoEnable '--zip' option
henoheno [Fri, 1 Oct 2004 14:05:24 +0000 (23:05 +0900)]
Enable '--zip' option

15 years agoCorrect comments only
henoheno [Sat, 11 Sep 2004 15:53:23 +0000 (00:53 +0900)]
Correct comments only

15 years agono comment is not good know-how
henoheno [Sat, 11 Sep 2004 15:13:47 +0000 (00:13 +0900)]
no comment is not good know-how

15 years agono comment is not good know-how
henoheno [Sat, 11 Sep 2004 14:58:39 +0000 (23:58 +0900)]
no comment is not good know-how

15 years agono comment is not good know-how
henoheno [Sat, 11 Sep 2004 14:29:50 +0000 (23:29 +0900)]
no comment is not good know-how

15 years agono comment is not good know-how
henoheno [Sat, 11 Sep 2004 14:27:02 +0000 (23:27 +0900)]
no comment is not good know-how

15 years agono comment is not good know-how
henoheno [Sat, 11 Sep 2004 14:22:14 +0000 (23:22 +0900)]
no comment is not good know-how

15 years agoCreating Zip
henoheno [Tue, 7 Sep 2004 12:57:27 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
Creating Zip

15 years agoCompress wiki.en/ and *.en.txt
henoheno [Sat, 4 Sep 2004 12:10:22 +0000 (21:10 +0900)]
Compress wiki.en/ and *.en.txt

15 years agoMove from pukiwiki/devel/make_funclist.sh to devel/make_funclist.sh
henoheno [Fri, 3 Sep 2004 23:40:46 +0000 (08:40 +0900)]
Move from pukiwiki/devel/make_funclist.sh to devel/make_funclist.sh

15 years agoAlso force 755 first, for directries
henoheno [Wed, 1 Sep 2004 12:46:58 +0000 (21:46 +0900)]
Also force 755 first, for directries

15 years agoShow no error
henoheno [Wed, 1 Sep 2004 12:22:20 +0000 (21:22 +0900)]
Show no error

15 years agoBugTrack/673 Correct / Unify permission more strictly
henoheno [Wed, 1 Sep 2004 12:20:27 +0000 (21:20 +0900)]
BugTrack/673 Correct / Unify permission more strictly

15 years agoinit r1_4_4_rc2
henoheno [Wed, 1 Sep 2004 11:53:03 +0000 (20:53 +0900)]
init