OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2010-10-23 froydnjgcc/
2010-10-23 jiez PR rtl-optimization/37360
2010-10-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-10-22 ebotcazou * gimplify.c (gimplify_variable_sized_compare): Preser...
2010-10-22 dj* doc/extend.texi (Named Address Spaces): Document...
2010-10-22 dj* config/m32c/m32c-pragma.c (m32c_register_pragmas...
2010-10-22 meissnerFix regexp in powerpc test
2010-10-22 meissnerFix regexp in powerpc test
2010-10-22 rguenth2010-10-22 Artjoms Sinkarovs <artyom.shinakroff@gmail...
2010-10-22 pkoning* config.pdp11/pdp11.h (DBX_DEBUGGING_INFO): Define.
2010-10-22 dj* config/m32c/m32c-lib1.S (m32c_jsri16): Make reentrant.
2010-10-22 pkoning* config/pdp11/pdp11.h (IRA_COVER_CLASSES): Define.
2010-10-22 rthAdd __builtin_fma vector transform for i386.
2010-10-22 rthUse ABS/NEG+USE for vector modes as well.
2010-10-22 jsm28 * gcc.c (DEFAULT_SWITCH_CURTAILS_COMPILATION,
2010-10-22 cfangImplementation of the pipeline description for Bulldoze...
2010-10-22 rguenth2010-10-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-22 cfangUpdate processsor_costs table for bdver1
2010-10-22 jason PR c++/46129
2010-10-22 jason PR c++/46103
2010-10-22 rguenth2010-10-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-22 uros PR target/46098
2010-10-22 jsm28 * gcc.pot: Regenerate.
2010-10-22 jsm28 * EXCLUDES: Add read-md.c.
2010-10-22 jsm28 * exgettext: Only handle Warn when followed by '('.
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Ben Brosgol <brosgol@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 jsm28 * cpplib.pot: Regenerate.
2010-10-22 rguenth2010-10-22 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 irar PR tree-optimization/46126
2010-10-22 jsm28 * target.h (enum opt_levels, struct default_options...
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 iainsCFStrings for Darwin
2010-10-22 iainsCFStrings for Darwin.
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 charlet * gcc-interface/utils.c, gcc-interface/gigi.h: Minor...
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 charlet2010-10-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-22 nicola2010-10-21 Nicola Pero <nicola.pero@meta-innovation...
2010-10-22 mshawcroft2010-10-22 Marcus Shawcroft <marcus.shawcroft@arm...
2010-10-22 froydnj * config/alpha/alpha.c (alpha_build_builtin_va_list...
2010-10-22 jiez * expr.c (emit_group_load_1): Update calls to extract_...
2010-10-22 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-10-21 paolo/cp
2010-10-21 uros * Add ChangeLog changes.
2010-10-21 froydnj * config/spu/spu.c (spu_function_arg): Dereference...
2010-10-21 froydnj * ddg.c (add_cross_iteration_register_deps): Call...
2010-10-21 ebotcazou * cfgcleanup.c (try_forward_edges): Do not throw away...
2010-10-21 uros PR target/45946
2010-10-21 pkoning* config/pdp11/pdp11-protos.md (arith_operand,
2010-10-21 meibf2010-10-21 Bingfeng Mei <bmei@broadcom.com>
2010-10-21 jamborm2010-10-21 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2010-10-21 froydnj * tree-into-ssa.c (rewrite_update_enter_block): Remove...
2010-10-21 nickc * config/mn10300/mn10300.c: Fold code to 80...
2010-10-21 irar PR tree-optimization/46049
2010-10-21 charlet2010-10-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-21 charlet2010-10-21 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-10-21 froydnj * basic-block.h (single_succ_edge): Use gcc_checking_a...
2010-10-21 froydnj * cfgloop.c (flow_loops_find): Call bb_has_abnormal_pred.
2010-10-21 hjlAdd V8SI and V4DI to ssescalarmodesuffix.
2010-10-21 tkoenig2010-10-21 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-10-21 janus2010-10-21 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-10-21 rguenth2010-10-21 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-21 charletUpdate dependencies.
2010-10-21 charlet2010-10-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-21 rguenth2010-10-21 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2010-10-21 charlet2010-10-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-21 charlet2010-10-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-21 charlet2010-10-21 Geert Bosch <bosch@adacore.com>
2010-10-21 charlet2010-10-21 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-10-21 charlet2010-10-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-21 charlet2010-10-21 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-10-21 charlet2010-10-21 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-10-21 charlet2010-10-21 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-10-21 charlet2010-10-21 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-10-21 janus2010-10-21 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-10-21 krebbel2010-10-21 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2010-10-21 gingold2010-10-21 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2010-10-21 gingold2010-10-21 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2010-10-21 gingold2010-10-21 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2010-10-21 burnus2010-10-21 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2010-10-21 froydnj * basic-block.h (find_fallthru_edge): Define.
2010-10-21 pkoning* config/pdp11/pdp11.md (various): Fix conditions on...
2010-10-21 jvdelisle2010-10-20 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
next