OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2004-10-06 zadeckadded changelog entry for prior commit.
2004-10-06 kazu * tree-cfg.c (thread_jumps): Remove a duplicate check for
2004-10-06 pbrook PR libfortran/17709
2004-10-06 uweigand * config/s390/s390-protos.h (s_imm_operand): Remove.
2004-10-06 zadeckAdded missing memory attribute to asm instruction.
2004-10-06 bkoz2004-10-06 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2004-10-06 tobiPR fortran/17283
2004-10-06 tobifortran/
2004-10-06 sje * config/ia64/ia64.h (FUNCTION_ARG_BOUNDARY): Change...
2004-10-06 pbrook * trans-stmt.c (gfc_trans_simple_do): New function.
2004-10-06 uweigand * parse.y (issue_warning_error_from_context): Use...
2004-10-06 ghazi * builtins.c (expand_builtin_strcpy): Delete duplicate...
2004-10-06 zlomek * MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
2004-10-06 ebotcazou PR target/16007
2004-10-06 bonzini2004-10-06 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2004-10-06 paolo2004-10-06 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2004-10-06 hubicka * cse.c (cse_main): Kill push/pop context.
2004-10-06 zack * pretty-print.c: Include tree.h.
2004-10-06 bkoz2004-10-05 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2004-10-06 amodra PR 16406
2004-10-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2004-10-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2004-10-05 kazu * basic-block.h: Remove the prototype for
2004-10-05 rth PR 17756
2004-10-05 kcook2004-10-05 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2004-10-05 gdrFix email
2004-10-05 aldyh * config/frv/frv.h (LEGITIMIZE_ADDRESS): New.
2004-10-05 gdr Convert diagnostics to use quoting flag q 6/n
2004-10-05 jsm28 * c-decl.c (declspecs_add_type): Don't pedwarn for...
2004-10-05 jsm28 * c-decl.c (pushdecl): When an extern declaration...
2004-10-05 kazu * tree-cfg.c (cleanup_tree_cfg): Remove extra parenthe...
2004-10-05 kazu * tree-cfg.c (thread_jumps): Remove a duplicate check for
2004-10-05 kazu * tree-cfg.c (thread_jumps): Iterate with FOR_EACH_BB...
2004-10-05 kazu * tree-cfg.c (cleanup_tree_cfg): Don't call
2004-10-05 kazu * tree-cfg.c (cleanup_tree_cfg): Remove variable
2004-10-05 ghazi * builtins.c (expand_builtin_memmove): Delete duplicat...
2004-10-05 rmathew Prepare for %q, %< and %> in diagnostic message strings.
2004-10-05 fche* thanks kcook
2004-10-05 nathancp:
2004-10-05 nickcconfigure.in: Enable target-libgloss for crx-*-*.
2004-10-05 aph2004-10-05 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2004-10-05 uweigand * config/s390/s390.c (s390_dump_pool): Remove return...
2004-10-05 dberlin2004-10-05 Daniel Berlin <dberlin@dberlin.org>
2004-10-05 uweigand * configure.host (abi_baseline_pair): Define for s390...
2004-10-05 gdr Convert diagnostics to use quoting flag q 4/n
2004-10-05 amodra * config/rs6000/linux.h: Formatting, whitespace.
2004-10-05 kcook2004-10-05 Kelley Cook <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
2004-10-05 paolo2004-10-05 Christopher Jefferson <caj@cs.york.ac.uk>
2004-10-05 charlet2004-10-05 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-05 rsandifo * doc/invoke.texi (-mpaired-single): Link to the new...
2004-10-05 bkoz2004-10-04 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2004-10-05 ljrittle* tests/base/sys/cdefs.h: Update from test area.
2004-10-05 pinskia2004-10-04 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2004-10-05 sayle PR libstdc++/17505
2004-10-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2004-10-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2004-10-04 ljrittle * configure.ac (*-*-freebsd[[1234]]*): Refine error...
2004-10-04 tobifortran/
2004-10-04 tobifortran/
2004-10-04 tobi* trans-const.c (gfc_build_cstring_const): New function.
2004-10-04 tobiPR fortran/17631
2004-10-04 tobiPR fortran/17283
2004-10-04 guerby2004-10-04 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2004-10-04 rsandifo2004-10-04 Chao-ying Fu <fu@mips.com>
2004-10-04 rsandifo2004-10-04 Chao-ying Fu <fu@mips.com>
2004-10-04 fche2004-10-04 Frank Ch. Eigler <fche@redhat.com>
2004-10-04 pinskia2004-10-04 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2004-10-04 pbrook2004-10-04 Erik Schnetter <schnetter@aei.mpg.de>
2004-10-04 pbrook2004-10-04 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2004-10-04 pbrook2004-10-04 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2004-10-04 gdr Convert diagnostics to use quoting flag q 4/n
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Bernard Banner <banner@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Javier Miranda <miranda@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Ed Falis <falis@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Sergey Rybin <rybin@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 dnovillo * tree-ssa-dom.c (tree_ssa_dominator_optimize):
2004-10-04 pbrook2004-10-04 Tobias Schlueter <tobias.schlueter@physik...
2004-10-04 kazu * trans-intrinsic.c: Fix a comment typo.
next