OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2005-07-06 danglin * pa.c (legitimize_pic_address): Use gcc_assert instea...
2005-07-06 kkojima * function.c (expand_function_end): Revert part of...
2005-07-06 jakub * decl.c (gfc_match_entry): Allow ENTRY without parent...
2005-07-06 kazu * configure.in: Add --enable-libssp and --disable...
2005-07-06 fjahanianRemoval of -fforce-mem.
2005-07-06 kazu * aclocal.m4: Work around a bug in AC_PATH_PROGS when...
2005-07-06 tromey * java/io/InputStreamReader.java (refill): Handle...
2005-07-06 amylaar * sh.c (final_prescan_insn): Undo bogus change from...
2005-07-06 dberlin2005-07-06 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-07-06 tromey * testsuite/libjava.jacks/jacks.xfail: Removed 9.1...
2005-07-06 jakub * config/rs6000/rs6000.h (RS6000_VARARGS_AREA, RS6000_...
2005-07-06 rakdver PR tree-optimization/21963
2005-07-06 jakub * config/sparc/sparc.h (sparc_compare_emitted): New...
2005-07-06 law * tree-ssa-dce.c (cfg_altered): New global.
2005-07-06 kazu * Makefile.in (stamp-collect-ld): Use
2005-07-06 danglin * src/pa/ffi.c (ffi_struct_type): Rename FFI_TYPE_SMAL...
2005-07-06 dpatel * tree-vectorizer.h (struct _loop_vec_info...
2005-07-06 danglin * configure.ac (hppa*-*-linux*: Check for a TLS capabl...
2005-07-06 kcook2005-07-06 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2005-07-06 danglin * pa.c (function_value): Handle small aggregates on...
2005-07-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-07-05 paolo2005-07-05 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2005-07-05 pinskia2005-07-05 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-05 bryce2005-07-05 Bryce McKinlay <mckinlay@redhat.com>
2005-07-05 jsm28 PR c/22013
2005-07-05 jsm28 PR c/22308
2005-07-05 aluchko * gnu/classpath/jdwp/processor/StringReferenceC...
2005-07-05 bonzini2005-07-05 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2005-07-05 dberlin2005-07-04 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-07-05 kazu * config/m32r/m32r-protos.h: Remove m32r_finalize_pic.
2005-07-05 bonziniChangeLog for January-June 2005 rotated into ChangeLog...
2005-07-05 kazu * Makefile.in (stamp-as): Use $(ORIGINAL_AS_FOR_TARGET)
2005-07-05 kazu * Makefile.in (stamp-as): Use $(ORIGINAL_AS_FOR_TARGET)
2005-07-05 ebotcazouAdd due credit.
2005-07-05 danglin PR target/21723
2005-07-05 dnovillo * tree-dump.c (dump_files): Initialize dump number...
2005-07-05 kazu * gcc.dg/compare1.c: Add -fno-short-enums. Don't...
2005-07-05 kazu * gcc.dg/compare1.c: Add -fno-short-enums. Don't...
2005-07-05 dnovillo * tree-ssa-structalias.c: Don't include expr.h.
2005-07-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-07-04 dnovillo * tree-iterator.h (TSI_NEW_STMT, TSI_SAME_STMT): Fix
2005-07-04 kazu * gcc.dg/compare1.c: Skip on arm*-*-eabi* arm*-*-symbi...
2005-07-04 dberlin2005-07-04 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2005-07-04 fxcoudert * gfortran.dg/io_invalid_1.f90: Fix expected error...
2005-07-04 aluchko * gnu/classpath/jdwp/processor/CommandSet.java...
2005-07-04 amylaar * sh.c (output_ieee_ccmpeq): Replace "\\;" with "...
2005-07-04 charletresync
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Matthew Gingell <gingell@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Matthew Gingell <gingell@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Joel Brobecker <brobecker@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet2005-07-04 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2005-07-04 charlet * s-stausa.ads, s-stausa.adb: New files.
2005-07-04 charletNew file.
2005-07-04 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-07-03 pinskia2005-07-03 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-03 jsm28 * bb-reorder.c, c-pch.c, c-pragma.c, c.opt, cfghooks...
2005-07-03 kazu * gfortran.texi, intrinsic.texi: Fix typos.
2005-07-03 kazu * gfortran.texi, intrinsic.texi: Fix typo.
2005-07-03 kazu * c-decl.c, tree-object-size.c, tree-vectorizer.c,
2005-07-03 sje PR other/13906
2005-07-03 sje PR other/13906
2005-07-03 danglin * pa.c (fix_range): Fix typo in comment.
2005-07-03 kazu * tree-vrp.c (extract_range_from_assert): Replace
2005-07-03 kazuobjc/
2005-07-03 ghazi * c-format.c (gcc_gfc_format_type, gcc_gfc_flag_pairs,
2005-07-03 gdrforgot to commit Changelog entry for last commit.
2005-07-03 gdr * varasm.c (assemble_variable): Fix format...
2005-07-03 pinskia2005-07-03 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2005-07-03 irar PR tree-optimization/22029 (and 22135)
2005-07-03 gdr * tree-dump.h (dump_string_field): Declare.
2005-07-03 kkojima * config/sh/sh.c (sh_output_mi_thunk): Initialize...
2005-07-03 fxcoudert PR fortran/20842
2005-07-03 gdr PR c++/18279
2005-07-03 jsm28 * c-common.h (GCC_DIAG_STYLE): Define.
2005-07-03 gccadminDaily bump.
2005-07-02 dje PR middle-end/21742
next