OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2010-01-28 uros PR target/42891
2010-01-28 paolo2010-01-28 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-01-28 rguenth2010-01-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-28 rguenth2010-01-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-28 rguenth2010-01-28 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-28 razya28-01-2010 Razya Ladelsky <razya@il.ibm.com>
2010-01-28 matz PR target/42881
2010-01-28 charlet2010-01-28 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2010-01-28 charlet2010-01-28 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-01-28 ro * gcc.misc-tests/linkage.exp: Remove mips-sgi-irix6...
2010-01-28 dodjiFix PR c++/42713
2010-01-28 ktietzFix unnamed extension for ISO-C.
2010-01-28 charlet2010-01-28 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-28 ramanaFix bswap patterns for trunk.
2010-01-28 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-01-27 bkoz2010-01-27 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2010-01-27 jason* gcc/cp/tree.c: Tweak comment in no_linkage_check.
2010-01-27 jakub * dwarf2out.c (mem_loc_descriptor): Remove special...
2010-01-27 jakub PR debug/42861
2010-01-27 rguenth2010-01-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-27 rguenth2010-01-27 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-27 jakub * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (TARGET_DELEGITIMIZE_ADDRESS...
2010-01-27 jakub * config/s390/s390.c (s390_delegitimize_address):...
2010-01-27 jakub PR middle-end/42874
2010-01-27 nickcRevert r156276
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 chrbrtemporarily revert fix for PR target/42841
2010-01-27 doko2010-01-27 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 charlet2010-01-27 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-27 paolo2010-01-27 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-01-27 nickc PR target/42671
2010-01-27 krebbel2010-01-27 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2010-01-27 jakub * config/sparc/sparc.c (sparc_elf_asm_named_section...
2010-01-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-01-26 bonzini2010-01-26 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2010-01-26 ian * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as Go frontend maintainer.
2010-01-26 ro gcc:
2010-01-26 bkoz2010-01-26 Fran├žois Dumont <francois.cppdevs@free.fr>
2010-01-26 aph2010-01-26 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2010-01-26 jakub * ada/acats/run_all.sh: Make sure norun.lst is sorted...
2010-01-26 rguenth2010-01-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-26 rguenth2010-01-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-26 amylaar * doc/tm.texi (TARGET_HANDLE_C_OPTION): Explain arguments.
2010-01-26 rguenth2010-01-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 paolo2010-01-26 Daniel Frey <d.frey@gmx.de>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 rguenth2010-01-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 jakub PR fortran/42866
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 charlet2010-01-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-01-26 bonzini2010-01-20 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2010-01-26 chrbrfix PR target/42841
2010-01-26 ian * cp-demangle.c (cplus_demangle_type): Check for inval...
2010-01-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-01-25 paolo2010-01-25 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-01-25 paolo2010-01-25 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-01-25 amylaar PR libstdc++/36101, PR libstdc++/42813
2010-01-25 charlet2010-01-25 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-01-25 charlet * gnat.dg/array_bounds_test.adb: New test.
2010-01-25 charlet2010-01-25 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-01-25 burnus2010-01-25 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2010-01-25 ro PR testsuite/41522
2010-01-25 charlet2010-01-25 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-01-25 charlet2010-01-25 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-01-25 charlet(Current_Year): Update.
2010-01-25 charlet2010-01-25 Florian Villoing <villoing@adacore.com>
2010-01-25 davem2010-01-24 David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
2010-01-25 mmitchel PR c++/42748
2010-01-25 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-01-24 jsm28 * sv.po: Update.
2010-01-24 pault2010-01-24 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-01-24 burnus2010-01-24 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2010-01-24 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-01-23 toonChangeLog
2010-01-23 amylaar * tree-loop-distribution.c (distribute_loop): Fix...
2010-01-23 amylaar PR libstdc++/36101, PR libstdc++/42813
2010-01-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-01-22 sje2010-01-22 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2010-01-22 amylaar * gcc-plugin.h (plugin_init): Use "C" likage for c++.
2010-01-22 paolo2010-01-22 Daniel Frey <d.frey@gmx.de>
2010-01-22 jakub * tree-into-ssa.c (maybe_register_def): If stmt ends...
2010-01-22 rth PR tree-opt/42833
2010-01-22 amylaar * doc/tm.texi (TARGET_MIN_DIVISIONS_FOR_RECIP_MUL...
2010-01-22 amylaar PR libstdc++/36101, PR libstdc++/42813
2010-01-22 matz * gfortran.dg/vect/fast-math-mgrid-resid.f...
2010-01-22 ebotcazou * system-linux-armel.ads (Stack_Check_Probes): Set...
2010-01-22 pzhao2010-01-22 Shujing Zhao <pearly.zhao@oracle.com>
next