OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-04-10 hjl2009-04-10 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-10 bonzini2009-04-10 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charletRevert unwanted change in previous commit.
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charletComplete previous change.
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Ed Falis <falis@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Sergey Rybin <rybin@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 hjl2008-04-10 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-10 dfrankegcc/fortran/:
2009-04-10 charletFix runtime license text.
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charletUpdate to GPL v3+
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet * Make-lang.in: Stabilize new stamp-snames rule.
2009-04-10 charletMinor clean up.
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet * Make-lang.in: Add dependency on xutil to...
2009-04-10 hjl2009-04-10 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-10 charletUpdate comments.
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 manu2009-04-10 Manuel López-Ibáñez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charletMinor reformatting.
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 charlet2009-04-10 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-10 jb2009-04-10 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-10 jb2009-04-10 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-10 hjl2009-04-09 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-10 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-09 paolo2009-04-09 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-04-09 hjlgcc/
2009-04-09 sandra2009-04-09 Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery...
2009-04-09 andreast2009-04-09 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2009-04-09 andreast2009-04-09 Jack Howarth <howarth@bromo.med.uc.edu>
2009-04-09 bjePR target/36800
2009-04-09 ayersgcc/
2009-04-09 uros * gcc/ChangeLog: Fix ChangeLog.
2009-04-09 ebotcazouFix entry
2009-04-09 jb2009-04-09 Janne Blomqvist <jb@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-09 rwildgcc/testsuite/
2009-04-09 janis PR libobjc/36610
2009-04-09 bonzini2009-04-09 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-09 hjlMove gcc ChangeLog entry in revision 145415 to gcc...
2009-04-09 hjlChange spaces to tab.
2009-04-09 hjl2009-04-09 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-04-09 jakubLicensing changes to GPLv3 resp. GPLv3 with GCC Runtime...
2009-04-09 rguenth2009-04-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Nicolas Setton <setton@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charletMinor editing.
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charletNew file.
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Vincent Celier <celier@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 bonzini2009-04-09 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-04-09 charletMinor reformatting.
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 janus2009-04-09 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-04-09 charletMinor reformatting.
2009-04-09 charletMinor reformatting.
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Javier Miranda <miranda@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 hubicka * except.c (find_prev_try): Break out from ....
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Pascal Obry <obry@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 charlet2009-04-09 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-04-09 rguenth2009-04-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-09 rguenth2009-04-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-04-09 amodra PR target/39634
2009-04-09 jsm28 PR c/39613
2009-04-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-04-08 ian * include/backward/hashtable.h (erase): Correctly...
2009-04-08 nemet * config/abi/post/mips64-linux-gnu/baseline_symbols...
2009-04-08 jsm28 * gcc.dg/c99-stdint-1.c: Fix cut-and-paste mistakes...
next