OSDN Git Service

pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git
2009-08-18 aoliva* compare-debug: Drop .eh_frame relocations too.
2009-08-18 hjl2009-08-18 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2009-08-18 dj* lib/wrapper.exp (${tool}_maybe_build_wrapper): Set up
2009-08-18 uros * config/alpha/alpha.c (alpha_output_mi_thunk_osf...
2009-08-18 jason * config/elfos.h (ASM_DECLARE_OBJECT_NAME): Use gnu_un...
2009-08-18 froydnj * gcc.dg/vect/vect.exp: Add new stanza for aligned...
2009-08-18 uros * g++.dg/cdce3.C: Add -mieee for alpha*-*-* targets.
2009-08-18 janus2009-08-18 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-08-18 rguenth2009-08-18 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-08-18 jakub PR target/40971
2009-08-18 jakub * bb-reorder.c (fix_up_fall_thru_edges): Only call...
2009-08-18 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-08-17 dj* config/m32c/m32c.md (UNS_FSETB, UNS_FREIT): New.
2009-08-17 rwildInstall gcj.pdf in $(pdfdir)/gcc alongside other manuals.
2009-08-17 pault2008-08-17 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-08-17 bkoz2009-08-17 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-08-17 domob2009-08-17 Daniel Kraft <d@domob.eu>
2009-08-17 tromey PR preprocessor/41067:
2009-08-17 aph2009-08-17 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2009-08-17 uros * lib/target-supports.exp
2009-08-17 ghazi * lib/target-supports.exp (check_effective_target_mpc_...
2009-08-17 rupp * config/alpha/alpha.c (vms_valid_pointer_mode): New...
2009-08-17 dje * inclhack.def (aix_complex): Redefine _Complex...
2009-08-17 jvdelisle2009-08-17 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-08-17 jvdelisle2009-08-17 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-08-17 jvdelisle2009-08-17 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-08-17 gerald * s-osinte-kfreebsd-gnu.ads (SA_ONSTACK): New constant.
2009-08-17 rguenth2009-08-16 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-08-17 charlet2009-08-17 Vasiliy Fofanov <fofanov@adacore.com>
2009-08-17 charlet2009-08-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-08-17 aph2009-08-17 Andrew Haley <aph@redhat.com>
2009-08-17 dodjiUnbreak testsuite/gcc.dg/debug/dwarf2/inline2.c
2009-08-17 charlet2009-08-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-08-17 charlet2009-08-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-08-17 charlet2009-08-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-08-17 charlet2009-08-17 Thomas Quinot <quinot@adacore.com>
2009-08-17 charlet2009-08-17 Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>
2009-08-17 charlet2009-08-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-08-17 charlet2009-08-17 Emmanuel Briot <briot@adacore.com>
2009-08-17 charlet2009-08-17 Robert Dewar <dewar@adacore.com>
2009-08-17 charletNew test.
2009-08-17 charlet2009-08-17 Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>
2009-08-17 janus2009-08-17 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-08-17 bje * config.sub, config.guess: Update from upstream sources.
2009-08-17 nemet * gcc.target/mips/mips.exp: Add terminology section...
2009-08-17 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-08-16 rguenth2009-08-17 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-08-16 hjlAdding the missing ".c".
2009-08-16 ruppIdentical options to Alpha/VMS. Committed as obvious.
2009-08-16 jason Make TREE_USED match the [basic.def.odr] concept for...
2009-08-16 jason * decl2.c (finish_static_data_member_decl): Don't...
2009-08-16 jason * decl2.c (mark_used): It's ok to synthesize for defau...
2009-08-16 rsandifogcc/
2009-08-16 rsandifogcc/
2009-08-16 uros * config/alpha/alpha.c (alpha_and_function): Handle...
2009-08-16 aesok * config/avr/avr.h (AVR_HAVE_8BIT_SP): New macros.
2009-08-16 rwildSync toplevel from src and merge.
2009-08-16 rwildSync config/ChangeLog from src.
2009-08-16 dodjiMention PR number in my previous commit
2009-08-16 dodjiFix for PR debug/37801
2009-08-16 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-08-15 burnus2009-08-15 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
2009-08-15 spopPrint PBB index.
2009-08-15 spopCorrect the use of ppl_Pointset_Powerset_C_Polyhedron_m...
2009-08-15 rwildlibstdc++-v3/
2009-08-15 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-08-14 paolo2009-08-14 Edward Smith-Rowland <3dw4rd@verizon.net>
2009-08-14 janus2009-08-14 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-08-14 dnovillo2009-08-14 Olatunji Ruwase <tjruwase@google.com>
2009-08-14 jvdelisle2009-08-14 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-08-14 rupp2009-08-14 Douglas B Rupp <rupp@gnat.com>
2009-08-14 rupp * config/ia64/unwind-ia64.c (struct _Unwind_Context...
2009-08-14 rupp * config.gcc (ia64-hp-*vms*): Insert ia64/t-ia64 in...
2009-08-14 ktietz2009-08-15 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-08-14 uros * config/alpha/alpha.c (alpha_emit_conditional_move...
2009-08-14 bkoz2009-08-14 Edward Smith-Rowland <3dw4rd@verizon.net>
2009-08-14 jbAdd comment saying file is deprecated
2009-08-14 ktietz2009-08-14 Kai Tietz <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
2009-08-14 jbPR libfortran/40863 Fix r150107 moving new symbols...
2009-08-14 sje2009-08-14 Steve Ellcey <sje@cup.hp.com>
2009-08-14 bkoz2009-08-14 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-08-14 bkoz2009-08-14 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-08-14 ghazi PR middle-end/30789
2009-08-14 espindola2009-08-14 Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@googl...
2009-08-14 rguenth2009-08-14 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
2009-08-14 uweigand * c-lex.c (c_lex_with_flags): Increase size of local...
2009-08-14 djegcc/testsuite/
2009-08-14 bonzini2009-08-14 Paolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
2009-08-14 hp PR rtl-optimization/41064
2009-08-14 uros PR target/41019
2009-08-14 uros * src/compatibility-ldbl.cc: Include cmath.
2009-08-14 kargl2009-08-13 Steven G. Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-08-14 jvdelisle2009-08-13 Jerry DeLisle <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-08-14 dj* config/i386/djgpp-stdint.h: New.
2009-08-14 bkoz2009-08-13 Benjamin Kosnik <bkoz@redhat.com>
2009-08-14 gccadminDaily bump.
2009-08-13 kkojima * config/sh/sh.c (sh_override_options): When flag_exce...
2009-08-13 gshobaki2009-08-13 Ghassan Shobaki <ghassan.shobaki@amd.com>
2009-08-13 janus2009-08-13 Janus Weil <janus@gcc.gnu.org>
2009-08-13 uros * ChangeLog: Fix whitespace.
next