OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2008-09-23 ktietz2008-09-23 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2008-09-23 ebotcazou * gcc.dg/vect/slp-widen-mult-s16.c: Fix typo.
2008-09-23 ebotcazou * c-ppoutput.c (cb_used_define): Do nothing for a...
2008-09-23 cfairles2008-09-23 Chris Fairles <cfairles@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-09-23 paolo2008-09-23 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-09-23 bkoz2008-09-23 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-09-23 aldyh * c-tree.h: Add argument to c_objc_common_truth...
2008-09-23 domob2008-09-23 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-09-23 aph2008-09-17 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2008-09-23 jamborm2008-09-23 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-09-23 paolo2008-09-23 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-09-23 ebotcazou * gcc.dg/pragma-init-fini.c: Use dg-warning in lieu...
2008-09-23 ebotcazou * gcc.dg/cpp/cmdlne-dU-16.c: Specify -std=c89 on Solaris.
2008-09-23 burnus2008-09-22 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2008-09-23 jvdelisle2008-09-22 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org
2008-09-23 paolo2008-09-22 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-09-23 paolo2008-09-23 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-09-23 cfairles2008-09-22 Chris Fairles <cfairles@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-09-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-09-22 vmakarov2008-09-22 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2008-09-22 bkoz2008-09-22 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-09-22 daney2008-09-22 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2008-09-22 rguenth2008-09-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-22 bkoz2008-09-22 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2008-09-22 nemet * config/mips/mips.h (ISA_HAS_BADDU): New macro.
2008-09-22 aph2008-09-22 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2008-09-22 paolo2008-09-22 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-09-22 dje PR rtl-optimization/33642
2008-09-22 aldot2008-09-22 Bernhard Reutner-Fischer <aldot@gcc.gnu...
2008-09-22 rguenth2008-09-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-22 janus2008-09-22 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-09-22 hainque * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity...
2008-09-22 irar PR tree-optimization/37482
2008-09-22 hubicka * ipa-cp.c (ipcp_estimate_growth): Check recursive...
2008-09-22 dannysmith PR target/37528
2008-09-22 hp PR middle-end/37170
2008-09-22 hp PR middle-end/37170
2008-09-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-09-21 kkojima PR rtl-optimization/33642
2008-09-21 pault2008-09-21 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-09-21 ebotcazou * config/sparc/sparc-protos.h (gen_compare_operator...
2008-09-21 domob2008-09-21 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-09-21 domob2008-09-21 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-09-21 dnovillo2008-09-21 Diego Novillo <dnovillo@google.com>
2008-09-21 steven * MAINTAINERS: Add myself in "Write After Appro...
2008-09-21 guerby2008-09-21 Laurent Guerby <laurent@guerby.net>
2008-09-21 paolo2008-09-21 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-09-21 irar PR tree-optimization/37539
2008-09-21 nemet * config/mips/mips.h (TUNE_OCTEON): New macro.
2008-09-21 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-09-20 ebotcazou PR rtl-optimization/33642
2008-09-20 hjl2008-09-20 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2008-09-20 ebotcazou * exp_dbug.ads: Document new convention for the XVZ...
2008-09-20 rsandifogcc/
2008-09-20 ebotcazou PR ada/37585
2008-09-20 bwilson * config/xtensa/xtensa.md (reload<mode>_literal...
2008-09-20 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-09-19 ian * varasm.c (narrowing_initializer_constant_valid_p...
2008-09-19 pinskia2008-09-19 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-09-19 andreastFix typo s/darwin/bsd
2008-09-19 andreast2008-09-19 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
2008-09-19 amacleod PR middle-end/37567
2008-09-19 singler2008-09-19 Johannes Singler <singler@ira.uka.de>
2008-09-19 bwilson * configure.ac: Add HAVE_AS_TLS check for Xtensa.
2008-09-19 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-09-19 bwilson * gcc.c-torture/compile/pr11832.c: xfail on xtensa...
2008-09-18 janis PR testsuite/25241
2008-09-18 hjlgcc/
2008-09-18 pault2008-09-18 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-09-18 dj* gcc.c-torture/execute/20060420-1.c: Fix alignment...
2008-09-18 hubicka * gcc-interface/utils.c (create_subprog_decl): Use...
2008-09-18 pinskia2008-09-18 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2008-09-18 paolo2008-09-18 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-09-18 hubicka PR middle-end/37448
2008-09-18 jamborm2008-09-18 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2008-09-18 hubicka PR middle-end/37448
2008-09-18 sje * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as ia64 maintainer.
2008-09-18 simonb * include/cpplib.h (struct cpp_options): Add new boole...
2008-09-18 rguenth2008-09-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-18 jakub PR debug/34037
2008-09-18 ebotcazou * config/sparc/sol2.h (WIDEST_HARDWARE_FP_SIZE): Move...
2008-09-18 amacleodFix comments and formatrting
2008-09-18 amacleodCorrect the formatting
2008-09-18 amacleodfix PR 37102 by having out of ssa remove dead PHI nodes.
2008-09-18 rguenth2008-09-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-18 nickc* config/frv/frv.h (IRA_COVER_CLASSES): Define.
2008-09-18 domob2008-09-18 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2008-09-18 rguenth2008-09-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2008-09-18 krebbel2008-09-18 Andreas Krebbel <krebbel1@de.ibm.com>
2008-09-18 uros PR rtl-optimization/37544
2008-09-18 amonakov2008-09-18 Alexander Monakov <amonakov@ispras.ru>
2008-09-18 nemet * haifa-sched.c (dep_cost_1): Recognize the producer...
2008-09-18 jsm28 * expr.c (emit_group_store): Do not shift before movin...
2008-09-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2008-09-17 janis PR testsuite/25241
2008-09-17 paolo2008-09-17 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2008-09-17 pault2008-09-18 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2008-09-17 jakub PR fortran/37536
2008-09-17 ebotcazou * varasm.c (initializer_constant_valid_p): Forbid...
2008-09-17 rguenth2008-09-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
next