OSDN Git Service

pizza-ipa-oss/jre.git
9 years agoAdd linux.x86 linux.x86_64 target master
Masaki Muranaka [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 00:14:04 +0000 (09:14 +0900)]
Add linux.x86 linux.x86_64 target

9 years agoInitial version.
Masaki Muranaka [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 12:54:29 +0000 (21:54 +0900)]
Initial version.