OSDN Git Service

polyphonic/master.git
8 years agoEvent button. master
Ichi Kanaya [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 12:27:41 +0000 (21:27 +0900)]
Event button.

8 years agoEvent mode added.
Ichi Kanaya [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 11:38:51 +0000 (20:38 +0900)]
Event mode added.

8 years agoButton arrangement.
Ichi Kanaya [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 11:33:20 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
Button arrangement.

8 years agoworks far better
Ichi Kanaya [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 11:26:26 +0000 (20:26 +0900)]
works far better

8 years agoWorks anyway.
Ichi Kanaya [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 09:30:59 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
Works anyway.

8 years agoNow separating image drawing routine.
Ichi Kanaya [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 00:34:43 +0000 (09:34 +0900)]
Now separating image drawing routine.

8 years agoLoads multiple images simultaneously. Uses Cocoa Binding to update the table.
Ichi Kanaya [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 00:29:17 +0000 (09:29 +0900)]
Loads multiple images simultaneously. Uses Cocoa Binding to update the table.

8 years agoInitial Commit
Ichi Kanaya [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 10:19:48 +0000 (19:19 +0900)]
Initial Commit