OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2011-12-14 iancompiler: Permit omitting &T in composite literal.
2011-12-14 hariharans * MAINTAINERS (picochip): Changed my email...
2011-12-14 rguenth2011-12-14 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-14 gjllibgcc/
2011-12-14 rguenth2011-12-14 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-14 dvyukovRevert the previous "Fix flags for edges from/to entry...
2011-12-14 dodjiPR c++/51476 - ICE on PTRMEM_CST as template argument...
2011-12-14 jason PR c++/51406
2011-12-14 iancompiler: Move import of Go export data to gcc side...
2011-12-14 paolo/cp
2011-12-14 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-13 ianruntime: Change gc_test to test only newly allocated...
2011-12-13 ianmksysinfo.sh: Ensure that IPV6 constants and types...
2011-12-13 iansyscall: Don't build wait status functions on RTEMS.
2011-12-13 ebotcazou * lto-streamer-out.c (write_symbol): Use proper 64...
2011-12-13 ianruntime: RTEMS build fixes.
2011-12-13 fabienrevert an unattended change about access declaration
2011-12-13 aldyh * trans-mem.c (ipa_tm_create_version_alias...
2011-12-13 krebbel2011-12-13 Andreas Krebbel <Andreas.Krebbel@de.ibm...
2011-12-13 rth * config/posix/rwlock.cc (gtm_rwlock::write_loc...
2011-12-13 rthRevert two unintended commits
2011-12-13 pinskia2011-12-13 Andrew Pinski <apinski@cavium.com>
2011-12-13 rtharm: Implement vec_perm and vec_perm_const for NEON.
2011-12-13 rthDelete VEC_INTERLEAVE_*_EXPR.
2011-12-13 rthsparc: Default memory model to TSO for Linux and Solaris.
2011-12-13 ianlibgo: Solaris compatibility patches.
2011-12-13 ianlibgo: Update to weekly.2011-12-02.
2011-12-13 rthlibitm: Conversion to c++11 atomics.
2011-12-13 iancompiler: Fix multiple conversions to different named...
2011-12-13 fabiengcc/testsuite/ChangeLog
2011-12-13 iancompiler: Permit converting between string and named...
2011-12-13 aldyh PR/51443
2011-12-13 jamborm2011-12-13 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2011-12-13 jamborm2011-12-13 Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
2011-12-13 uros PR testsuite/51524
2011-12-13 rguenth2011-12-13 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-13 matzlife -> live; one favourite typo of mine.
2011-12-13 jakub Revert
2011-12-13 matz PR tree-optimization/51117
2011-12-13 gingold2011-12-13 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-13 gingold2011-12-13 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-13 rguenth2011-12-13 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-13 rguenth2011-12-13 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-13 rguenth2011-12-13 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-13 ebotcazou * gnat.dg/vect1.ad[sb]: Add more tests.
2011-12-13 ebotcazou PR ada/49084
2011-12-13 revitaleSMS: Add missing free operation in mark_loop_unsched
2011-12-13 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-12 ianlibgo: Update to weekly.2011-11-18.
2011-12-12 jakub PR rtl-optimization/51495
2011-12-12 jakub PR tree-optimization/51481
2011-12-12 vmakarov2011-12-12 Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>
2011-12-12 gjl PR tree-optimization/45830
2011-12-12 jbgfortran.dg/nested_modules_2.f90: Tighten test.
2011-12-12 jakub PR c++/51496
2011-12-12 iannet/http: delete temporary files.
2011-12-12 ebotcazou PR tree-optimization/50569
2011-12-12 dvyukovFix flags for edges from/to entry/exit basic blocks.
2011-12-12 paolo2011-12-12 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-12-12 paolo2011-12-12 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-12-12 jakub PR testsuite/51511
2011-12-12 jakub PR middle-end/51510
2011-12-12 rsandifogcc/
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Hristian Kirtchev <kirtchev@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 ktietzCorrect bug-number in ChangeLog.
2011-12-12 ktietz PR libstdc++/511135
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 torvaldSupport noexcept-specifications for transaction stateme...
2011-12-12 torvaldAdd condition to MUST_NOT_THROW_EXPR.
2011-12-12 torvaldAdd default handling for outermost wrappers in voidify_...
2011-12-12 torvaldPrevent sharing of commit calls among transactions.
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Tristan Gingold <gingold@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 ktietz PR libgcj/50053
2011-12-12 charlet2011-12-12 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2011-12-12 rguenth2011-12-12 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2011-12-12 iainsgcc:
2011-12-12 revitaleFix PR testsuite/47013
2011-12-12 rth * config/rs6000/rs6000.c (rs6000_expand_interle...
2011-12-12 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-11 jakub PR tree-optimization/51485
2011-12-11 burnus2011-12-11 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2011-12-11 pault2011-12-11 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2011-12-11 tkoenig2011-12-11 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
2011-12-11 redi * doc/xml/manual/abi.xml: Replace gcc-x.y.z with GCC...
2011-12-11 aldyh * trans-mem.c (ipa_tm_transform_calls_redirect...
2011-12-11 ebotcazou * config/sparc/sol2-unwind.h: Use #ifdef directive...
2011-12-11 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/utils2.c (gnat_build_constructor)...
2011-12-11 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_param): Set the...
2011-12-11 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <object...
2011-12-11 paolo2011-12-11 Paolo Carlini <paolo.carlini@oracle.com>
2011-12-11 ebotcazou * gcc-interface/trans.c (gigi): Initialize the linemap...
2011-12-11 gccadminDaily bump.
2011-12-10 burnus2011-12-10 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
next