OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2007-01-19 andreast2007-01-19 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2007-01-19 sje * system.h (ASM_MAKE_LABEL_LINKONCE): Poison.
2007-01-19 hubickaPatch by Tomas Bily <tbily@suse.cz>
2007-01-19 bstarynk2007-01-19 Basile Starynkevitch <basile@starynkevitch...
2007-01-19 bstarynk2007-01-19 Basile Starynkevitch <basile@starynkevitch...
2007-01-19 kseitz * gnu/classpath/jdwp/natVMFrame.cc: Mark unused...
2007-01-19 kseitz * gnu/classpath/jdwp/natVMVirtualMachine.cc...
2007-01-19 hubicka * ipa-inline.c (cgraph_decide_inlining_incrementally...
2007-01-19 manu2007-01-19 Manuel Lopez-Ibanez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-01-19 mueller2007-01-19 Dirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.de>
2007-01-19 uros * config/i386/i386.md (acos<mode>2): Rename from acoss...
2007-01-19 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-19 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-19 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-19 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-19 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-19 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-19 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-19 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-19 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-19 mueller2007-01-19 Dirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.de>
2007-01-19 rguenth2007-01-19 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-01-19 rguenth2007-01-19 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-01-19 uros * config/i386/i386.md (*fpatanxf3_i387, fpatan_extend...
2007-01-19 fxcoudert PR libfortran/26893
2007-01-19 aoliva* libgcc-std.ver: Fix typo in %inherit for GCC_4.3.0.
2007-01-19 mrs * configure.in: Re-enable -Werror for gcc builds.
2007-01-19 kseitz From Macro Trudel <mtrudel@gmx.ch>:
2007-01-19 sayle * fold-const.c (fold_unary) <VIEW_CONVERT_EXPR>: Optim...
2007-01-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-01-18 dje * config/rs6000/darwin-ldouble.c: Only build...
2007-01-18 mrs2007-01-18 Hui-May Chang <hm.chang@apple.com>
2007-01-18 mrs * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_emit_vector_compare...
2007-01-18 meissnerMake #if 0 type correct
2007-01-18 hubicka * tree-ssa-operands.c (vop_free_bucket_size): Never...
2007-01-18 dberlin2007-01-18 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2007-01-18 tromey2007-01-18 Marco Trudel <mtrudel@gmx.ch>
2007-01-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-18 hjl2007-01-18 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2007-01-18 fxcoudert * libgomp: Add svn:ignore property.
2007-01-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-18 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-18 rsandifo/home/richard/patches/freescale/head-submission/uclinux...
2007-01-18 sayle * trans-expr.c (copyable_array_p): Consider user deriv...
2007-01-18 sayle * trans-stmt.c (compute_overall_iter_number): Enhance...
2007-01-18 nickc* config/m32r/m32r-protos.h (m32r_expand_epilogue)...
2007-01-18 jconner2007-01-18 Josh Conner <jconner@apple.com>
2007-01-18 jconner2007-01-18 Josh Conner <jconner@apple.com>
2007-01-18 tromey * configure: Rebuilt.
2007-01-18 hubicka * tree-vrp.c (finalize_jump_threads): Do not call...
2007-01-18 uros * reg-stack.c (subst_stack_regs_pat) [UNSPEC_SINCOS_COS,
2007-01-18 mueller2007-01-18 Dirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.de>
2007-01-18 burnus2007-01-18 Francois-Xavier Coudert <coudert@clipper...
2007-01-18 paolo2007-01-18 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2007-01-18 gary2007-01-18 Gary Benson <gbenson@redhat.com>
2007-01-18 hubicka * tree-ssa-ccp.c (ccp_finalize): Return if something...
2007-01-18 steven * cfgcleanup.c (cleanup_cfg): Detect cfglayout mode...
2007-01-18 aoliva* Makefile.am (all-recursive, install-recursive,
2007-01-18 bje * genautomata.c (write_automata): Include xstrerror...
2007-01-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-01-17 daney * configure.ac: Don't define NO_SIGSET and NO_DEBUGGIN...
2007-01-17 tromey * tools/gnu/classpath/tools/javah/PathOptionGroup...
2007-01-17 tromey2007-01-17 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2007-01-17 rsandifogcc/
2007-01-17 bje * genpreds.c (write_insn_preds_c): Only write out...
2007-01-17 tromey PR libgfortran/27107:
2007-01-17 kseitz * java/lang/natThread.cc (finish_): Add JVMTI...
2007-01-17 tromeyChangeLog rotation
2007-01-17 mrs * os_dep.c: Fix i686-apple-darwin9 builds.
2007-01-17 tromey * doc/sourcebuild.texi (libgcj Tests): Use sourceware...
2007-01-17 tromey2007-01-17 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2007-01-17 fxcoudert PR libfortran/27107
2007-01-17 ianRemove DOS line endings.
2007-01-17 aesok * config/avr/avr.h (AVR_HAVE_LPMX): New macro.
2007-01-17 ian./:
2007-01-17 pault2007-01-17 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-01-17 gary2007-01-17 Gary Benson <gbenson@redhat.com>
2007-01-17 gary2007-01-15 Gary Benson <gbenson@redhat.com>
2007-01-17 dorit * gcc.target/i386/vectorize1.c: Add cleanup...
2007-01-17 tromey2007-01-17 Marco Trudel <mtrudel@gmx.ch>
2007-01-17 andreast2007-01-17 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2007-01-17 hubicka * ipa-type-escape.c (look_for_casts): Revamp using...
2007-01-17 echristo2007-01-17 Eric Christopher <echristo@apple.com>
2007-01-17 tromey * java/lang/natThread.cc (finalize_native): Remove...
2007-01-17 gccadminDaily bump.
next