OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2007-09-27 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2007-09-27 dokoFix speling error in previous commit:
2007-09-27 doko2007-09-27 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2007-09-27 jason * decl2.c (is_late_template_attribute): Don...
2007-09-27 pault2007-09-27 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2007-09-27 bkoz2007-09-27 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2007-09-27 hjllibgcc/
2007-09-27 ian./:
2007-09-27 ebotcazou Mapped location support
2007-09-27 jsm28 * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_legitimize_address...
2007-09-27 fxcoudert * gfortran.dg/openmp_stack.f90: Fix typo.
2007-09-27 bonzini2007-09-04 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2007-09-27 paolo/cp
2007-09-27 jakub * builtins.c (expand_builtin, expand_builtin_object_size,
2007-09-27 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-09-26 fxcoudert PR fortran/30780
2007-09-26 bkoz2007-09-26 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2007-09-26 daney2007-09-26 David Daney <ddaney@avtrex.com>
2007-09-26 rguenth2007-09-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-09-26 charletResync.
2007-09-26 jsm28 PR c/25309
2007-09-26 rguenth2007-09-26 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Florian Villoing <villoing@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Jerome Guitton <guitton@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charlet2007-09-26 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2007-09-26 charletUpdate test.
2007-09-26 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-09-26 djPR target/33551
2007-09-25 rsandifolibstdc++-v3/
2007-09-25 ebotcazou * trans.c: Fix misplaced #define.
2007-09-25 simartingcc/cp/
2007-09-25 meissnerFix 33524; SSE5 vectorized int->long conversions are...
2007-09-25 revitale Add missing built-in support for 750CL ps_sel instruction
2007-09-25 jsm28 PR c/32295
2007-09-25 revitaleFix doloop pattern in spu.md
2007-09-25 bernds * gcc.c-torture/compile/20070919-1.c: New test.
2007-09-25 bernds * config/bfin/bfin.c (expand_prologue_reg_save,
2007-09-25 jakub * tree.c (cxx_printable_name): Compare FUNCTION_DECL...
2007-09-25 kkojima * gfortran.dg/init_flag_3.f90: Add -mieee for sh.
2007-09-25 hp * config/mmix/mmix.h (FUNCTION_INCOMING_ARG_REGNO_P...
2007-09-25 hp * config/mmix/mmix.md ("*cmpcc_folded"): In condition...
2007-09-25 djPR target/31482
2007-09-25 dj2007-08-26 Rask Ingemann Lambertsen <rask@sygehus.dk>
2007-09-25 dannysmith PR c++/14688
2007-09-25 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-09-24 tobiPR fortran/33269
2007-09-24 zippel * gcc.c-torture/execute/loop-2f.x: New. Disable test...
2007-09-24 zippel * config/m68k/m68k.h (ASM_OUTPUT_ALIGN_WITH_NOP):...
2007-09-24 zippel config/m68k/linux.h (PREFERRED_STACK_BOUNDARY): New.
2007-09-24 zippel * config/m68k/m68k.c (strict_low_part_peephole_ok...
2007-09-24 zippel * config/m68k/m68k.c (notice_update_cc): Recognize...
2007-09-24 zippel * gcc/final.c (final_scan_insn): Remove accidentally...
2007-09-24 jason PR c++/33239
2007-09-24 fxcoudert PR fortran/33538
2007-09-24 rsandifogcc/testsuite/
2007-09-24 pinskia2007-09-24 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2007-09-24 bergner * MAINTAINERS (Register allocation reviewer): Add...
2007-09-24 dje * config/rs6000/rs6000-protos.h (rs6000_emit_swrsqrtsf...
2007-09-24 jakub PR c++/33506
2007-09-24 dgregor2007-09-24 Douglas Gregor <doug.gregor@gmail.com>
2007-09-24 zadeck2006-09-24 Kenneth Zadeck <zadeck@naturalbridge.com>
2007-09-24 rguenth2007-09-24 Pranav Bhandarkar <pranav.bhandarkar@celun...
2007-09-24 uros * testsuite/ChangeLog: Fix whitespace.
2007-09-24 uros * ChangeLog: Fix whitespace.
2007-09-24 dgregor2007-09-24 Douglas Gregor <doug.gregor@gmail.com>
2007-09-24 ktietz[patch][Bug middle-end/33472] ICE and invalid rtl shari...
2007-09-24 gccadminDaily bump.
2007-09-23 hjl2007-09-23 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2007-09-23 aaw gcc/
2007-09-23 rsandifogcc/
2007-09-23 rsandifogcc/
2007-09-23 rsandifogcc/
next