OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2004-10-05 ljrittle* tests/base/sys/cdefs.h: Update from test area.
2004-10-05 pinskia2004-10-04 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2004-10-05 sayle PR libstdc++/17505
2004-10-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2004-10-05 gccadminDaily bump.
2004-10-04 ljrittle * configure.ac (*-*-freebsd[[1234]]*): Refine error...
2004-10-04 tobifortran/
2004-10-04 tobifortran/
2004-10-04 tobi* trans-const.c (gfc_build_cstring_const): New function.
2004-10-04 tobiPR fortran/17631
2004-10-04 tobiPR fortran/17283
2004-10-04 guerby2004-10-04 Laurent GUERBY <laurent@guerby.net>
2004-10-04 rsandifo2004-10-04 Chao-ying Fu <fu@mips.com>
2004-10-04 rsandifo2004-10-04 Chao-ying Fu <fu@mips.com>
2004-10-04 fche2004-10-04 Frank Ch. Eigler <fche@redhat.com>
2004-10-04 pinskia2004-10-04 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2004-10-04 pbrook2004-10-04 Erik Schnetter <schnetter@aei.mpg.de>
2004-10-04 pbrook2004-10-04 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2004-10-04 pbrook2004-10-04 Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com>
2004-10-04 gdr Convert diagnostics to use quoting flag q 4/n
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Pascal Obry <obry@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Bernard Banner <banner@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Olivier Hainque <hainque@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Javier Miranda <miranda@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Ed Falis <falis@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Sergey Rybin <rybin@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Robert Dewar <dewar@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Richard Kenner <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu...
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Vincent Celier <celier@gnat.com>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Jose Ruiz <ruiz@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 charlet2004-10-04 Thomas Quinot <quinot@act-europe.fr>
2004-10-04 dnovillo * tree-ssa-dom.c (tree_ssa_dominator_optimize):
2004-10-04 pbrook2004-10-04 Tobias Schlueter <tobias.schlueter@physik...
2004-10-04 kazu * trans-intrinsic.c: Fix a comment typo.
2004-10-04 kazu * tree-data-ref.c: Fix comment typos.
2004-10-04 spop * tree-data-ref.c (array_base_name_differ_p): Fix...
2004-10-04 gdrcp/
2004-10-04 echristo2004-10-01 Eric Christopher <echristo@redhat.com>
2004-10-04 kazu * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Move the "windows,
2004-10-04 kazu * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove those...
2004-10-04 gdr Convert diagnostics to use quoting flag q 2/n
2004-10-04 sayle * config/locale/generic/c_locale.cc (__convert_to_v...
2004-10-04 gccadminDaily bump.
2004-10-04 pinskia2004-10-03 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2004-10-04 ghazi * builtins.c (expand_builtin_memcpy): Delete duplicate...
2004-10-03 gdr Convert diagnostics to use quoting flag q 1/n
2004-10-03 uweigand * expr.c (expand_expr_addr_expr): Only accept Pmode...
2004-10-03 fche* fixing typos in accidental checkin
2004-10-03 jsm28 * c-aux-info.c, c-common.c, c-common.h, c-cppbuiltin...
2004-10-03 rsandifo * config/mips/mips.md (<u>mulsidi3_32bit_r4000): Fix...
2004-10-03 jsm28 * da.po: Update.
2004-10-03 pinskia2004-10-03 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2004-10-03 pinskia2004-10-03 Andrew Pinski <pinskia@physics.uc.edu>
2004-10-03 paolo2004-10-03 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2004-10-03 kazu PR tree-optimization/16632
2004-10-03 kazu * fold-const.c (fold) [EQ_EXPR]: When seeing if D...
2004-10-03 pbrook * gfortran.dg/pr17286.f90: Add dg-do line. Explicitly...
2004-10-03 pbrook2004-10-03 Tobias Schlueter <tobias.schlueter@physik...
2004-10-03 pbrook2004-10-03 Feng Wang <fengwang@nudt.edu.cn>
2004-10-03 kazu * ginclude/stddef.h: Fix a comment typo.
2004-10-03 pbrook2004-10-03 Aaron W. LaFramboise <aaronavay62@aaronwl...
2004-10-03 paolo2004-10-03 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
2004-10-03 ebotcazou PR target/17443
2004-10-03 amodra * config/rs6000/linux.h (TARGET_C99_FUNCTIONS): Define.
2004-10-03 ian * arm.c (output_call_mem): Add missing \t.
2004-10-03 ghazi * builtins.c (expand_builtin_memcmp, expand_builtin_st...
2004-10-03 gccadminDaily bump.
2004-10-02 fche2004-10-02 Frank Ch. Eigler <fche@redhat.com>
2004-10-02 jsm28 * c-objc-common.c (c_tree_printer): Correct descriptio...
2004-10-02 phython2004-10-02 James A. Morrison <phython@gcc.gnu.org>
2004-10-02 phython2004-10-02 James A. Morrison <phython@gcc.gnu.org>
2004-10-02 phython2004-10-02 James A. Morrison <phython@gcc.gnu.org>
2004-10-02 uweigand2004-10-02 P.J. Darcy <darcypj@us.ibm.com>
2004-10-02 kazu * objc-act.c: Fix comment typos.
2004-10-02 phython2004-09-28 James A. Morrison <phython@gcc.gnu.org>
2004-10-02 kazu * tree-cfg.c, config/s390/tpf-unwind.h: Fix comment...
2004-10-02 kkojima * testsuite/libffi.call/negint.c: New test case.
2004-10-02 uweigand * gcc.dg/tree-ssa/loop-1.c: Merge changed dg-options...
2004-10-02 kazu * tree-cfg.c (cleanup_tree_cfg): Speed up by calling
2004-10-02 uweigand2004-10-02 P.J. Darcy <darcypj@us.ibm.com>
2004-10-02 uweigand2004-10-02 P.J. Darcy <darcypj@us.ibm.com>
2004-10-02 gccadminDaily bump.
2004-10-01 jsm28 * c-typeck.c (warn_for_assignment): Don't permit argnu...
2004-10-01 uweigand * config/s390/s390-protos.h (s390_comparison): Add...
2004-10-01 paolo2004-10-01 Paolo Carlini <pcarlini@suse.de>
next