OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2010-06-24 amodra * collect2.c (main): Match exactly --version and ...
2010-06-24 burnus2010-06-24 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2010-06-24 dj* config/m32c/m32c-pragma.c: Don't include rtl.h.
2010-06-24 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-06-23 aesok/java
2010-06-23 uros * config/i386/i386 (mov<mode>): Macroize expander...
2010-06-23 bstarynk2010-06-23 Basile Starynkevitch <basile@starynkevitch...
2010-06-23 amylaar PR other/44644
2010-06-23 hjlSplit AVX vec_extract_lo_XXX and 128bit to 256bit cast.
2010-06-23 charletFix header.
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 amylaarAdd PR markers.
2010-06-23 amylaar * config/spu/spu.c (ea_load_store_inline):...
2010-06-23 amylaar * config/spu/spu-protos.h (spu_expand_epilogue...
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 paolo2010-06-23 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet(gnat_to_gnu_param): Use void_ptr GCC type for System...
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <case...
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Olivier Hainque <hainque@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charletReplace PR 22220 by PR ada/22220.
2010-06-23 charlet PR 22220
2010-06-23 charletUpdate dependencies.
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet2010-06-23 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-23 charlet * gnat.dg/not_null.adb: Update test case.
2010-06-23 gccadminDaily bump.
2010-06-22 paolo2010-06-22 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-06-22 doko2010-06-22 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2010-06-22 jakub PR c++/44619
2010-06-22 jakub PR c++/44627
2010-06-22 schwab* config/m68k/m68k.c (m68k_output_addr_const_extra...
2010-06-22 ebotcazou * cgraphunit.c (cgraph_redirect_edge_call_stmt_to_call...
2010-06-22 ccoutantgcc/ChangeLog:
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Doug Rupp <rupp@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 hjlAlso check sseishft1 for unit attribute.
2010-06-22 janus2010-06-22 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2010-06-22 hubicka * gimple.h (gimple_expr_code): Do checking on when...
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Matthew Heaney <heaney@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 hubickaFix version of patch from previous commit ;(
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 hubicka * df-problems.c (df_rd_confluence_n, df_lr_confluence_...
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 paolo2010-06-22 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Paul Hilfinger <hilfinger@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 hubicka * bitmap.c (bitmap_clear_bit): Micro optimize.
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 uros * config/i386/i386.md (SWI1248x): New mode iterator.
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 danglin Add missing '*'.
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 hubicka * passes.c (execute_function_todo): Move call of stati...
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 amodra PR target/44364
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charletComplete previous change.
2010-06-22 charletRemove unused variable.
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2010-06-22 charlet2010-06-22 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
next