OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-01-11 redi * include/tr1_impl/regex (basic_regex::basic_regex...
2009-01-11 guerby2009-01-11 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2009-01-11 dfranke2009-01-11 Daniel Franke <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
2009-01-11 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Record_...
2009-01-11 uros PR debug/7055
2009-01-11 doko2009-01-11 Matthias Klose <doko@ubuntu.com>
2009-01-11 spop2009-01-10 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-01-11 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-10 jakub PR target/38695
2009-01-10 jakub PR c++/38648
2009-01-10 jakub PR c++/36695
2009-01-10 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-10 pault2009-01-10 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-01-10 pault2009-01-10 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-01-09 pault2009-01-10 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-01-09 steven * regrename.c (regrename_optimize): Fix dumping.
2009-01-09 joel2009-01-09 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
2009-01-09 dnovillo * gimple.h (struct gimple_statement_base)<uid>: Document
2009-01-09 jakub * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_expand_movmem, ix86_expand_...
2009-01-09 vmakarov2008-01-09 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-01-09 sje * typeck.c (cp_build_unary_op): Check for ERROR_MARK.
2009-01-09 jakub PR target/38686
2009-01-09 jakub PR c++/35335
2009-01-09 jakub PR c/35742
2009-01-09 danglin * pa.c (last_address): Change to unsigned.
2009-01-09 jakub PR c++/37877
2009-01-09 nickc * config/sh/symbian.c: Replace uses of DECL_INL...
2009-01-09 jakub PR middle-end/38347
2009-01-09 jakubUpdate Copyright year.
2009-01-09 jakub PR middle-end/38771
2009-01-09 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-08 vmakarov2009-01-08 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-01-08 froydnj * gcc.dg/pr34856.c: Ignore irrelevant warning.
2009-01-08 froydnj * gcc.dg/sibcall-3.c: XFAIL for Thumb.
2009-01-08 jakub PR tree-optimization/37031
2009-01-08 spop2009-01-07 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-01-08 irar PR tree-optimization/37194
2009-01-08 bkoz2009-01-07 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-01-08 jakub PR c++/38725
2009-01-08 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-07 jsm28 * lib/target-supports.exp (check_weak_override_availab...
2009-01-07 froydnjgcc/
2009-01-07 jakub PR libstdc++/38732
2009-01-07 jakub PR libstdc++/38092
2009-01-07 jakub PR libgomp/38086
2009-01-07 uros PR target/38706
2009-01-07 jason PR c++/35297
2009-01-07 janis * lib/target-supports-dg.exp (current_compiler_flags...
2009-01-07 uros * config/i386/i386.c (ix86_target_string): Use ARRAY_SIZE.
2009-01-07 janis * g++.dg/torture/pr38586.C: Ignore a possible warning.
2009-01-07 janis * lib/target-supports-dg.exp (check_test_flags): Delete.
2009-01-07 jason * cp-demangle.c (d_expression): Remove mangling...
2009-01-07 spop2009-01-07 Jan Sjodin <jan.sjodin@amd.com>
2009-01-07 hjlgcc/
2009-01-07 paolo2009-01-07 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2009-01-07 rguenth2009-01-07 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-01-07 bkoz2009-01-06 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-01-07 gerald * doc/install.texi (alpha*-dec-osf*): Remove note...
2009-01-07 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-06 tkoenig2009-01-06 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-01-06 gandalfMerge GNU Classpath libgcj-snapshot-20090102.
2009-01-06 tschwinge2009-01-06 Thomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
2009-01-06 redi * include/tr1_impl/regex: Fix bad return statements...
2009-01-06 rsandifogcc/
2009-01-06 rsandifogcc/
2009-01-06 mikael2009-01-06 Mikael Morin <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
2009-01-06 jakub * gfortran.dg/pr23095.f: Require ilp32 in target selec...
2009-01-06 jakub PR rtl-optimization/38722
2009-01-06 andreast2009-01-06 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
2009-01-06 janisgcc/
2009-01-06 hubicka PR target/38744
2009-01-06 bkoz2009-01-05 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-01-06 mikael2009-01-06 Dominique Dhumieres <dominiq@lps.ens.fr>
2009-01-06 uros * gcc.dg/struct-ret-3.c (CHUNK_SIZE): New define....
2009-01-06 gerald * doc/contrib.texi (Contributors): Slightly adjust...
2009-01-06 hubicka * i386.md (*msabi_syvabi): Add SSE regs clobbers.
2009-01-06 hubicka * i386.h (CONDITIONAL_CALL_USAGE): SSE regs are not...
2009-01-06 hubicka * i386.h (ACCUMULATE_OUTGOING_ARGS): Enable for MSABI
2009-01-06 hjl2009-01-06 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-01-06 hjlgcc/
2009-01-06 danglin * pa.c (output_call): Relocate non-jump insns in the...
2009-01-06 vmakarov2009-01-05 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2009-01-06 jason PR c++/38698
2009-01-06 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-01-05 sje * inclhack.def (hpux_spu_info): Add files line.
2009-01-05 jvdelisle2009-01-05 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-01-05 jvdelisle2009-01-05 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-01-05 dodjigcc/cp/ChangeLog:
2009-01-05 bje * gengtype-lex.l (YY_NO_INPUT): Define.
2009-01-05 pinskia2009-01-05 Andrew Pinski <andrew_pinski@playstation...
2009-01-05 bje * cp-demangle.c (cplus_demangle_type): Return NULL...
2009-01-05 spop2009-01-05 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
2009-01-05 rediFix "artifical" typo in my ChangeLog entry of 2009...
2009-01-05 spop2009-01-05 Harsha Jagasia <harsha.jagasia@amd.com>
2009-01-05 bkoz2009-01-05 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-01-05 guerby2009-01-05 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2009-01-05 bkoz2009-01-05 Ben Elliston <bje@au.ibm.com>
2009-01-05 pault2009-01-05 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-01-05 dfrankegcc/fortran:
2009-01-05 joel2009-01-05 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>
next